29 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 09:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 9 2020, 09:29 PM)
Yes i have already registered to BPN, now i am trying to find the page like the one in your Step 9 guide where you can see the tarikh mohon & your permohonan status, i cant find this page in my BPN account?
Which step 9?

Actually you cannot see what your permohonan date, only permohonan diterima.

You can login first, then you can find the Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020, if this is what you're looking for.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 10:20 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 9 2020, 09:44 PM)
I am asking about this page bro. when i log into my BPN account i can only see 2 taps Maklumat Permohonan & Pengesahan...
9. NOW, you are REGISTERED for Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN). "Permohonan Bantuan Prihatin Nasional telah dihantar".
Then, you can verify your application again, see above to check BPN.
This page appeared after you applied the BPN, only for one time.

Now BSH page can't login into account, otherwise, you can get into this page.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 9 2020, 10:22 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 10 2020, 02:54 AM

147 posts

Latest information for "Permohonan Diterima" and "Rayuan" BPN people.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 10 2020, 05:15 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(johnnyenglish123 @ Apr 10 2020, 11:15 AM)
hey

i received an email from government about i layak since last week
until now still not yet receive the rm500.. how ah (i didnt manually register, because i have e filling)

btw i am studying at a higher education institution as well as income below 4k
received an email from uni for that as well requesting for my bank account

my bank account is standard chartered btw
Just wait till 12 April, last date BPN payment.
If your LHDN have active bank account, then no need to worry.

QUOTE(MalvinSingh @ Apr 10 2020, 02:54 PM)
Hi guys, i got 2 questions. One is for me, another about my gf's bpn that i help register. Hopefully someone will be able to answer them.

1) i earn about 2.5k basic 300 allowance and 300-500 commission. Each month i receive salary about 2.8k -3.1k. In bpn website when i register i put salary as 2-4k. I'm 21 this year and never paid tax before. I submitted my application with bpn website, status still shows permohonan diterima (been quite some time). Do i need to register with lhdn as well?

2) my gf works part time by doing pet-sitting, and sometimes comes to my office and gets paid daily with cash if theres work. She doesnt have payslip and isnt a registered employee of my office. When i register for her bpn do i put bekerja sendiri with salary of 1-2k or put tidak bekerja?

Thank you for your reply. smile.gif
LHDN you need to register or ask your HR to do it for you.

BPN, since you're applied, then just wait for BPN to be accepted or rejected.

QUOTE(silvaco22 @ Apr 10 2020, 04:09 PM)
Mine said that permohonan telah diterima. How long it will take until I get the result?
I can't give you exact answer. Hopefully before 31 May. You guys can check BPN status frequently.

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Apr 10 2020, 04:41 PM)
I submitted my tax filing on 30th March which is my first record as well. I then registered for the BPN because it doesn't have my record. Now the status still stuck at Pemohonan Diterima for more than a week already..

I guess it gonna fail because I submitted the tax filing late and for the first time this year.. Sigh
If your salary is around RM2001~RM4000 and single, you can probably get it.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 10 2020, 05:17 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(tronx @ Apr 10 2020, 05:02 PM)
Today I call BSN Sungai Besi, their CS told me collect after PKP. Quite confuse.

I'm B40
If your BPN status is LULUS, then just wait for the payment on 12 April, as the last date for April first payment.

Otherwise, you have go to BSN to collect back your BPN money, if you can't wait or do not receive any payment.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 10 2020, 07:18 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 10 2020, 07:08 PM)
anyone got the payment ady?
is the payment will go into the acc link to LHDN?
Mostly received it already, those LULUS people.

Yes, your LHDN linked bank account.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 10 2020, 07:59 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 10 2020, 07:53 PM)
im the LULUS of RM500
but till now still nada nothing
Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) Payment on:
B40 Single & Household RM0 ~ RM4000 = 6 ~ 12 April 2020
M40 Household RM4001 ~ RM8000 = 13 ~ 15 April 2020
TSJimmyX
post Apr 10 2020, 08:19 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 10 2020, 08:02 PM)
well only 2 more days my hope not high lol  biggrin.gif

btw if by 12 still cant get, any solution?
By 13 April, still nothing. You have go to BSN to collect.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 11 2020, 02:00 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ Apr 11 2020, 11:43 AM)
Mine says "Maklumat pasangan telah wujud sebagai pemohon/pasangan di permohonan lain"

what does that mean
Means, your wife/partner applied BPN already. Check if that's the case.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 11 2020, 02:03 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Apr 11 2020, 11:54 AM)
based on this statement? coz for 13-15 April is for Isi rumah/househould
so i tot i will get mine between 6-12 April?
You will get BPN payment on 12 April, check your bank on 13 April. Otherwise, you have go to nearby Bank Simpanan Negera BSN to collect.

