29 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 >Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 29 2020, 08:54 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Genderbender @ Apr 29 2020, 10:31 AM)
Nov 2019 - my income more than 4k - old job
Dec 2019 onward - my income less than 4k - new job

previously got declare income tax and income more than 4k.. but from dec 2019 my income is less than 4k.

tried 1st time apply bpn but it failed and try to reapply again but it keep on MENUNGGU KELULUSAN RAYUAN.

How long it take for the appeal?

and if approved on May 2020.. do i still get April 2020 bpn?
Based on FAQ, they refer back to your 2018 income tax submission.

If you make "rayuan" / appeal or "permohonan baru" / application, they will likely to check your latest salary+allowance+bonus.

Wait until around May, same as everyone.

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Apr 29 2020, 03:35 PM)
Yes has BR1M before. That means she has LHDN ?
BR1M 2018? Means, she is or was earning (retired) low, means no LHDN.

Actually if BR1M 2018, she is likely automatically eligible or LULUS BPN. but she went to make new application, because Tiada Rekod?

If that so, she needs to wait to see approval or rejection, likely to approve.

QUOTE(karmanitan @ Apr 29 2020, 06:22 PM)
A few weeks back my parent received the LULUS email from BPN. But due to no bank account found in LHDN, we updated it via eKemaskini, and only will get the payment at earliest May.

Now the thing is, BPN also suggested that we don't need to register for BPN - just sit back and wait for the payment to our bank acc.

So in case of failure payment this round (touch wood), how do we get the no.siri / kod baucer to claim for cash at BSN, if we don't have the BPN profile ?

Is this an oversight? Especially when BPN profile registration is going to close on 30 April, we'd stuck in a limbo by then.

Any known method of getting the no.siri otherwise ? Or maybe we should just register BPN too to be safe ?
You can try to create BPN account to see the Nombor Siri they provided due to BPN payment failure Picture below.
However, majority LHDN people cannot see this box after login to BPN account.

We will see May payment, maybe they will bank in one go for those people.
Otherwise (if that section still unavailable), you need to go LHDN office, request for Nombor Siri, then go BSN to claim back BPN money in one go. Only require your IC and that Nombor Siri only.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 29 2020, 08:55 PM

147 posts

For Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) May payment,

Starting on 4 May 2020 onward.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 30 2020, 12:42 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Apr 29 2020, 11:34 PM)
Just checked. Still in proess. Just hoping I could change her bank account number only.
She said she only received BR1M like once or twice from the very first time Prime Minister Najib announced it. After that no more therefore I'm sure 2018 she did not receive it.

Noted. Will wait

Thanx Jimmy
Did you applied in behalf of her?

When you apply, have you go through this page? There is bank account to fill in.

If her BR1M bank account is still active, it should be fine. Transaction may be fail later, she can definitely claim back the BPN money by login to BPN account (register one) https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk then, save the Nombor Siri to get back BPN money at BSN.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 30 2020, 12:43 AM
TSJimmyX
post May 1 2020, 08:07 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Apr 30 2020, 07:32 AM)
Excerpt from Post#1

For LHDN / e-filing / Income Tax people, just update your bank detail on ezHASiL (if got any changes) and wait government to bank in the BPN money.
To confirm your BPN status, go to BPN link above to check your status, whether you are eligible / LULUS for BPN or not.
https://ez.hasil.gov.my/ci/Login.aspx
You are DONE here, not necessary to register BPN account and just wait for payment.

The above is my status , anyone here under M40 or B40 Household already received your rm500 or rm1000 yet ?

I have checked my Bank [ registered with LHDN e-filling ]  status that the pymt is not bank in yet.

Any advice ?

Do I need to register a BPN ac to further chk my pymt status ? I am afraid error will appear if I register a BPN ac to chk further.

Thank you
You can try to register BPN account to check your payment...
I tested some. One with LHDN, that "Maklumat Bayaran" will not shown.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk (register BPN account link)

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Apr 30 2020, 03:09 PM)
I have sucessfully created an account for my mother.
But the page is reacting weirdly. After I clicked on Login it kept going back to Login page.

Anyone has the same issue ? Today is the last day to amend right  sweat.gif
Try this link
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx
TSJimmyX
post May 1 2020, 08:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(neohkor @ Apr 30 2020, 04:37 PM)
I kena gagal sebab didapati masih pelajar...but I buat rayuan since I graduated in 2018 december yet they fail me and give me the same reasoning again...why ah?
Unfortunately, they still have your old data JPN... Did you update your LHDN (if got one)?

