QUOTE(mashy potato @ May 13 2020, 12:49 AM)
testing how many ppl blindly believeAre ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama
Are ladytarot99 stories real?, /k drama
May 13 2020, 12:50 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
151 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
May 13 2020, 12:51 AM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2020 |
May 13 2020, 12:52 AM
71 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
ladytarot99 changing password and forever logging out? Or doing tarot reading in PM? Come la explain.
May 13 2020, 12:52 AM
821 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
What's up with the watermark on photos that dont belong to the owner?
May 13 2020, 12:53 AM
7,617 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
What about her/his tarot reading? A lot of forummers said it's accurate
This post has been edited by annoymous1234: May 13 2020, 12:53 AM |
May 13 2020, 12:53 AM
392 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
Diam 7 lah SooTien Dupe 😁. You think I would be that clumsy? especially in an open forum.. you would have no idea who am i, my story is real, i take things effortlessly, unlike you with your imaginary stories, hence theres 1-2 things that of course I have to adjust to protect my identity. Remember one thing..
“If you think you know everything; you know nothing. If you think you know nothing; you know something.” 1. You create stories that I’m an Escort, driving bentley etc etc etc... send messages with your dupes to others k/ members with a hope they would trolls me or disrespect me.. which fail terribly because few of them knows me in person. Guys, you can upload all the messages here if you read this post. Thank you..😉 2. You’ve created this thread with your own story.. but sorry dude.. you’ll get nothing.. I won’t entertain you.. because we’re all knows that you’ll twisting the story here and there to create your own version.. |
May 13 2020, 12:55 AM
349 posts Joined: May 2017 |
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ May 13 2020, 12:49 AM) I am M40 lah. So I still stockpile drinks. The M40s are not only paying income tax but also sin tax on liquor and wine. I guess that’s 1 way they save on tax. Last time news got rich chinaman in Sg buy plane ticket just to go in terminal to buy duty free luxury stuff but kena caught.But I heard a lot of ultra rich if they buy liquor, they would buy them while on overseas trip so they don’t pay tax as it is duty free. |
99 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
151 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 13 2020, 12:53 AM) Diam 7 lah SooTien Dupe 😁. You think I would be that clumsy? especially in an open forum.. you would have no idea who am i, my story is real, i take things effortlessly, unlike you with your imaginary stories, hence theres 1-2 things that of course I have to adjust to protect my identity. Remember one thing.. So actually you rich or not rich? Can post some video instead?“If you think you know everything; you know nothing. If you think you know nothing; you know something.” 1. You create stories that I’m an Escort, driving bentley etc etc etc... send messages with your dupes to others k/ members with a hope they would trolls me or disrespect me.. which fail terribly because few of them knows me in person. Guys, you can upload all the messages here if you read this post. Thank you..😉 2. You’ve created this thread with your own story.. but sorry dude.. you’ll get nothing.. I won’t entertain you.. because we’re all knows that you’ll twisting the story here and there to create your own version.. |
May 13 2020, 12:58 AM
71 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
![]() |
May 13 2020, 01:00 AM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ May 13 2020, 12:53 AM) Diam 7 lah SooTien Dupe 😁. You think I would be that clumsy? especially in an open forum.. you would have no idea who am i, my story is real, i take things effortlessly, unlike you with your imaginary stories, hence theres 1-2 things that of course I have to adjust to protect my identity. Remember one thing.. Are you high? I never created any stories. I just posted screenshots of the stories that you've posted and am asking others if they believe it. What's there to twist?“If you think you know everything; you know nothing. If you think you know nothing; you know something.” 1. You create stories that I’m an Escort, driving bentley etc etc etc... send messages with your dupes to others k/ members with a hope they would trolls me or disrespect me.. which fail terribly because few of them knows me in person. Guys, you can upload all the messages here if you read this post. Thank you..😉 2. You’ve created this thread with your own story.. but sorry dude.. you’ll get nothing.. I won’t entertain you.. because we’re all knows that you’ll twisting the story here and there to create your own version.. |
May 13 2020, 01:00 AM
170 posts Joined: Jan 2014 |
Kek dun play2 wif ktard. once u got potential liar. U see how all these detective do their work. Damn power sia. That y i luv ktard. Always bring me a good stori to read.
May 13 2020, 01:01 AM
113 posts Joined: May 2019 |
1,793 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: UC Berkeley |
QUOTE(BronzePlate @ May 13 2020, 01:00 AM) Are you high? I never created any stories. I just posted screenshots of the stories that you've posted and am asking others if they believe it. What's there to twist? why do u even need to prove ladytarot99 is not who she claims? who the fuck cares if she is a he/ her? |
10 posts Joined: Feb 2020 |
May 13 2020, 01:02 AM
392 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ May 13 2020, 12:22 AM) Two problems with that chap: 😉🤫i) he put himself into a position to get doxxed. I think the above 3 are a lot more.... "careful" with what they say. And perhaps the people who can identify who they are are helangs who find this forum beneath them.... ii) dropping filters and inhibitions does not mean going full retard. It means being able to say what is on your mind without being a total clown, moron and coward when you get caught / called out for it. iii) ultimately, in the event you lose internet anonymity, whatever you do or say on the internet should still have practically no effect on you in real life. You think some helangs are going to stop predating on lesser birds just because they lose their masks and we all can go: look, that "fvcker" there is the helang we were all talking, laughing and making jokes about. If ladytarot was truly from old money, you think she gives a rat's ass what clowns from /k can do to her even if her real identity were to come to light? She can move anywhere in the world she wants. If BillCollector was truly a high-level architect, do you think the internet ramblings of some nobodies in /k would affect the choice of potential clients when it comes to engaging him to design their multi-million dollar properties? If Doc was truly a distinguished doctor - specialist - department head - medical-examiner-in-chief, do you think whatever some ulats say in /k will change the minds of those who need his expertise to save their lives? Those with real substance can go in swinging and still emerge intact, whatever the bashing they take, because at the end of the day, their substance is legit, earned and cannot be taken away by haters or internet morons. Those without or who are of the pipit / ulat / commoner level..... *shrug* Actually... you will just be forgotten or made into a VERY minor meme, that's all...... |
May 13 2020, 01:02 AM
2,329 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
who says only rich girls have princess syndrome ?
i've witnessed not-so-rich girls trying so hard with their princess syndrome |
May 13 2020, 01:03 AM
349 posts Joined: May 2017 |
May 13 2020, 01:04 AM
966 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Not sure |
QUOTE(hc7840 @ May 13 2020, 12:55 AM) I guess that’s 1 way they save on tax. Last time news got rich chinaman in Sg buy plane ticket just to go in terminal to buy duty free luxury stuff but kena caught. Yup. But you need to stay a minimum of 72 hours out of the country to be eligible for tax free liquor. So quick business trips in and around SE Asia won’t qualify nowadays. |
May 13 2020, 01:04 AM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
| Change to: | 0.0248sec