---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v3 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

DreMAx
post Aug 17 2007, 10:56 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

I wanna ask how much is it to use the Maxis GPRS WAP and Maxis 3G WAP?
DreMAx
post Aug 18 2007, 11:09 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Aug 18 2007, 11:52 AM)
10sen for 10kb
Thanks. How about the Maxis 3G WAP thing? Same rate?
DreMAx
post Aug 18 2007, 11:25 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(alextee1881 @ Aug 18 2007, 11:15 PM)
Basically it's same rate whether u log in to 3G WAP or GPRS WAP. The only difference between them is the kb in the landing page. Charges is the same.
3G Data Charges
Thanks for the link notworthy.gif
DreMAx
post Aug 31 2007, 12:22 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Aug 30 2007, 09:30 AM)
hehe....now close to 31st Aug....super peak hour....i think if failed to call....sms delay.....all are normal....
normally peak hour like this sms wont get any delivery report.... smile.gif

hope this would help you
laugh.gif It was totally fine. No delay in SMSes and also not failures to call laugh.gif
DreMAx
post Sep 13 2007, 08:18 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

I have received 2 free ringtones which doesn't even sound like the song... Maybe mine is the midi tone that's why.
DreMAx
post Oct 5 2007, 11:30 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

I am kinda pissed off with the Hotlink Online service where I can check my e-statements. I can never get to register my number for god knows what reason vmad.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 10 2007, 08:38 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Oct 6 2007, 02:42 AM)
Download your setting from here

Added on October 6, 2007, 2:47 am

For me, no problem  smile.gif
I don't know.... I've been trying to register myself on the online services and I can never get it. It's just rather disappointing sad.gif
DreMAx
post Oct 17 2007, 11:49 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Oct 17 2007, 01:17 AM)
yes i agree with you on that..... it really doesn't make any sense to SMS using post paid. you make a call 15 sen per minute but 1 sms also 15 sen? got make sense?
Yea you do make a point. That's why i prefer to SMS my friends instead of calling unless it's super urgent. But currently Hotlink is offerting like rebate on calls for reloads above RM30.

This post has been edited by DreMAx: Oct 17 2007, 11:50 AM
DreMAx
post Nov 2 2007, 11:30 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

Now the supersavers plan for calling is RM3... before this was RM2 right?

DreMAx
post Nov 4 2007, 01:14 AM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 2 2007, 12:45 PM)
Yes, RM3 and only 60 minutes rclxms.gif
doh.gif
That's not nice lo..... it would be better if it's for the entire night laugh.gif

QUOTE(ash_ray @ Nov 2 2007, 01:04 PM)
Dear all, i am sorry if i am bothering u all with this message. But could anybody tell me where to get a vip number? i want to use hotlink rather than others because i heard that it has a lot of benefits. so here i am looking for nice number for my first.. tq and sorry again..
Actually DiGi has more benefits honestly speaking...

This post has been edited by DreMAx: Nov 4 2007, 01:14 AM
DreMAx
post Nov 6 2007, 11:29 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(siemens @ Nov 4 2007, 03:12 PM)
hey i dun get it..
the supersaver sms ..
its valid for 1 day only???
or u can collect???
1 nite must finish 200??

btw last time digi punya powerpack rocks!!!
rm 5 per month free sms 2 ur 6 FNF
Yes it's only valid for one night mind you not one day. If you read the terms and conditions it can tell you lots more.

DiGi MTV PP you mean? I have tried the MTV PP but i certainly didn't like it for all the SPAM that i get from DiGi.. doh.gif rather annoying. Almost every hour I get some gossips about the celebrities.
DreMAx
post Nov 10 2007, 01:19 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Nov 10 2007, 01:04 PM)
Good point. I'm also wondering that too!
Do we have such things like reload bonuses like DiGi???
DreMAx
post Jun 5 2008, 07:50 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jun 5 2008, 05:06 PM)
{Share (phonenumber) (amount)} ,send to 22121 . Your ac need min Rm4 after share amount and service charge of 50cents will impose to you.

Eg
share 0123456789 10,send to 22121
I thought it's minimum of 5 after transfer?

0.0415sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:03 AM