QUOTE(katie1 @ Apr 30 2020, 05:50 PM)
students automatically get, no?
my friend still studying, he got already. in full. 500
No. Student will not get BPN, unless graduated already.

QUOTE(besaid @ Apr 30 2020, 05:06 PM)
APAKAH NOMBOR PENGENALAN WARIS ANDA YANG TELAH DIDAFTARKAN?  

Hi all, dont quite understand what is required by Waris?
Are you trying to register BPN account?
You can backward or close the page, to change question to avoid 3 times failure to account lockdown.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: May 1 2020, 08:11 PM
TSJimmyX
post May 1 2020, 08:14 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 30 2020, 07:16 PM)
JimmyX today last day , not sure possible to apply today.
Case , elderly over 80+ don't have bank account even got also dormant.
Can she apply online which i'll help to her ? problem is , she cannot go to the bank.
Can apply without bank account number ? direct take $ ?
80 years old bank acocunt dormant, huh? Did she received any previous BSH 2019 & 2020 before? I'm sure she is eligible for that, got physical letter or hardcopy.

If her BPN status is LULUS, just create BPN account for her. https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

If payment is failed, login to her BPN account to see the Nombor Siri. Use that code and her IC to claim back BPN money at BSN.
TSJimmyX
post May 1 2020, 08:16 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ May 1 2020, 08:03 AM)
I applied, still no news
I hope its not end of May
QUOTE(Messiahword @ May 1 2020, 10:44 AM)
Applied for parents. Status : dalam permohonan

How long more can know the status .

😟😟😟😟😟😟
QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ May 1 2020, 02:48 PM)
Dalam Proses, bila nak bayar ni?

ohman
Asking on behalf my mom 🙂
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ May 1 2020, 06:31 PM)
already may 1st anyone profile change from dalam process??
QUOTE(raynman @ May 1 2020, 06:42 PM)
I am still in "Dalam Proses"  sad.gif
Yes, around May. Best time to check is after May 4.
TSJimmyX
post May 1 2020, 08:17 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ May 1 2020, 06:56 PM)
I applied since 3rd April but still Dalam Proses till now. Today is Public Holiday so resume tracking next week.. the government said May will continue to process previous application but we aren't sure when in May anyway
Better to check daily after May 4. https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
For those LULUS, May 4 onwards starts to pay.

TSJimmyX
post May 3 2020, 01:34 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(moosset @ May 2 2020, 10:34 AM)
Mine says account closed!

but the account details with BPN are not the same as the acc with LHDN. So, how??
BPN status "account closed"? Or Paparan Bayaran state that?

Do you see any Nombor Siri? Use that code to claim back BPN money at BSN.

QUOTE(kawa_e @ May 2 2020, 03:04 PM)
Tried to sign in. Same issue as well. Login then bump back to prompt password page.

UPDATE : Although bumped back to login page, the screen left side shown I was logged in.
If the top right page showed you're still logged in, you can go to this page (while stay on same browser page) https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx to check BPN status.

QUOTE(ben_ang @ May 3 2020, 12:49 PM)
my fren lulus already but still cant find the baucer siri no. to take money with BSN.
Need to login his own BPN account to see nombor siri. If LHDN, for somewhat reason the nombor siri or Paparan Bayaran will not appear. If case like this, he needs go to LHDN office to get Nombor Siri, then go BSN to claim BPN money.

TSJimmyX
post May 3 2020, 01:37 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 2 2020, 07:34 PM)
cant even kemaskini my bank account number eventho lulus
You can go LHDN or ekemaskini to update your bank account.
You still no receive any BPN payment?

Wait till May 4 ++ to see, if they give in one shot.
TSJimmyX
post May 4 2020, 06:14 PM

147 posts

BPN May payment starts by 4 May 2020 onward.

May BPN B40 = 4 ~ 13 May 2020
May BPN M40 = 13 ~ 15 May 2020
Payment for Permohonan Rayuan / Application or Appeal = 15 ~ 20 May 2020

TSJimmyX
post May 5 2020, 07:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ May 4 2020, 06:15 PM)
What about dalam process?

If process fail can still do rayuan?  hmm.gif
If you failed, there must be a reason that you failed, salary+allowance+bonus out of BPN requirement.

