29 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 18 2020, 04:41 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(NubPro @ Apr 18 2020, 02:44 PM)
I finished my uni, but haven't officialy graduated (Should have graduated this month).
Most of my friend already employed, but I'm still unemployed.

Am I consider a student or unemployed + single?
Just unemployed and single, if you want to apply BPN.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 18 2020, 04:44 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 18 2020, 02:15 PM)
so my dad is a register taxpayer..but he didnt fill in his bank account with LHDN.. his income tax returns comes in cheque...

so obviously cant go to LHDN to get the PIN number and online also cant cuz need his documents..

So how to get the money from BSN?
If you have BPN account, login to your BPN, stay logged in, then check his BPN status. https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

Use that No Baucar / Voucher code to claim back BPN money.

FAQ:

TSJimmyX
post Apr 18 2020, 06:20 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2020, 06:07 PM)
Updated and now Diluluskan reverted back to Diterima
You should try to login BPN account first. Then, check your BPN status, it should be LULUS.

It used to have this kind of system error before.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 18 2020, 06:43 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Kzc @ Apr 18 2020, 06:37 PM)
Updated status as divorved when filing for year 2018. And also have tried register BPN account many times but outcome is as per image below. Well looks like may have to wait for LDHN to reopen then.
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2020/04/18/5tvaZB.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2020/04/18/5tvaZB.md.jpg </a>
I see, this is new.

Good to know that you updated LHDN information, since they follow LHDN 2018.
If MCO / PKP is over, you should go to LHDN office to fix this. Best case scenario, they give you No Baucar / Voucher code to redeem / claim back your BPN money at BSN, as single M40 RM500.

Due to coronavirus covid-19, I'd suggest you to visit LHDN office 1 week after MCO / PKP is lifted.

Any update can post here, so other people know. Thanks. smile.gif

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 18 2020, 06:43 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 18 2020, 09:23 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2020, 08:24 PM)
Nope, it's the same.
You have go to LHDN office to fix this out. But wait till May payment first, get it in one shot. We will see.
LHDN will likely give you voucher code to claim back BPN money at BSN, RM500.

If there is SMS or email that you're LULUS, show them.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 18 2020, 09:24 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 18 2020, 10:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Bishop @ Apr 18 2020, 04:33 PM)
I updated but didnt get the payment yet. You have the same issue?
You login to BPN account and check BPN status, if there is something like this (as picture below), you can use that voucher code to claim back BPN money at BSN.

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2020, 09:32 PM)
So this is LHDN problem? That's the problem, no sms no email.
It is indeed LHDN fault, LULUS to Diterima, not the first time I seen at here. Some people check their status again the next day, it becomes LULUS again...

Your father BPN status LULUS to Diterima? I see.

Maybe you should check your mother IC number, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
I seen people posted here, they as husband do not receive it, but their wife received BPN instead.
If your mother status LULUS, then means your mother received it.
If Tiada Rekod, need apply, better don't re-apply again, later duplicate application.

Perhaps, wait tomorrow or few days later check your father's BPN status again. Highly doubt the system error again though.
If it is still same status Diterima, your father should consult LHDN staff.

It's always better and safe to screenshot LULUS BPN page as evidence, just in case.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 18 2020, 10:30 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 18 2020, 10:52 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2020, 10:45 PM)
Thanks for the advice. I did not apply for my mom as only one suppose to get. I will keep checking then. Thanks.

Kind of frustrating because one by one of my dads' friends got the money and all these uncle and aunty keep asking my dad whether he has received it, and in turn my dad ask me  sweat.gif
You can try check your mom status.

LHDN said for those "Permohonan Diterima" & "Rayuan Sedang Di Process" need wait until May to see approval / LULUS or reject / TIDAK LULUS.

It is quite strange that your father application get approved / LULUS this earlier, he is probably need to wait till May.

