---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

Darkmage12
post Sep 23 2007, 11:50 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

you guys receive this hotlinkgift message? it say get 150 SMS for only 100 hotlink reward points
Darkmage12
post Sep 23 2007, 01:00 PM

17,053 posts

that's why im asking if anyone got it
Darkmage12
post Sep 26 2007, 07:34 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 23 2007, 02:39 PM)
My Hotlink 012 got it too. biggrin.gif
er dude i just receive this message from it
Thank u for using Hotlink!We've credited 150 SMS to ur account & 100 Hotlink Rewards Points has been deducted. Enjoy more special offers with Hotlink!

Darkmage12
post Sep 26 2007, 07:54 PM

17,053 posts

he got it from the SMS hotlink sent i guess
Darkmage12
post Sep 26 2007, 10:31 PM

17,053 posts

but they oversell
Darkmage12
post Sep 27 2007, 07:31 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 27 2007, 02:14 AM)
I BELIEVE they can still cancel the ads with the TV station.

But since they already paid for it, they surely must think 'just let it be lah' at the cost of lying to consumers. shakehead.gif
lol sure lo.....promotion always like that 1 ma then got those small letters below doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Sep 29 2007, 12:30 AM

17,053 posts

wow so many SMS ah.....what's the difference between SMS premium and SMS?
Darkmage12
post Sep 29 2007, 09:07 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Kukumalu @ Sep 28 2007, 11:12 PM)
SMS USAGE NOTIFICATION

CODE
Note that usage SMS usage notification is only available on P75 rateplan. Due to calculation complexity, this feature is not offered on Value plans nor Family Plus plans.  

Take note that all Value Plans will not have SMS usage notification. You will not be able to know how much of credit you've used until your calls are barred.Another way is to contact their call centre to find out your unbilled usage.
er this value plan once reach that limit it cuts you off? they dun give extra credit like until 150 or so?
Darkmage12
post Oct 8 2007, 02:45 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Oct 7 2007, 01:41 PM)
i means i even get the promotion like.... 100 point for 250 sms...  cry.gif
wow 100 points for 250sms? got so good?

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Oct 7 2007, 05:52 PM)
If not mistaken... i think postpaid is dun hav charge for calling the cust care rite? Correct if i'm wrong...

Prepaid calling to the cust care is folo the normal phone call charge...  thumbup.gif
if you dial that stupid 1300 number the charge can kill you laugh.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 8 2007, 09:44 PM

17,053 posts

ya la and if not mistaken more messages
Darkmage12
post Oct 8 2007, 11:44 PM

17,053 posts

normally should be same la if not the 128K useless meh
Darkmage12
post Oct 9 2007, 11:43 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Faint @ Oct 9 2007, 01:48 AM)
I had received this kind of sms twice but I didn't reply because my number was out of credit.
no need to use ur credit if not mistaken
Darkmage12
post Oct 12 2007, 12:06 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Oct 11 2007, 09:07 PM)
Sumtime i'm get this problem lo.... Network not availabe  rclxub.gif
even check balance got problem doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 13 2007, 10:47 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Oct 13 2007, 08:22 AM)
Agree.... Bt roaming charge is it depends on country?
think so cos different country the rates also different right?
Darkmage12
post Oct 14 2007, 11:53 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Oct 14 2007, 10:16 PM)
hmmmm. is the supersaver unlimited call err limited to like 3 times per month or wat?
i cant buy it anymore..
left oni the call to dunno wat wat indo number...  sad.gif
why ar?  cry.gif
got this kind of thing? i only know that now the SMS is unlimited right?
Darkmage12
post Oct 15 2007, 10:30 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Oct 15 2007, 03:13 AM)
got 3 one mah..
1 is sms unlimited 6am-6pm rm2
2 is call unlimited 12am-6am rm3
3 is dunno wat wat call to indo number..
now i oni left option 3..  blink.gif
who la m i going to call at indo..  doh.gif
the 3 option left for me too....for those indo ppl la
Darkmage12
post Oct 17 2007, 01:17 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Oct 17 2007, 12:36 AM)
i think the prepaid plans are good only for sms-ing. for calls, nothin beats post paid plans.
yes i agree with you on that..... it really doesn't make any sense to SMS using post paid. you make a call 15 sen per minute but 1 sms also 15 sen? got make sense?
Darkmage12
post Oct 17 2007, 08:12 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Oct 17 2007, 11:49 AM)
Yea you do make a point. That's why i prefer to SMS my friends instead of calling unless it's super urgent. But currently Hotlink is offerting like rebate on calls for reloads above RM30.
i don't think you get my point. i meant why SMS when you can call for the same rate? you can do more things in that very minute
Darkmage12
post Oct 17 2007, 11:16 PM

17,053 posts

but my point is the other way round la dude..... in a situation where you can do more things why do you need to sms right? doesn't make any sense doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 19 2007, 12:57 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Oct 18 2007, 02:20 AM)
i do sms when im in uni, cant make much call or else noise would be made. Furthermore, sms comes in free from 012 to 012 when u reload. laugh.gif
how to get free sms?

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Oct 18 2007, 12:23 PM)
wat is the withheld call ?
private number lo

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0387sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:52 AM