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ May 4 2020, 09:07 PM)
Hello sifu JimmyX, question is off topic but hope you or someone else can help me bcs i see you also from Penang.
WTA where to apply for Penang State Gov that give rm150 to senior citizens age 60 above? I google it found one site but no where did they mention where to register for it...
Through here https://isejahtera.penang.gov.my/

Try register here, http://appl.penang.gov.my/msiso/

FAQ here,
https://isejahtera.penang.gov.my/faq.php

To avoid any wrong detail online, better go to Komtar to register.

Soalan:
Bagaimanakah caranya untuk membuat permohonan Program Kebajikan Kerajaan Negeri Pulau Pinang?
Jawapan:
Permohonan boleh dibuat dengan mengisi borang pendaftaran yang diberikan secara percuma dan boleh diperolehi di semua Pejabat Daerah, Pusat Khidmat ADUN / Parlimen atau Pejabat Masyarakat Penyayang, Paras 46 KOMTAR dan kembalikan borang tersebut beserta dokumen sokongan yang diperlukan mengikut jenis program yang dipohon.

Bagi permohonan secara online, hanya Program Anak Emas, Ibu Emas dan Ibu Tunggal sahaja boleh dilakukan.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: May 5 2020, 07:29 PM
TSJimmyX
post May 7 2020, 07:32 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 6 2020, 10:33 PM)
What will happen on 15 May? The status will change and need to wait again or the money directly banked in?
Likely need wait few days for BPN payment, if your application / rayuan LULUS.
TSJimmyX
post May 9 2020, 07:13 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ May 9 2020, 06:18 PM)
I see, so meaning the total amount RM 500 is final ? By the way, I tried logging into my BSH but it says no record, but when I login into my BPN, it says lulus, so it says my BSH account is blocked coz i type in 3 wrong answers, that does not have anything to do with me receiving the money right ? Money will still automatically bank into my account as given in the form i filled ?
QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ May 9 2020, 06:39 PM)
Err my BPN is stated as Lulus, and can log in fine. But when I try to login BSH, it says tiada rekod, and no link to register, which I remember I did register before. Should this be a cause for concern ?
Have you received the money?

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx
Try this link to login and check if there is Nombor Siri, use that code to claim back BPN money at BSN.

QUOTE(lukeroku @ May 9 2020, 06:32 PM)
me jobless bujang due to covid
last drawn salary below 3K
and the alasan given is PENDAPATAN LEBIH 4K sigh
They refer to your 2018 income tax.

TSJimmyX
post May 9 2020, 07:17 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(DjKenji @ May 9 2020, 03:14 PM)
Succuseful change password and login
below are screenshot, got ic name and bank details,
it went thru, what is the next step?

No next step, maybe you wait for Fasa 2 in the next month.

QUOTE(Tripod @ May 9 2020, 03:17 PM)
Guys, any idea who can I contact to appeal again?

Despite the fact that I'm more than qualify for the B40 bujang category, my second appeal is not successful.

Can we appeal again for the second time?

Would appreciate if I can get any number to call them and ask why I'm not entitled.
Cannot appeal / rayuan for second time.

Maybe your salary + allowance + bonus exceed the BPN requirement?

QUOTE(AMY01 @ May 9 2020, 03:43 PM)
Anyone know why mine it doesn't shows maklumat pembayaran? Can't get my no voucher ohmy.gif
You need a BPN account, login first to see.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx (preferred login link)
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk (register BPN account link)

QUOTE(666th @ May 9 2020, 03:51 PM)
I registered and it said tidak lulus, it said my paid exceed 4K but i dont even have a job, i do rayuan and it said my rayuan failed cause in record mt paid exceed 4K... anybody i can call? what can I do about this?
They refer to your 2018 income tax submission, so that's why?
TSJimmyX
post May 9 2020, 07:20 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ May 9 2020, 04:44 PM)
Have anyone gotten a response from anybody regarding this? Is this final or maybe rm300 next month??
QUOTE(DeMoNBLooD24 @ May 9 2020, 05:21 PM)
i also got RM500 only 'JUMLAH KESELURUHAN BPN RM500' it says.

but i jobless for so long ed...previous job also below 2k... bujang somemore only got RM500? i thought RM800?
QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ May 9 2020, 05:31 PM)
I'm sure this question has been asked many times, me as well, salary below 2k, and I'm a freelancer, but still only got 500. My friends same condition with me, exact same, but got 800, anyone can answer why ?
You guys get RM500? Check bank later 15 May, see if Fasa 1 or not.

