17,053 posts

that's why im asking if anyone got it
SUSDavid83
post Sep 23 2007, 02:26 PM

52,874 posts

Didn't receive such SMS yet. Good deal for you, Darkmage12.
firewir3
post Sep 23 2007, 02:38 PM

150 posts

Did anyone found www.musicunlimited.com.my should rename to www.musiclimited.com.my?since that they claims that they got the largest music portal but the caller ringtones is so limited....
shockk
post Sep 23 2007, 02:39 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 23 2007, 11:50 AM)
you guys receive this hotlinkgift message? it say get 150 SMS for only 100 hotlink reward points
My Hotlink 012 got it too. biggrin.gif
SUSDavid83
post Sep 23 2007, 03:14 PM

52,874 posts

HotlinkGift is invitation basis if I'm not mistaken ...

Not every subscriber gets the same deal. Perhaps a certain percentage of the whole Hotlink population ...

This post has been edited by David83: Sep 23 2007, 03:15 PM
TSJoshua_0718
post Sep 23 2007, 10:45 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 23 2007, 02:39 PM)
My Hotlink 012 got it too. biggrin.gif
You sure u using hotlink? Not maxis postpaid meh? tongue.gif
SUSKukumalu
post Sep 24 2007, 01:41 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(firewir3 @ Sep 23 2007, 02:38 PM)
Did anyone found www.musicunlimited.com.my should rename to www.musiclimited.com.my?since that they claims that they got the largest music portal but the caller ringtones is so limited....
This was the message issued from Maxis taken from Mobile88 forum.

CODE

We regret to inform that with immediate effect, Caller Ringtones from the Music Labels listed below will no longer be available. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

01.EMI (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
02.Sony BMG Music Entertainment (M) Sdn Bhd
03.Universal Music, Sdn Bhd      
04. Warner Music (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
05.Form Records (M) Sdn Bhd
06.Hu' Hvang Enterpnse Sdn Bhd
07.Hup Hup Sdn Bhd
08.InterGlobal Music (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
09.KRU Music Group Sdn Bhd
10.LUH Production Sdn Shd
11.Luncai Emas Sdn Bhd
12.NAR Records Sdn Bhd
13.New Southern Records Sdn Bhd
14.Rock Records (M) Sdn Bhd
15.Suns Records Sdn Bhd

If you take a look most of the label companies are Taiwanese and HK based ones that cancelled their contract with Maxis.No reason given but who knows?Anyhow you still get great tuneslike this on the MusicUnlimited portal like this one:
http://www.musicunlimited.com.my/muse/prev...la%20Mobila.swf

This post has been edited by Kukumalu: Sep 24 2007, 01:41 AM
shockk
post Sep 24 2007, 05:46 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,882 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 23 2007, 10:45 PM)
You sure u using hotlink? Not maxis postpaid meh? tongue.gif
Got a few lines mah. xD
l3iTi
post Sep 24 2007, 11:29 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Sep 22 2007, 09:59 PM)
There's a hidden command to subscribe supersaver smile.gif

I figure out this code myself

*100*2*2*1# For Unlimited Talk

*100*2*1*1# For Unlimited SMS
wow...thanks for ur hidden command...so it works de ar?
Cos saturday night, i keep on trying to get into *100# from midnight till 1.30am still cannot get... -.-"
This coming friday will try again...using the hidden command biggrin.gif
SweetPuff
post Sep 24 2007, 11:54 AM

2,021 posts

That trick above jalan one ah?
porkchop
post Sep 24 2007, 12:40 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

nolaa that one looks like change plan...i think i dont wanna change plane le
TSJoshua_0718
post Sep 24 2007, 12:53 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Sep 24 2007, 11:54 AM)
That trick above jalan one ah?
Yes, straight away give all the command to hotlink to process. That's all the steps actually
Netto Hikari
post Sep 24 2007, 03:22 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

any1 here using the family plus plan?

goin to sub 1 for my uncle. just wondering the RM50 issit 250minutes(approx) call timer?

btw, how is the credit sharing do in this?

if mine is the value plan 50?

This post has been edited by Netto Hikari: Sep 24 2007, 03:23 PM
TuanKing
post Sep 24 2007, 08:04 PM

523 posts

Want to ask you guys,if my hotlink prepaid credit expired, can i still receive mms ? even my mms and gprs is activated.. blink.gif
SUSKukumalu
post Sep 24 2007, 08:12 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(TuanKing @ Sep 24 2007, 08:04 PM)
Want to ask you guys,if my hotlink prepaid credit expired, can i still receive mms ? even my mms and gprs is activated.. blink.gif
Their Prepaid system sometimes go sot sot one.When your line get barred(cannot call out) you still can access Wap one eh. brows.gif
I wish it could even make calls out when my balance is used up for maybe say 1 day. brows.gif But need to be careful lor because soemtimes it goes with negative balance and when you top up next time this amount will be deducted immediately and some will complain where did their money went.
TuanKing
post Sep 24 2007, 08:25 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Kukumalu @ Sep 24 2007, 08:12 PM)
Their Prepaid system sometimes go sot sot one.When your line get barred(cannot call out) you still can access Wap one eh. brows.gif
I wish it could even make calls out when my balance is used up for maybe say 1 day. brows.gif But need to be careful lor  because soemtimes it goes with negative balance and when you top up next time this amount will be deducted immediately and some will complain where did their money went.
But previously when my credit not yet expire, i had activate my mms and can receive mms..but now my credit expired,my send mms to me,it will delay one and half day i just receive it,but the problem is receive from maxis and say that i have to login to maxis website and type in password just can view the photo...what is this? vmad.gif i had activate everything... rclxub.gif
TSJoshua_0718
post Sep 24 2007, 09:31 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Have you actually change sim card before it expire or what ever?
TuanKing
post Sep 24 2007, 10:54 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 24 2007, 09:31 PM)
Have you actually change sim card before it expire or what ever?
No.... i never changesim card since i started use the hotlink sim card with my W810i.. smile.gif
c_calvin
post Sep 25 2007, 12:12 AM

¯\(º_o)/¯
1,346 posts

QUOTE(l3iTi @ Sep 24 2007, 11:29 AM)
wow...thanks for ur hidden command...so it works de ar?
Cos saturday night, i keep on trying to get into *100# from midnight till 1.30am still cannot get... -.-"
This coming friday will try again...using the hidden command biggrin.gif
tried to buy it just nw
got a message saying that this deal has been sold out ,watch out for more exicting deal next month shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:38 AM