126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

TheXxBestxX
post Aug 7 2007, 07:48 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(alextee1881 @ Aug 7 2007, 05:30 PM)
After select ur phone model, choose Maxis 3G Streaming. Refer to screenshot below.

thx for the screenshot...but i does not get the 3g streaming....here what i get:

ViRaViRa
post Aug 7 2007, 08:55 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Aug 7 2007, 07:15 PM)
really dissapointed with hotlink regarding the super savers konon, i buy the RM2 for the 400sms but must use the 400sms in 1 day only  vmad.gif
i didnt know bout it until i read the t&c on net  doh.gif

edited: can only use from 1am - 7pm only  mad.gif
Don't worry, you are not the only one. smile.gif

I really don't understand how can people subscribe when the details in the ads are not sufficient. I personally didn't understand at all when Maxis did this ads in newspaper. I searched further in the net (their website) & then only I got a clear pic of their T&C sweat.gif
Asus
post Aug 7 2007, 09:07 PM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Aug 7 2007, 08:55 PM)
Don't worry, you are not the only one.  smile.gif

I really don't understand how can people subscribe when the details in the ads are not sufficient. I personally didn't understand at all when Maxis did this ads in newspaper. I searched further in the net (their website) & then only I got a clear pic of their T&C  sweat.gif
ya lorr what to do, nowadays all ad got lots of hidden t&c mad.gif
sknee
post Aug 7 2007, 09:14 PM

78 posts

i almost kena tipu too..

luckily i saw the 1am-7pm
vin_ann
post Aug 7 2007, 09:31 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(sknee @ Aug 7 2007, 09:14 PM)
i almost kena tipu too..

luckily i saw the 1am-7pm
u so clever....
TSJoshua_0718
post Aug 8 2007, 01:01 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Haha. Not bad what. I buy it, and forward msg to all my old friends. All of them ask me whether I am ok anot. At least I greet them 1 by them for only RM2
popsoul
post Aug 8 2007, 01:10 AM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

I am thinking to switch my services to RM50 plan. Anyone using this plan right now? Currently i am engaged with supp line under my friend's RM75 plan and paying RM10 for the access fee.

How is you guys opinion since my bill average around 60-70 per month.
jason18689
post Aug 8 2007, 01:14 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

that`s how maxis do their business.. !!!

TSJoshua_0718
post Aug 8 2007, 02:33 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(popsoul @ Aug 8 2007, 01:10 AM)
I am thinking to switch my services to RM50 plan. Anyone using this plan right now? Currently i am engaged with supp line under my friend's RM75 plan and paying RM10 for the access fee.

P50 calling rate are higher. Maintain your P75 for cheaper call rate. wink.gif
alextee1881
post Aug 8 2007, 10:01 AM

Tell Me Why
707 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Aug 7 2007, 07:48 PM)
thx for the screenshot...but i does not get the 3g streaming....here what i get:

Ur phone by right is compatible with video streaming. Try select N6290 for streaming setting but whether its suit very much on phone dependent. Otherwise, call 123 for manual setting.

QUOTE(popsoul @ Aug 8 2007, 01:10 AM)

Since ur supp line in total about 60-70, advisable u choose VP50. Reason ur supp line call charges is 30sen/15sen. Average u could save about 20% of ur overall call charges. End up total bill about RM50. Most important u dun need to pay for RM10 access fee.
iRonTech
post Aug 8 2007, 10:41 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

ATTENTION HOTLINK user....

question:- tongue.gif

how do u check the credit? is that any short cut key like digi *126# to get credit feedback result ??
alextee1881
post Aug 8 2007, 10:42 AM

Tell Me Why
707 posts

Key in *122# & press call/send
6GDominator
post Aug 8 2007, 10:46 AM

ThE NeW SpAm KiNg~.~
3,407 posts

hey guys, i wonder what is the super saver plan is about. rm 2 for 400 sms? is this a plan or somekind of reward? did anyone try it before? thanks.
ViRaViRa
post Aug 8 2007, 11:42 AM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Aug 8 2007, 10:46 AM)
hey guys, i wonder what is the super saver plan is about. rm 2 for 400 sms? is this a plan or somekind of reward? did anyone try it before? thanks.
It's not a plan nor reward. It's a donation tongue.gif

Many have tried without even reading the T&C. They only loss coz of this super saver plan coz in 18 hrs, nobody did send more than 100sms smile.gif

alextee1881
post Aug 8 2007, 11:45 AM

Tell Me Why
707 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Aug 8 2007, 11:42 AM)
It's not a plan nor reward. It's a donation  tongue.gif

Many have tried without even reading the T&C. They only loss coz of this super saver plan coz in 18 hrs, nobody did send more than 100sms  smile.gif
Maybe they should extend the super saver plan to 1 week. hmm.gif
ViRaViRa
post Aug 8 2007, 12:46 PM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(alextee1881 @ Aug 8 2007, 11:45 AM)
Maybe they should extend the super saver plan to 1 week. hmm.gif
Yeah, by right they should. But Maxis is not going to introduce something that benefits it's customers unless its competitor start it 1st.

bonkist
post Aug 8 2007, 02:30 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Aug 8 2007, 12:46 PM)
Yeah, by right they should. But Maxis is not going to introduce something that benefits it's customers unless its competitor start it 1st.
yea. let's pray together let Digi n Celcom come out more attractive plan.

popsoul
post Aug 8 2007, 02:49 PM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

QUOTE(alextee1881 @ Aug 8 2007, 10:01 AM)
Since ur supp line in total about 60-70, advisable u choose VP50. Reason ur supp line call charges is 30sen/15sen. Average u could save about 20% of ur overall call charges. End up total bill about RM50. Most important u dun need to pay for RM10 access fee.
Ya i agree with your suggestion after i check on the calling rate. It's a big different for me 1 minutes@0.15cents. Thanks, dude. smile.gif
iRonTech
post Aug 8 2007, 03:09 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(alextee1881 @ Aug 8 2007, 10:42 AM)
Key in *122# & press call/send
Ops... it can't be used for Postpaid?

Sorry for mislead the question b4...actually I wanted to find it out for postpaid... tongue.gif
nckent
post Aug 8 2007, 03:15 PM

||>e-M'si@n<||
676 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Aug 8 2007, 02:33 AM)
P50 calling rate are higher. Maintain your P75 for cheaper call rate. wink.gif
AFAIK P75 & VP50's call rate are same...
15sen/min to maxis/hotlink, 20sen/min to others...
so y u said VP50 is more expensive?

* some said VP50 call rate based on 1min/block, izzit true??

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:07 PM