If still fasa 1, mean you guys are probably can still get Fasa 2 RM300 or remaining BPN amount.
TSJimmyX
post May 9 2020, 07:20 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ May 9 2020, 12:25 PM)
mine lulus, was hoping for rm1600.

But LULUS for rm500. Atleast sumting....excuse me...going to APPLE store now..
QUOTE(degraw1993 @ May 9 2020, 12:31 PM)
I just noticed recently posts people who replied most of them got 500 only not 800 while the other people earlier before when they already got the cash.
QUOTE(Noice @ May 9 2020, 12:42 PM)
For the RM500 bujang - I think there must be some kind of mistake made by the government..
QUOTE(janisu @ May 9 2020, 01:03 PM)
Same boat here, should have gotten RM800...

Seems like everyone who lulus-ed today gets RM500 regardless.
QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ May 9 2020, 12:42 PM)
Guys my result already change to lulus. But any idea why only rm500 when I applied as a Single unemployed and never had salary more then rm2k in my life???
You guys get RM500? Check bank later 15 May, see if Fasa 1 or not.

If still fasa 1, mean you guys are probably can still get Fasa 2 RM300 or remaining BPN amount.

If Rayuan or New Application just able to get RM500, so be it... Unfortunately... at least free money, better than nothing.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: May 9 2020, 07:30 PM
TSJimmyX
post May 9 2020, 07:35 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ May 9 2020, 12:17 PM)
Hi guys, my parents are both retired with no income, and just so happens my dad still has a Sole trader in his name. I applied for my mom, however, got declined.
is rayuan still open?
Fyi, BPN registration deadline is on 30 April 2020.

You can try
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

Maybe your dad LULUS already? Check there.

QUOTE(ManWithNoPlan @ May 9 2020, 12:17 PM)
Okay, so I lulus. The issue is I realised the bank account I used is dormant/inactive !

I can't find a way to change the bank account details. If the payment bounces due to the inactive account, what can I do?

Any advice would be amazing. Just really stressed right now.
You should create BPN account here, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk

Then login, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx

After you login, you can see Maklumat Bayaran, they provided Nombor Siri, take that code to BSN to claim back BPN money.

QUOTE(kueks @ May 9 2020, 12:22 PM)
so weird

applied for my cousin who is only selling wantan mee at small stall, not sure why this reason, wife also not working

~ ~ ~

on separate note, basic below 4k, allowance make it above 4k

wont qualify ?
Perhaps, a person is owning a business won't qualify BPN.

As the reason
given.

QUOTE(roarus @ May 9 2020, 02:39 PM)
Seems like they bump most people to M40?

Mom's one got LULUS after few weeks in DALAM PROSES.

She's been retired for more than 10 years but only approved for RM1000. Both parents alive and retired.
Didn't update LHDN data?

Did your parents get BR1M or BSH 2019 / 2020 before this? If no, that explains it, they are likely refer to old data, M40 family / household income, hence just get RM1000.
TSJimmyX
post May 9 2020, 07:45 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ May 9 2020, 07:30 PM)
r u serious?
2018 im still a student
got baucar buku BB1M for that year
They will double check everything.

Salary + allowance + bonus, if last time your income is exceed RM4001, you're not eligible for BPN/

QUOTE(joannenicole89 @ May 9 2020, 07:31 PM)
How do we check whether Fasa 1 or 2? Will it be stated when the transfer is made?

And do you mean if New Application it will be RM500 even though Bujang and B40? sad.gif Doesn't seem fair since in theory we should be applicable. I know arguing over the extra RM300 may seem pretty but I'm sure for some people the difference matters..
Here, in bank

And the later, maybe that's the case for everyone, Rayuan / Appeal & New Application / Permohonan Baru people.

Or, wait till next month to get remaining BPN money that you're eligible for, RM500/800/1000/1600.

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ May 9 2020, 07:36 PM)
Nope, checked my bank balance, still same. The status is Lulus with total RM 500 below, I do not see any nombor siri or code, I only see Kembai & Paparan Maklumat, no siri nombor anywhere.
Are you new applicant or rayuan?
Wait for payment first... 15 ~ 20 May 2020

BPN May payment starts by 4 May 2020 onward.

BPN B40 = 4 ~ 13 May 2020
BPN M40 = 13 ~ 15 May 2020
Payment for Permohonan Rayuan / Application or Appeal = 15 ~ 20 May 2020

This post has been edited by JimmyX: May 9 2020, 07:54 PM
TSJimmyX
post May 9 2020, 07:50 PM

147 posts

BPN Payment successful:

BPN Payment failure: