377 posts

Ok tyme to sleep.... No go into that weird part of k

No tyme too watch that weird part of jew tube

Gnite.
butterkijen
post Apr 13 2020, 02:33 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 13 2020, 02:31 AM)
Last time got /k ghost hubter thread..they organize hunts every now and then..
2" time join /k , tot wan join them when I grow up...
Then grow up time found out thread become basi Liao after few ppl missing at a particular hunt at mimaland...
really? like betul betul hilang ke?
arsenwagon
post Apr 13 2020, 02:34 AM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Apr 13 2020, 02:08 AM)
do u knw tempat cheong..paling byk benda keras..
Yes.. dicks and nipples... Sometimes clitoris
arsenwagon
post Apr 13 2020, 02:35 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(butterkijen @ Apr 13 2020, 02:33 AM)
really? like betul betul hilang ke?
Duno
Some ppl say they r trying to lure ppl into the other world....

And their accounts vanished mysteriously
ry8128
post Apr 13 2020, 02:35 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,632 posts

Not bad, good tered. I gonna share my real experience with this paranormal activities tmr. Two incidents, 1 in the house i rented, 1 in the hotel i stay.

Now gonna try to sleep.
KLthinker91
post Apr 13 2020, 02:36 AM

227 posts

I got paranormal activity for you

Replied to a thread but tiba2 hilang brows.gif

RIP PrincessHigh1989 brows.gif
arsenwagon
post Apr 13 2020, 02:36 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:35 AM)
Not bad, good tered. I gonna share my real experience with this paranormal activities tmr. Two incidents, 1 in the house i rented, 1 in the hotel i stay.

Now gonna try to sleep.
After tonite you'll have 3 incidents to tell us tomorrow
Boy96
post Apr 13 2020, 02:37 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Ciskek 2am open this kinda tered
SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 13 2020, 02:39 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Apr 13 2020, 02:35 AM)
Duno
Some ppl say they r trying to lure ppl into the other world....

And their accounts vanished mysteriously
lmao.....ini mana mungkin
SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 13 2020, 02:40 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:13 AM)
Share experience sikit, been to so many cheong places never encountered or problem experience heaven d tongue.gif
Mintak also no use....how to go buy?
Some more I thought it's just my imagination je till last few days
ayam good boi ..dont knw hw to cheong..
leftycall9
post Apr 13 2020, 02:41 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Wanna ask ya. This topic got discussed once with other Mat salleh members on Reddit.

Did any of you here 'seeing' something or someone in the corner of your eyes? Not object,but 'living/moving' thing particularly.

Some said genuine paranormal experience and some said just tired mind playing tricks or delusion. I'm keen to believe the later.
arsenwagon
post Apr 13 2020, 02:41 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Apr 13 2020, 02:39 AM)
lmao.....ini mana mungkin
You don't believe? Try look under your bed ..
SUSdestiny6
post Apr 13 2020, 02:45 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(keluarpattern @ Apr 13 2020, 02:40 AM)
ayam good boi ..dont knw hw to cheong..
But ask about cheong podah lah lu
FunkyBass
post Apr 13 2020, 02:49 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:30 AM)
My bank account has money in the morning on pay day,
Then mysteriously empty by noon on the very same day....

Kejap ada kejap xde... Mcm chipsmore....
Why delete your story?
breekachu
post Apr 13 2020, 02:51 AM

1,053 posts

First week at practical place (hotel) already kena kacau. Go to basement. I forgot what for. Go to HR iinm . otw back sesat. I open many door still go to same place. Mcb. Panic like hell. Some how I manage to keluar. My manager on duty that day, saw me straight ask "apahal lama sgt ?sesat? Tak jumpa jalan keluar?" Then he laugh. Cibaaaiiii. He said normal for new people.

