5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

eddievh
post Jul 25 2007, 01:45 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 25 2007, 12:45 AM)
Most probably I will change to the new hotlink plan. Much more better than sms plan. Sms plan the sms rate is just cheaper by 2 cents. doh.gif
If you sms a lot,keep this sms plan. Change to hotlink plan is like one way street you can't change back to sms plan back. Sms plan not bad ma,reload rm30 can get 36sen nation wide call rate.
eddievh
post Jul 29 2007, 07:15 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(bryan69 @ Jul 28 2007, 06:53 PM)
ive been using the talk plan b4 dis..
now got new rates, do i automatically change to dis plan?
can i not change?
i calculated n ill waste more money as.. i always make a 1hr phone call to my activ5 during off peak b4 dis (=10cent per min) which will equall to RM6

d new plan shows 15cents per min offpeak+peak..meaning, ill b charged = RM9 for a 1 hr call

can i not change?
press *100*1*3# ,to check what plan you're using,if it is still total plan then case close smile.gif
eddievh
post Aug 7 2007, 01:19 AM

3,218 posts

Sms plan also,if reloaded Rm30 will enjoy 36cents/min to all number. I'm using sms plan. But active5 call rate is 40 sad.gif but nevrmind la i seldom make call.
eddievh
post Aug 7 2007, 01:32 AM

3,218 posts

Who say so? I using it i know la. Even hotlink website also said apply to all plan,pls read the FAQ section
eddievh
post Aug 7 2007, 02:15 AM

3,218 posts

http://www.hotlink.com.my/level2/hotlevel2...ID=23&catID=322 , Select the Question-"Will the 38sen/min flat rate be applicable to TALK/SMS/TOTAL plan?"
eddievh
post Aug 10 2007, 05:48 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Aug 10 2007, 12:57 AM)
hey...
to be qualified for the hotlink 36c/min nationwide...
i nid to get sms from hotlink then onli i can enjoy taht offer ?
No need,from any plan(Talk,sms and Total) just reload 1 pc of Rm30 denomination and wait for 2Hours then you will receive 1 sms stated you will enjoy 36sen /min call to any where in My for 30 days. After 30 days it will go back to your original rates.
eddievh
post Aug 10 2007, 09:42 AM

3,218 posts

I also nearly get cheated wanna change to this HL plan from sms plan,luckily i read someone said in mobile88 forum other plan can enjoy this 36sen thing. If change to HL plan,it's a 1 way street,can't change back to sms plan. I seldom make call only sms.
eddievh
post Aug 29 2007, 05:32 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Aug 29 2007, 04:41 PM)
I'm from Cheras. Yes, I send it like 11.00, but the report only came at 11.18 or something, and only my friend receive the message and reply. Need to call CS?
Either your friend is at weak reception area or your friend is kind of lazy people that lazy to delete old sms msg. Sometimes i'm too,lazy to delete sms until it's full untill the msg icon blinking then only i delete. My friends always fu#k me for late sms received due to my inbox is full.
eddievh
post Aug 31 2007, 07:43 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Aug 31 2007, 02:15 PM)
nothing much on merdeka .....worst will be new year
Agreed, i think Raya will be affected.
eddievh
post Sep 6 2007, 05:26 PM

3,218 posts

50 sms no expiry date one,can use it as long as your VP valid.
eddievh
post Sep 8 2007, 06:40 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(jep @ Sep 8 2007, 03:55 PM)
One of my friend actually thought that GPRS 1sen/Min which causes him to max out his maxis bill to RM900..without realizing it...poor him...although he's been using it for a few hours only..
If that cheap everyone no need to subscribe tm net already lor,very keng la your friend biggrin.gif
eddievh
post Sep 19 2007, 02:06 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 18 2007, 11:00 PM)
Received a SMS from HotlinkGift today ... buy RM 10 credit at RM 7. Some sort of 30%. Still considering of want to buy or not.
Wah!so nice,i always hope for this type of gift but didn't get. Your line always active or already expired the validity period? I got another number always receive this type of msg but my main number very seldom receive hotlink gift because my main number alway active!
eddievh
post Oct 2 2007, 11:03 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 2 2007, 01:48 AM)
RM3 Talk All Night

12AM-6AM only.

