126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V3, Kimi Raikkonen - 2007 World Champion.

edison_84
post Sep 17 2007, 12:46 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Sep 16 2007, 11:54 PM)
any one play EA Sport F1 Challange 2007?
i buy this game last week but it use Turkey language
nevermind,there a 3 new circuit which is Fuji and 2 test circuit(Jerez and Valencia)
EA Sport F1 Challange 2007 just a F1C 2007 mod.
Ask mr. google, there are many 2007 mod for F1C.
evoHahn
post Sep 17 2007, 12:47 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(ramuk @ Sep 17 2007, 12:45 AM)
hey guys

did you watch the latest Mclaren ad at Star sport?... its funny...

nice ad  notworthy.gif
yes. it is nice. btw i already posted this few months back smile.gif

MIKA RULESSSSS flex.gif flex.gif
edison_84
post Sep 17 2007, 12:47 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(ramuk @ Sep 17 2007, 12:45 AM)
hey guys

did you watch the latest Mclaren ad at Star sport?... its funny...

nice ad  notworthy.gif
watch 1 o 2 months ago. blush.gif
ramuk
post Sep 17 2007, 12:49 AM

352 posts

oh i see... i just watched today biggrin.gif
james2306
post Sep 17 2007, 12:53 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

omg...
i jsut played the Fuji track in F1 Challenge...
seriously.. the last part.. turn 9.10.11 dem hard..

turn 9 comes after a crest i think.. i didnt see it on my 1st run and missed it 2 more times after that...

but the straight is loooooonnngggg

This post has been edited by james2306: Sep 17 2007, 12:53 AM
edison_84
post Sep 17 2007, 12:56 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Sep 17 2007, 12:53 AM)
omg...

turn 9 comes after a crest i think.. i didnt see it on my 1st run and missed it 2 more times after that...

practice make perfect.. smile.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 17 2007, 01:06 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

omg...

tongue.gif
Nice.
Using what wheel?
G25 or MOMO? tongue.gif

Use AI at full max...see which team win it tongue.gif

Got it from official F1 web site.
1.5-kilometre straight drool.gif
Looks like it's gonna favor McLaren.
We'll find out soon.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 17 2007, 01:11 AM
adrian0229
post Sep 17 2007, 01:33 AM

3,913 posts

yeah...fuji seems lik suit mclaren who has better in straight line...i think ferrari need 2 make adjustment kao kao on wing to make the car fast...
faris21
post Sep 17 2007, 01:57 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

omg...

yeah,turn 9-11 really tricky,very tight and twisty,i lost lot time there
tomorow i wan try Jerez and Valencia
EroS
post Sep 17 2007, 02:08 AM

2,902 posts

i thought Ferrari has advantage in straight line speed.. not meh?? flex.gif flex.gif

btw, wohoo.. ferrari 1 -2... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
james2306
post Sep 17 2007, 02:20 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

More regarding the donut laugh.gif

Q: (Dan Knutson - National Speed Sport News) Kimi, we saw you do a bit of a donut spin there coming back into the pits. What happened?
KR: I lost it.
(laughter)
KR: No, I have always wanted to do one and here it is much easier so... And it was the second race engine, so it doesn't really matter if you make life harder for it.

http://www.planet-f1.com/story/0,18954,3213_2733969,00.html

hehehe... it wuz his celebration rclxms.gif tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Sep 17 2007, 02:25 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

When I saw him spinning...I immediately thinks that he's doing the dough nut.
He did but then straight to the pit lane exit...as everybody else.

And he did say too that the worries he had when the engineer checked the rear of his car during quali was just in his head tongue.gif

QUOTE(EroS @ Sep 17 2007, 02:08 AM)
i thought Ferrari has advantage in straight line speed.. not meh?? flex.gif  flex.gif
We'll see.
Since the 'other' team rolleyes.gif has Ferrari's data...difficult to say anymore.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Sep 17 2007, 02:39 AM
maranello55
post Sep 17 2007, 02:34 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

The next track doesnt get much good reviews amongst F1 enthusiasts...most of them complains about the 'mickey mouse' at the final sector which they think slow and boring.

The first sector though is very fast but ends three-quater way around the track. One more thing they say that it is flat and featureless.

Toyota needed a home race so they got it, finally.

This post has been edited by maranello55: Sep 17 2007, 02:36 AM
shinjite
post Sep 17 2007, 03:42 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 17 2007, 01:06 AM)
tongue.gif
Nice.
Using what wheel?
G25 or MOMO?  tongue.gif

Use AI at full max...see which team win it  tongue.gif

Got it from official F1 web site.
1.5-kilometre straight  drool.gif
Looks like it's gonna favor McLaren.
We'll find out soon.

Yeah played Fuji SpeedWay in GT4.....the last couple of corners will make or break ur time smile.gif
evoHahn
post Sep 17 2007, 08:36 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Sep 17 2007, 02:25 AM)

Since the 'other' team  rolleyes.gif  has Ferrari's data...difficult to say anymore.
Oh.... Mclaren has the data of Ferrari's aero settings in Fuji? sauce please.
kapitan
post Sep 17 2007, 09:04 AM

2,205 posts

Fuji gonna be close fight between Ferrari and McLaren.
This track got a bit of high speed corner at the beginning which would favor the Ferrari but final 3 turns gonna benefit McLaren.
young_soul
post Sep 17 2007, 09:36 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

yes...this is gonna be interesting. I think McLarens have a slight advantage though...they can overtake easily in the straights if they use low downforce setup.
evofantasy
post Sep 17 2007, 09:44 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

currently ferrari do have better speed while mcclaren have the ebtter corners...
i really like the new track as i find it challenging...
linkinstreet
post Sep 17 2007, 10:19 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 17 2007, 08:36 AM)
Oh.... Mclaren has the data of Ferrari's aero settings in Fuji? sauce please.
Lol, the latest aero data that McLaren had was during the Spanish GP, and during that time, the wind tunnel at Ferrari broke down for 2 months. Rendering all data during that time useless.
cristiano7mu
post Sep 17 2007, 10:19 AM

2,588 posts

y do u think Fuji will suits McLaren?

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:30 PM