But yeah hotel,confirm got many ghost story. I heard so many ghost story form security,my manager,bell captain bla bla bla.
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 02:56 AM

392 posts

My aunt(Mother’s younger sister) bought a castle tower in Sicily 10years ago.. It was a beautiful castle tower with new swimming pool, amazing structure and finishing.. Fortunately, little my aunt knows that its came together with companion 😂😂😂. Yups, instead of normal companion, it’s in a form of a spirit instead.

He’s kind and friendly, Family man who loves kids... His name is Giovanno, or they call him Nono Gio (grandpa Gio). He was the last generation of the lord who owned this castle, he used to lives alone there with his helpers after his wife passed (his kids had moved out and lived with family of their own), and he passed on his bed,in his sleep, inside this castle at the age of 103... The castle tower was Owned by his families for centuries, before finally sold by his grandson... Many people believe that this castle is not something to play with, previous 2 owners whose bought this property from his grandson, always end up divorced and bankrupt 😅😅. His neighbors said that Nono Gio hate infidelities and cursed those peoples.. Both former owners were bought this property as their holiday home for their mistresses bytheway...

Me, my hubby and other family saw him few times in flash.. Sometimes we heard him singing.. I borrowed this property often for holiday and honeymoon and I can confidently said that we are aware of their presences in this castle..

His wife was a very beautiful lady, both are devoted catholic who loves to help others, many old generations around that village called this couple saints..
My aunts always put red rose, Rosario and light the candle at the end of the aisle for this couple everytime we are around. Sometimes she visited Mr.&Mrs.Gio graves just to pay respect and brings them Red Roses..

I was talking to my cousin(my aunt daughter) last year and she had mentioned how she went to the graveyard to place flowers on the graves of Nono Gio and his wife.

Mrs.Gio was very attached to Saint Theresa, the Little Flower. Once, over the course of a few days when My aunt was cleaning her house(In Milan) with her helper and they could smell a very heavy fragrance of roses. She didn't have any flowers in her house that would have this aroma though and she looked everywhere for where it was coming from. As she walked into a room, she could see a rose petal as if it had been picked freshly just then from a rose. Again, they looked all round, but didn't see any flowers around. She even checked outside in case there were flowers there but no, there weren't.. it was November.

This continued every day for many days, and she ended up with a bowl full of fresh rose petals. She saved each one she had found and placed them in a bowl inside her china cabinet. The amazing thing about these petals is that it remains fresh as if just picked off the rose! Suddenly she have thought about Mrs. Gio.

Early December they visited the castle tower and spent the winter holiday there. On the second day, they went to visited their graves, she took dozens of roses with her to the cemetery. She was shocked to see roses was grew all around their graves and blooms as if it’s spring... she placed the roses on their tombstone and put some inside the flower holder at the grave. She went back and calling their grandson, told him what has happened. The grandson told my aunt that his grandparents often sent flowers petals to her beloved one if they missing them..

SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 13 2020, 02:58 AM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:56 AM)
My aunt(Mother’s younger sister) bought a castle tower in Sicily 10years ago.. It was a beautiful castle tower with new swimming pool, amazing structure and finishing.. Fortunately, little my aunt knows that its came together with companion 😂😂😂. Yups, instead of normal companion, it’s in a form of a spirit instead.

He’s kind and friendly, Family man who loves kids... His name is Giovanno, or they call him Nono Gio (grandpa Gio). He was the last generation of the lord who owned this castle, he used to lives alone there with his helpers after his wife passed (his kids had moved out and lived with family of their own), and he passed on his bed,in his sleep, inside this castle at the age of 103... The castle tower was Owned by his families for centuries, before finally sold by his grandson... Many people believe that this castle is not something to play with, previous 2 owners whose bought this property from his grandson, always end up divorced and bankrupt 😅😅. His neighbors said that Nono Gio hate infidelities and cursed those peoples.. Both former owners were bought this property as their holiday home for their mistresses bytheway...