Meanwhile, check his & her (your mom & father) BPN status. If status LULUS, backup or screenshot that page quickly.
So, even if this LHDN system error again, you have evidence to show them and claim back BPN money at BSN with voucher code that LHDN staff given (if visit them and settle physically).
TSJimmyX
post Apr 19 2020, 12:51 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(yenchex @ Apr 19 2020, 12:18 AM)

I'm helping a family member to apply for BPN.

What does the note in Kod Tidak Berjaya (No Account/Unable to) mean?

In the semakan status, there is nama bank is PBBE and bank a/c no is also provided. But the contact no is recorded using landline (no handphone)

Can please help? thanks

There is an alternative to get the cash from Bank Simpanan but the requirement is "Penunaian boleh dibuat dengan membawa MyKad and Nombor Siri yang dipaparkan pada Maklumat Pembayaran.

I don't see any Nombor Siri...
I suggest you to kemaskini LHDN bank account information. Nombor Siri is No Baucar / Voucher Code from that payment failure.

Then, wait until May to see payment. Otherwise, you have go to LHDN office to sort this out.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 19 2020, 11:08 PM

147 posts

For those people are having payment failure, you can claim back BPN money at BSN, from 17 April 2020 to 31 December 2020.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 20 2020, 08:09 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(rollingti19 @ Apr 20 2020, 08:58 AM)
what is the different bpn and bsh?? i over 21 and no income can get both??  blush.gif  brows.gif
BPN is "almost" for everyone.

BSH is only for 40 years old and above. BSH deadline is on 15 march 2020, closed already.

QUOTE(Elover @ Apr 20 2020, 10:16 AM)
How about those working Singapore, converting sgd to Rm using 1 to 1 or x3? Sudah la Nak dapat bantuan.
You can try to apply. They refer to your old LHDN 2018 e-filing.

High chance you can get it. My brother received it and working in Singapore for years, since his status is LULUS and no need to apply.

but beware, there is fine when you apply BPN...

QUOTE(Abie.C @ Apr 20 2020, 12:03 PM)
How can i check? I still haven't receive my first RM500. I check my ehasil bank accoun and its correct.
Can I just walk in to Bank Simpanan National to collect the cash. I dun where to get the siri number or voucher code.
Just bring IC can?
You can try check your BPN status
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

BSN need that voucher code. You can get the code by login to BPN account and check BPN status again.

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Apr 20 2020, 12:58 PM)
if lulu but gagal kredit how?
You should login to BPN account first, check your BPN status then you will see voucher code. Use that code to claim back your BPN money at BSN.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 20 2020, 08:18 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Bishop @ Apr 20 2020, 05:24 PM)
When I login It says lulus and the amount only. Nothing under the amount. No Maklumat Pembayaran. Why is that?

[attachmentid=10471481]
QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Apr 20 2020, 08:10 PM)
if u see mine post

no vocer number lh

btw,is dat u oonn?
See this guy, he also had the same problem as you guys. So, just wait for the voucher code to appear. Login to BPN account and check BPN status frequently.
Remember to record / screenshot that page or save the voucher code, thus, you can claim back BPN money at BSN.

If you are hurry to get the money, you need wait after MCO / PKP is lifted, go to LHDN office to request for this voucher code, to get the BPN money.

QUOTE(Sammie7 @ Apr 20 2020, 02:33 PM)
alright thanks.

suddenly can see the nombor siri edi.  doh.gif  last time always see the same info only.
This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 20 2020, 08:37 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 20 2020, 08:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Sylleth @ Apr 20 2020, 05:32 PM)

After following the ritual of checking the status every 2 days, the status of my application changed to "DALAM PROSES" today.
Nervous...  unsure.gif Though wondering if it's just still the same stage as "Permohonan diterima" anyway.  sad.gif
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Apr 20 2020, 06:09 PM)
me too. Dalam Proces.

I assume we will know the answer by end of this month rclxub.gif
QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Apr 20 2020, 08:00 PM)
Same as the above.. My application is changed to Dalam Proses. I think we should just wait until May for further answer
Yes. wait till 30 April and around May to know your application / rayuan / permohonan to be approved or rejected.

