---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

TSJoshua_0718
post Nov 4 2007, 01:55 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Nov 4 2007, 11:05 AM)
I also receive the same msg from 32278...RM2.50 for each msg..
So i call up Maxis CS and they ask to send "STOP ALL" back to 32278..
So far i did not receive the same msg edy..
If you send back, will you get charge? I bet YES.
Why don't you just ask CS to stop for you, FOC
mstr583
post Nov 4 2007, 02:23 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 4 2007, 01:55 PM)
If you send back, will you get charge? I bet YES.
Why don't you just ask CS to stop for you, FOC
blink.gif Not checking after send the msg...

sweat.gif
siemens
post Nov 4 2007, 03:12 PM

248 posts

hey i dun get it..
the supersaver sms ..
its valid for 1 day only???
or u can collect???
1 nite must finish 200??

btw last time digi punya powerpack rocks!!!
rm 5 per month free sms 2 ur 6 FNF

SUSDavid83
post Nov 4 2007, 03:34 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(siemens @ Nov 4 2007, 03:12 PM)
hey i dun get it..
the supersaver sms ..
or u can collect???
1 nite must finish 200??

Valid on the day of purchase within the duration of time given.
vin_ann
post Nov 4 2007, 05:30 PM

10,912 posts

did any1 got down grade their post paid? from RM80 to RM50?s
mynewuser
post Nov 4 2007, 06:13 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 4 2007, 05:30 PM)
did any1 got down grade their post paid? from RM80 to RM50?s
Call 123 and ask to change to RM 50. Very simply.
Enferno
post Nov 5 2007, 03:33 PM

469 posts

hi to all maxis users, i'm the proud owner of 012..hehe.

wan to ask some question? i bought a n95 and i plan to activate my 3G.. i did wat i was told... key*136#.. then wwait for the mms and wap configuration msg..save it and restart my hp and try to send 1 image to my own phone.. if i get the image back, mean my 3G is activated..

but i failed to send.. the error msg is "packet data is block", wat is the solution?? thanks

if not i will have to go to maxis center in TTDI and file a complaint and fix my 3G..

Added on November 5, 2007, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 3 2007, 01:40 AM)
Call up CS and give them the number, they will block the number from sending to your phone.

http://www.hotlink.com.my/level2/hotlevel3.asp?aid=3344
Go to that page and find out the bloody company, ask for refund
means that maxis user can ask maxis to bar that number from sending spam to my number? cool.. cos when i went to maxis center, got a gurl wanted to terminate her number because of spam, but the operator did not tell her that this can be done, in the end she terminate the number.. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Enferno: Nov 5 2007, 03:37 PM
yukiz
post Nov 5 2007, 06:24 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(Enferno @ Nov 5 2007, 03:33 PM)
means that maxis user can ask maxis to bar that number from sending spam to my number? cool.. cos when i went to maxis center, got a gurl wanted to terminate her number because of spam, but the operator did not tell her that this can be done, in the end she terminate the number.. rclxub.gif
mayb d maxis gal didnt know got this method coz she is new or no one inform her...
TSJoshua_0718
post Nov 6 2007, 08:47 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Enferno @ Nov 5 2007, 03:33 PM)
hi to all maxis users, i'm the proud owner of 012..hehe.

wan to ask some question? i bought a n95 and i plan to activate my 3G.. i did wat i was told... key*136#.. then wwait for the mms and wap configuration msg..save it and restart my hp and try to send 1 image to my own phone.. if i get the image back, mean my 3G is activated..

but i failed to send.. the error msg is "packet data is block", wat is the solution?? thanks

if not i will have to go to maxis center in TTDI and file a complaint and fix my 3G..

Added on November 5, 2007, 3:37 pm

Yes, just provide them the number. Only ECP number, not normal telecos number ya.

QUOTE(yukiz @ Nov 5 2007, 06:24 PM)
mayb d maxis gal didnt know got this method coz she is new or no one inform her...
She making Maxis losing business, and she just doesn't know how to handle customer problem laugh.gif
DreMAx
post Nov 6 2007, 11:29 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(siemens @ Nov 4 2007, 03:12 PM)
hey i dun get it..
the supersaver sms ..
or u can collect???
1 nite must finish 200??

Yes it's only valid for one night mind you not one day. If you read the terms and conditions it can tell you lots more.

DiGi MTV PP you mean? I have tried the MTV PP but i certainly didn't like it for all the SPAM that i get from DiGi.. doh.gif rather annoying. Almost every hour I get some gossips about the celebrities.
wK_
post Nov 8 2007, 09:53 PM

235 posts

recently ... Some of my call-in / out have no sound at all ... i have to call another time to talk on phone ...

IN short ... 1st conversation received/called have no sound at all ... i have to end the call and it will work on second call....

Sorry for my poor english ...

anyone have this kind of experience ?
damn .. it cost my some credit regarding this issue ... zzz
mynewuser
post Nov 8 2007, 11:15 PM

2,549 posts

My call in sometime no sound at all. Caller need to recall. I'm using hotlink. But I not sure this because of my HP or HOTLINK.
wK_
post Nov 8 2007, 11:25 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Nov 8 2007, 11:15 PM)
My call in sometime no sound at all. Caller need to recall. I'm using hotlink. But I not sure this because of my HP or HOTLINK.
yeap .. thats what happens to me ...

btw .. i dun feel like its related to phone ... its somehow the network ?
its the same for calls to/from digi/hotlink
preducer
post Nov 9 2007, 01:04 AM

2,839 posts

^
it has been happening to me quite often nowdays... i believe it's the network coz only happen calls frm maxis only.
Huey_nee
post Nov 9 2007, 01:10 AM

460 posts

Hi~

I'm a user of Maxis for about 5 years thumbup.gif
last month my dad decided to change to value-150 plan, and calling to family lines are so darn cheap thumbup.gif

currently studying in perlis, the line is quite bad here sad.gif
flyingteeku
post Nov 9 2007, 01:21 AM

2,008 posts

yup...happen to me from the last few days. caller claim that no sound from my side, and sometimes when i call also no sound. the network bar in my hp also can jump to no bar.
-Teddy-
post Nov 9 2007, 01:30 AM

meh
1,939 posts

Hey people, anyone know why I can't make video call? I'm on Maxis postpaid and K800i. I remember downloading and installing the settings already, 3G and GPRS all that. Thanks.
flyingteeku
post Nov 9 2007, 02:08 AM

2,008 posts

just call the maxis call centre, they will be able to solve it for u..
Huey_nee
post Nov 9 2007, 02:14 AM

460 posts

visit the nearest maxis centre. Their customer service is darn good thumbup.gif (at least the one i went to is really good wink.gif )
tracyjz
post Nov 9 2007, 01:11 PM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

same here,edi called the maxis center

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:00 AM