DENG!!
Aik! getting shorter the time? Lasttime 0000-1200,now 0000-0600 mad.gif
eddievh
post Oct 16 2007, 11:05 AM

3,218 posts

Then,no way maxis can can check unless go online and check lor
eddievh
post Oct 18 2007, 11:58 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Oct 18 2007, 06:32 PM)
oh ya.. how to change the language in the menu ar?
mine in bm le.. i wan english..
sweat.gif
What menu toby? The *100# menu ka? Dial 122 to change,then wait for 1 day then the *100# will change to the language that you choose.
eddievh
post Oct 19 2007, 06:13 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(toby.c13 @ Oct 19 2007, 05:30 PM)
errr.. dial the 122 d.. the lady talk alot of crap in bm.. no language selection oso one..  sweat.gif
Press 3,then choose change language. smile.gif
eddievh
post Oct 24 2007, 09:22 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Oct 24 2007, 05:10 PM)
i received a msg from HotlinkGift

Value Deal! Buy RM 30 airtime for ONLY RM 20! Tye YES & send to 2222 by 25 oct07. Receive RM 6 airtime on 26 oct, 2, 5, 16, & 23Nov. By invitation only(441B4).
if i reload RM 30, what will i get? i'll get RM 40 or what? i dun really understand it. if i wan to get the Gift, i can only reload rm 20?

nway i sent YES to them.

i was replied with TQ, you'll receive a confirmation SMS on 26 Oct 07 if yr request is succesful.

what should i do? reload rm 20 or rm 30?
When you received that msg,how much is your Bal? If your bal is more than 20 or 30,then 1or 2 days later it will deduct Rm20 from your ac,then slowly on the stated date you will slowly receive Rm6+6+6+6+6 until it reach Rm30. Got it? You no nedd to reload anything. I accept those gift b4 that why i knew.

Hotlink sifu, wanna consult you all abit ,if let say 24/10 i reloaded Rm30 and already get rates Rm0.36/min for 30days on 26/10 i already finish up Rm30 and i reload again Rm10,will i still continue with that 36sen rates?

This post has been edited by eddievh: Oct 24 2007, 09:27 PM
eddievh
post Oct 31 2007, 10:18 AM

3,218 posts

Total plan,if never reload Rm30 you will still chare according to the region you're calling. <30,daily discount if usage >Rm6 ,but if you reload rm30 then you will not get the discount rate.
Total plan is more suitable for foreigner.
eddievh
post Nov 22 2007, 10:11 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Kukumalu @ Nov 22 2007, 08:30 PM)
Maxis chairman, two directors resign

KUALA LUMPUR: Tan Sri Megat Zaharuddin Megat Mohd Nor has resigned as Maxis Communications Bhd chairman along with two other directors.

Megat Zaharuddin and independent directors Tan Sri Syed Anwar Jamalullail and Robert Boyle submitted their resignation letters earlier last week. Their decision to quit was accepted by the board at a meeting yesterday.

With their resignations, there are no more independent directors on the Maxis board.

At the same board meeting yesterday, three nominees from Saudi Telecom Co (STC) were appointed to the board.

In June, STC, Saudi Arabia's largest phone company said it was taking a 25% stake in Binariang GSM Sdn Bhd, the parent company of Maxis, in a deal worth RM11bil.

According to sources, the three had wanted to resign earlier but delayed their decision due to the exercise to restructure Maxis and take the company private.

It is learnt that Megat Zaharuddin had wanted to go earlier this year but the sudden retirement of Datuk Jamaludin Ibrahim made him defer his decision.

"Tan Sri Megat (Zaharuddin) decided to stay on for a while to allow the new management team to settle down and now that they have, he thought this was the most opportune time to relinquish his post," a source said.

News Link
If you do not know who is Robert Boyle, he's one of the chief auditors at Maxis. A chief auditor resigning just after a year?This must be scary.
So this news means what? They will become more money sucker is it sad.gif
eddievh
post Nov 24 2007, 11:45 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Nov 24 2007, 09:00 AM)
no help?? cry.gif
Talk plan active5 rates peak is Rm 0.30 la not Rm0.20 smile.gif ,please refer to this thread page 1 or 2,got mention this thing.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:35 PM