Last date is 31 May, the date might change anytime.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 20 2020, 08:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 20 2020, 08:27 PM)
Yeap all of a sudden my thing is DALAM PROCESS as well, not too sure what it means but I hope that me and everyone else will get that LULUS status.
Wait. Are you actually LULUS then Permohonan Diterima again?
TSJimmyX
post Apr 20 2020, 08:34 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 20 2020, 08:31 PM)
No I never got the LULUS status, I signed up, it got stuck on Permohonan Diterima for a while but when I checked again today, it became DALAM PROCESS.
Okay. It is just your Permohonan dalam process or application under process. Like other people here, need to wait until around May to know.

If LULUS, get the BPN money.
If Tidak Lulus, you're not eligible / qualified for BPN, or do not meet BPN requirement.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 21 2020, 10:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Apr 21 2020, 02:03 AM)
If never make rayuan before but few weeks ago was permohonan diterima, and right now is dalam process

So will know by end of this month or next month?
next month May.

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Apr 21 2020, 02:59 PM)
Any one received the message saying lulus no need register but later check website say tidak lulus.... need to appeal ?
You may need login to BPN account to see LULUS.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 22 2020, 08:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Gentleman_League @ Apr 22 2020, 10:51 AM)
hey guys, i just received my e-filling (income tax) from government yesterday, so if my BPN diterima they will direct bank in to me or i also need to collect from BSN?
Likely direct bank in. Otherwise, if you still not receive the payment by that time, it could be transaction failure. Login to BPN account and check BPN status again, then obtain the No Baucar or Voucher Code to collect from BSN.

I don't know when May payment.

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Apr 22 2020, 03:06 PM)
If TIDAK LULUS in May then no more rayuan is it?
Yes. If you already made "rayuan" or "application / permohonan baru" before.

It must be out of BPN requirement.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 22 2020, 08:33 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 22 2020, 08:09 PM)

wadepak,ayam lulus before but today check again.

anyone got this?
Have you received April payment before?

Then, you don't have to worry.

Try to login your BPN account first https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx and your account must stay logged in at the top bar then check BPN status again https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

Clear cache and cookies of the internet browser may helps.

QUOTE(petertian @ Apr 22 2020, 08:13 PM)
Yes.. just i checked my father's BPN lulus before... now tidak layak and alasan tidak layak : 53 ?  confused.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
It might be temporary system error. Refer my reply above.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 23 2020, 09:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Apr 23 2020, 12:00 AM)
anyone go self collect at BSN?
need any doc beside IC?
Only IC and Nombor Siri aka No Baucar that you can obtain in BPN status checker.

QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 23 2020, 10:24 AM)

petertian

they change alasan 53 to this.
Huh, are you boss or an employer?

LULUS before, have you received BPN April payment yet?
If received, high chance, you still can get it.

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Apr 23 2020, 11:00 AM)
Guys I wan to ask, Just found out last week I dint update my dad account number and I update the account number yesterday. How long it will take to reflect the payment?
LHDN / e-filing, or BPN Permohonan page?
It's depend on his luck. If they follow latest data, the BPN payment will be successful. Otherwise, have go to BSN to collect BPN money with IC and Nombor Siri "No Baucar".

QUOTE(chinti @ Apr 23 2020, 11:30 AM)
anyone that rayuan still got this message or did it changed to other message d?
mine has been showing menunggu kelulusan rayuan since day 1

Wait until around May.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 23 2020, 09:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(petertian @ Apr 23 2020, 09:25 PM)
i no idea... my father said forget it.. he already RM1000 from BPN in 9th April.. cukup.. terima kasih! Stay Home and Stay Safe
Not rm1000, April RM500, May RM500.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 23 2020, 09:30 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(acid427 @ Apr 23 2020, 09:29 PM)
Persara kerajaan perlu isi ke BPN ni? Boleh dapat RM1000?
Retired government servant?

Check his/her ic and their partner / spouse. If one of them are eligible, then don't need to apply and register BPN.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

29 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:22 PM