---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

yewkhuay
post Sep 18 2007, 07:26 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Sep 18 2007, 10:09 AM)
Deactive for wat use wor? 3G service is to be pay monthly?  doh.gif
no, just in case accidentally use the wifi.....10sen/kb can be alot....just loading a page is oready 160Kb .....
TuanKing
post Sep 18 2007, 08:36 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Sep 18 2007, 03:23 PM)
Not fix promotion. I used hotlink for 5 years, I this year only receive their reload bonus for my birthday for the first time doh.gif
Whoa...advertisement said this good that good...birthday also no bonus...so sad rclxub.gif sad.gif ..Digi at least will give 50%..
SUSDavid83
post Sep 18 2007, 09:06 PM

52,874 posts

Perhaps they wanted to be different a bit from the other two. biggrin.gif
TuanKing
post Sep 18 2007, 10:59 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 18 2007, 09:06 PM)
Perhaps they wanted to be different a bit from the other two. biggrin.gif
Then right now they really very different with other two...lol laugh.gif sweat.gif
SUSDavid83
post Sep 18 2007, 11:00 PM

52,874 posts

Received a SMS from HotlinkGift today ... buy RM 10 credit at RM 7. Some sort of 30%. Still considering of want to buy or not.
eddievh
post Sep 19 2007, 02:06 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 18 2007, 11:00 PM)
Received a SMS from HotlinkGift today ... buy RM 10 credit at RM 7. Some sort of 30%. Still considering of want to buy or not.
Wah!so nice,i always hope for this type of gift but didn't get. Your line always active or already expired the validity period? I got another number always receive this type of msg but my main number very seldom receive hotlink gift because my main number alway active!
SUSDavid83
post Sep 19 2007, 07:22 AM

52,874 posts

Not really always active. Just that I won't reload on the expiry date.

The SMS I received ... my line is still active; 2 to 3 more days before expired.
toshio14
post Sep 19 2007, 09:19 AM

704 posts

guys, how can i call maxis customer service from other number e.g. home number?

edit : ok, found it already on maxis web

This post has been edited by toshio14: Sep 19 2007, 09:42 AM
SweetPuff
post Sep 19 2007, 10:34 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Sep 19 2007, 02:06 AM)
Wah!so nice,i always hope for this type of gift but didn't get. Your line always active or already expired the validity period? I got another number always receive this type of msg but my main number very seldom receive hotlink gift because my main number alway active!
Sounds good wor. Got any terms or conditions for this ah?
SUSDavid83
post Sep 21 2007, 07:38 PM

52,874 posts

M2U Mobile Services Registration for Maxis Subscribers is NOW AVAILABLE

Registration for M2U Mobile banking services for Maxis subscribers is now back online. Customers may now login to Maybank2u.com to register and you will receive an SMS from 62003 upon successful registration.

Thank you for your understanding and support.

URL: http://www.maybank2u.com.my/highlights/max...2umobile2.shtml
vin_ann
post Sep 21 2007, 08:08 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 21 2007, 07:38 PM)
M2U Mobile Services Registration for Maxis Subscribers is NOW AVAILABLE

Registration for M2U Mobile banking services for Maxis subscribers is now back online. Customers may now login to Maybank2u.com to register and you will receive an SMS from 62003 upon successful registration.

Thank you for your understanding and support.

URL: http://www.maybank2u.com.my/highlights/max...2umobile2.shtml
tht's for registration?

last few days back, i have problems using the M2U.......
SUSDavid83
post Sep 21 2007, 08:37 PM

52,874 posts

It's for registration and I don't think the problem you faced on last few days is related to this announcement.
vin_ann
post Sep 22 2007, 11:23 AM

10,912 posts

OMG... did your saw the ad...

it's RM2 for unlimited talks... and RM2 for unlimited SMSes...

from 12am to 12pm....

so syok sendiri la... Hotlink User...
ai... postpaid user dun have such privalleges...
l3iTi
post Sep 22 2007, 01:41 PM

536 posts

i purposely go reload n wait till midnight, then typed *100# hoping to get the unlimited talk...
u know what, the result is "Network Failure. Pls try again..." Tried again n again, cant get to it...maybe lots of people trying to get it also...

Wait till 12.45am, try again, *100# can access but when go to 2nd menu, the same thing happen again...cant access...fed up liao, straight phone to frens n chat for a while -.-"

Tonight gonna try again =.=
lmt396
post Sep 22 2007, 02:22 PM

149 posts

not easy.....
green_apple
post Sep 22 2007, 04:13 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(TuanKing @ Sep 18 2007, 08:36 PM)
Whoa...advertisement said this good that good...birthday also no bonus...so sad rclxub.gif  sad.gif ..Digi at least will give 50%..
aiks..? I remember on my birthday got give somesort of bonus woh...but must top up first la... I think is get 50% more credit.. I reload RM60, get Rm 30 loh...
SUSDavid83
post Sep 22 2007, 04:27 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(green_apple @ Sep 22 2007, 04:13 PM)
aiks..? I remember on my birthday got give somesort of bonus  woh...but must top up first la... I think is get 50% more credit.. I reload RM60, get Rm 30 loh...
Not everybody will receive such invitation based bonus. So many get the similar thing with a lesser percentage of bonus.
TuanKing
post Sep 22 2007, 06:19 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 22 2007, 04:27 PM)
Not everybody will receive such invitation based bonus. So many get the similar thing with a lesser percentage of bonus.
I use hotlink more than 5 years...every year birthday earn nothing also... sad.gif
MX510
post Sep 22 2007, 09:59 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

QUOTE(l3iTi @ Sep 22 2007, 01:41 PM)
i purposely go reload n wait till midnight, then typed *100# hoping to get the unlimited talk...
u know what, the result is "Network Failure. Pls try again..." Tried again n again, cant get to it...maybe lots of people trying to get it also...

Wait till 12.45am, try again, *100# can access but when go to 2nd menu, the same thing happen again...cant access...fed up liao, straight phone to frens n chat for a while -.-"

Tonight gonna try again =.=
There's a hidden command to subscribe supersaver smile.gif

I figure out this code myself

*100*2*2*1# For Unlimited Talk

*100*2*1*1# For Unlimited SMS

This post has been edited by MX510: Sep 22 2007, 10:03 PM
Darkmage12
post Sep 23 2007, 11:50 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

you guys receive this hotlinkgift message? it say get 150 SMS for only 100 hotlink reward points

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:42 AM