Remember to take your IC.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 11 2020, 04:48 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(labtec @ Apr 11 2020, 04:47 PM)
for husband and with with total household <RM4000, will both of them get the relief RM1600 or just one will get?
Only one of them to apply BPN, cannot duplicate. And yes, only one of them will get RM1600, share share.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 11 2020, 06:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Apr 11 2020, 06:29 PM)
Under diterima, you guys got that kemaskini button there? Thought submit already, but why that button there?
To kemaskini, mean you still can edit / update / revise your application details, personal information, bank account, all of that.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 11 2020, 10:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(PowerGadget @ Apr 11 2020, 10:38 PM)
Just wondering if the status still pemohonan diterima, anything that I can do to expedite the process?
Nothing can do... Need to wait your application to be accepted or reject / LULUS or Tidak LULUS.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 12 2020, 02:35 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Apr 12 2020, 12:10 AM)
Will they send an SMS or email saying your application is approved or rejected?
I think they will, 50-50. Better to check BPN status ourselves, if it becomes to LULUS or Tidak Lulus.

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 12 2020, 12:16 AM)
JimmyX
Just want to ask , if makcik got bsh or br1m before until now but not lulus in BPN , what would be a reason ? no register lhdn ? I believe most of those old folk never register lhdn.
Maybe their LHDN e-filing 2019 was high, so out of BPN requirement?
If they are recipient of BSH2019 & 2020 & BR1M 2018/older, they should be automatically eligible for BPN.
They can try to register BPN account, then while the account stay logged in, check their BPN status. It might be error.

Otherwise, they can apply BPN, make rayuan online.

Or,
If they are really BSH 2020 or BR1M recipient, they will receive Notice BSH 2020 March payment hardcopy letter. Bring that letter to LHDN office and request for their BPN money.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 12 2020, 04:24 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(uglyduckling422 @ Apr 12 2020, 03:05 PM)
i want to ask if my father and mother is not working can we apply for BPN for isi rumah? under permohonan anak need fill in? but once i fill in it say over 18 years.
thank you
Only one of them to apply BPN. Maklumat Anak is not mandatory to fill.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 12 2020, 04:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(zposeidenz @ Apr 12 2020, 08:25 AM)
I already kemas kini my details to the correct 1 but it's been a while, there only show diterima only no lulus or tak lulus, is it normal?
Normal. Need to wait for approval or reject.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 12 2020, 04:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(asp94 @ Apr 12 2020, 01:54 PM)
...tidak lulus - reasoning is because I'm a student.

I graduated like a year ago, anyone who has similar issues but has their application approved?
You can try make rayuan.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 12 2020, 04:27 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Lithium Hirumi @ Apr 12 2020, 01:36 PM)
rhb? im single b40 bsh 2019 receiver. maybe tomoro need to go bsn to ask.
QUOTE(audi90 @ Apr 12 2020, 02:10 PM)
Mine maybank. Look like have to go bsn
If those single still receive nothing on 13 April 2020, write something here. I will try to call LHDN.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 12 2020, 07:04 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Apr 12 2020, 06:21 PM)
Now check bsh, tiada rekod. Sila buat pemohonan baru, but no button there to click.
Huh? BSH is old stuff.

If your BPN LULUS, then nothing to worry ya.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 12 2020, 09:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 12 2020, 07:22 PM)
Thanks for the fast reply , as long as the currently individual is accepting bsh is eligible for bpn.I am helping other old folks to check.

Edit:
It looks like the something working with the website e-filling again.I check today is Lulus.Maybe high volume or i didn't clear the browser cache.
Yeah, sometime, you also need to login BPN account first, then stay logged in (same page) and check your BPN status.

QUOTE(Leepierre @ Apr 12 2020, 07:32 PM)
Hi, I just graduated in December and unemployed currently. Am I eligible for the RM800? I am 23 this year.

I have register with BPN since 3rd April or so but until today it still states permohonan diterima?

Any ideas why?
Yes, you should be in "Tidak Bekerja" cetegory and eligible for BPN 2020.
As that guy wrote, need to wait.

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 12 2020, 07:57 PM)
JimmyX
There is another case , if another makcik got bsh 2020 1k and br1m same as above but only get 800 what would it be the reason ? She should get 1.6k not just rm800.
Maybe that makcik is single, divorcee or widow? Based on her BSH 2020/2019 & BR1M 2019/older, her old information is that "status"?
All of that status above is eligible for RM800 or RM500 only.

If she is married and her partner is still around, it is error on the system. You can login to your own BPN account and check her BPN status with her IC number. Otherwise, she has go to LHDN office with her marriage JPN certs (just in case if needed as evidence).

29 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.2988sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:02 PM