Me, my hubby and other family saw him few times in flash.. Sometimes we heard him singing.. I borrowed this property often for holiday and honeymoon and I can confidently said that we are aware of their presences in this castle..
His wife was a very beautiful lady, both are devoted catholic who loves to help others, many old generations around that village called this couple saints..
My aunts always put red rose, Rosario and light the candle at the end of the aisle for this couple everytime we are around. Sometimes she visited Mr.&Mrs.Gio graves just to pay respect and brings them Red Roses..
I was talking to my cousin(my aunt daughter) last year and she had mentioned how she went to the graveyard to place flowers on the graves of Nono Gio and his wife.

Mrs.Gio was very attached to Saint Theresa, the Little Flower. Once, over the course of a few days when My aunt was cleaning her house(In Milan) with her helper and they could smell a very heavy fragrance of roses. She didn't have any flowers in her house that would have this aroma though and she looked everywhere for where it was coming from. As she walked into a room, she could see a rose petal as if it had been picked freshly just then from a rose. Again, they looked all round, but didn't see any flowers around. She even checked outside in case there were flowers there but no, there weren't.. it was November.

This continued every day for many days, and she ended up with a bowl full of fresh rose petals. She saved each one she had found and placed them in a bowl inside her china cabinet. The amazing thing about these petals is that it remains fresh as if just picked off the rose! Suddenly she have thought about Mrs. Gio.

Early December they visited the castle tower and spent the winter holiday there. On the second day, they went to visited their graves, she took dozens of roses with her to the cemetery. She was shocked to see roses was grew all around their graves and blooms as if it’s spring... she placed the roses on their tombstone and put some inside the flower holder at the grave. She went back and calling their grandson, told him what has happened. The grandson told my aunt that his grandparents often sent flowers petals to her beloved one if they missing them..
tldr mane pandan..
letitsnow
post Apr 13 2020, 03:00 AM

23 posts

the last time i encountered paranormal when i was 8. Not like i'm asking to get experience, probably im such a sinner that i cannot see those things. in islam, they called it 'terhijab'.
CWW88
post Apr 13 2020, 03:02 AM

368 posts

Parking.

Looking for midnight snacks
TSladytarot99
post Apr 13 2020, 03:08 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(leah235 @ Apr 13 2020, 01:54 AM)
There was one time my lotion suddenly fell off from the rack....
That one might be earthquake?

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:04 AM)
Encountered something spooky yes, seen anything no,
It happened to me during my reservist training very long ago, everytime going to shower or toilet , I always hear a faint voice whispering to me, like in malay but still can't make up what it's trying to say.
The voice sounded like very close but yet I can figured out where it came from, and whole toilet is empty, 4am that time , this shit happened everyday till I give up where that voice came from till the last few days before passing out they say our camp is haunted and suddenly my platoon mate shared his experience a few ppl whispering in his ear during shower and in toilet by that time only I know I'm not dreaming 😅

Ehh JB so many haunted place yo! Especially hotel..

QUOTE(Akmal47 @ Apr 13 2020, 02:13 AM)
My current rented house. Has been living peacefully for the past 2 years when one day 2 months ago i suddenly heard someone knocking on my room door. I thought it was my housemate but when i check the house thoroughly there was no one except me. I call my housemate (we live 2 people) and found out he actually at his kampung.

It happens (the door knocking) 2 weeks in a row.

I never believe in ghost but I'm curios what actually cause this.

Also why now, why not during we first time move in.
Hmm... open all the door and window.. burn some sage for cleansing.. maybe someone have an illwill, or just random spirit follow you back home.

QUOTE(Buriburi San @ Apr 13 2020, 02:22 AM)
Once, I'm shitting at my home toilet while playing with my phone when suddenly my eyes fixed at the gap between the door and the floor. Then, I saw a shadow move like someone is standing and moving outside of the door. I'm alone at home that time so curiously I open the door and check around but theres nothing. I'm trying to process what happened logically like maybe some insect fly over the lamp and cause diaturbance on the light but non held the water. I guess it's a mystery that I'll never solve.
Fuaaaarrrrkkk... something “stay” in your toilet.. find strong shaman to move it somewhere..

70 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:19 PM