29 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 11:47 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Wulfric90 @ Apr 8 2020, 08:04 AM)
i just clicked on "Permohonan Baru" to apply for the BPN. Till this moment, my status is still "Permohonan Diterima". Waiting,wishing and praying that the status would turn to "LULUS" anytime soon.  hands.gif
Yeah, need to check your BPN frequently.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

QUOTE(perplexedstill @ Apr 8 2020, 08:41 AM)
Hi, what should i fill in the bank detail if the person is layak but don't have bank account when applying?
LULUS already, and no bank account? Is that person LHDN / e-filing? If LHDN, bank detail will not show.

For those B40 bank account is inactive / dormant or closed.
For BPN payment for B40 Single / Bujang OR Household / Married Couple / Isi Rumah. If your BPN payment status is "Gagal Kredit" / "Transaction Failure", you have go to Bank Simpanan Nasional (BSN) to claim back your BPN money by cash.
(^ This is also applicable for LHDN / e-filing / income tax people too.)
TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 11:49 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(roarus @ Apr 8 2020, 11:35 AM)
Yup did that and no record. So did submission and next day got email saying approved but website still "PERMOHONAN DITERIMA". Subsequently got another email to update bank account. Will update bank account in LHDN profile once got the first time login pin and see if it turns to "LULUS" later on. Won't risk parent going to BSN if can be done online.
Yes, just update LHDN bank detail and personal information, like phone number, home address, other (if got any changes before).

Then, wait for your BPN application to accepted or rejected. Check frequently.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 12:54 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(CTU @ Apr 8 2020, 12:07 PM)
Can i ask here plz..pesara need to apply or will terus get? My mom dapat my arwah dad's pencen..so can she apply  for BPN or get something as pesara?
Check her status here,

if LULUS, then wait. (if she has BR1M OR bsh2019/2020 before.)

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 8 2020, 12:55 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 04:51 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(c9313h @ Apr 8 2020, 02:32 PM)
Hi Guys, a close relative of mine is both retirees since 2018. Upon checking the status of BPN, they are only eligible for RM 1000 instead of RM 1600. 

Any idea why is that so? They are definitely not earning a single cent since 2018. Thanks.
Maybe their LHDN 2018, above RM4001?

QUOTE(ethan101 @ Apr 8 2020, 03:10 PM)
Hi Jimmy,

I received an email which stated Lulus. But when i chech with the webiste it say Tidak Layak because of Duplikasi Permohonan.

Then i try to log on and it say

Semakan tidak dapat diteruskan. Sila hadir ke Cawangan/Pusat Khidmat Hasil/UTC yang berdekatan

What sholud i do?
Are you married? If that's the case, check your spouse BPN status.

Otherwise, you can go BSN to claim the BPN money with that LULUS email.

QUOTE(lynnn @ Apr 8 2020, 03:57 PM)
Hi guys, wanna check on the Q&A no.17 sebatang kara berumur 60 ke atas menerima sebagai bujang.

Does it mean both my parents (above 60 yrs old) can apply as bujang ?
Or only applicable for single parent

Thank you sifus
Actually if parent mean household or married couple, only eligible for RM1000 or RM1600.
Only one of them to apply as Married. Of course need to fill in their spouse information as well.
Link to apply BPN:
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/PermohonanPage2020.aspx

QUOTE(vinsanity0513 @ Apr 8 2020, 04:38 PM)
just checked both my email and this https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
my status is "lulus"
however when i log in into e-filling to kemaskini my profile, it shows "kemaskini gagal". wanted to update my bank account number.
now the headache part is, I cant even remember if i did put my bank account info into my e-filling profile(coz i only use this on annually basis). so my question is:
i am safe as long as i received the lulus email and i did submitted my tax in the past few years
or
i have to call the hasil hotline for help.
and another thing, this is what https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ has shown my upon loggin in to view my info . bank account info all blank

<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2020/04/08/5R2SjB.md.png' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2020/04/08/5R2SjB.md.png </a>
As long as your LULUS email and BPN status is LULUS, you just wait for BPN payment. Last year tax / e-filing, the bank still active? Then, it should be fine for you.
Otherwise, can go to BSN and claim back your BPN money.

Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) Payment on:
B40 Single & Household RM0 ~ RM4000 = 6 ~ 12 April 2020
M40 Household RM4001 ~ RM8000 = 13 ~ 15 April 2020

TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 06:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Tongny @ Apr 8 2020, 06:25 PM)
I checked into BPN website = Anda lulus bantuan rm800.

I want to ask,  rm800 for two months,  or rm800 per month?

Total overall I will receive rm800 or rm1600?
Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) Payment on:

RM800 (B40 Single / Bujang) Salary RM0 ~ RM 2000:
April: RM500
May: RM300

RM500 (M40 Single / Bujang) Salary RM2001 ~ RM4000:
April: RM250
May: RM250

RM1600 (B40 Family / Married Couple) Husband + Wife Salary RM0 ~ RM 4000:
April: RM1000
May: RM600

RM1000 (M40 Family / Married Couple) Husband + Wife Salary RM4001 ~ RM8000:
April: RM500
May: RM500

TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 06:42 PM

147 posts

[quote=c9313h,Apr 8 2020, 06:27 PM]
[quote=JimmyX,Apr 8 2020, 04:51 PM]
Maybe their LHDN 2018, above RM4001?
Hi Jimmy, but does it matter how much they earned back in 2018? Shouldn't the payout be based on their current earnings/ employment status? Thanks.

[/quote]

Because they probably have their 2018 LHDN data. Giving you an example, my brother work at Singapore for 2 years+ and married last year, LHDN / e-filing still has his record and he is eligible for BPN RM500.

You probably have go to LHDN office.

c9313h

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 8 2020, 06:42 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 06:43 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(vinsanity0513 @ Apr 8 2020, 05:50 PM)
are the details of your e-filling is shown when u logged in here https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ ?
mine has shown my phone number and full address but unfortunately the bank account there is still blank dry.gif  sad.gif 
my guess is i didn't key in my bank particulars when i submitted my income tax via e-filling last year.
and according to here, lhdn hasil has disabled users to kemaskini their profile because they'll be using the user info to distribute the BPN cash into bank accounts.
https://says.com/my/seismik/ini-yang-boleh-...uluskan-sedikti
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2020/04/08/5R2v66.md.png' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2020/04/08/5R2v66.md.png </a>
No, LHDN will not show bank detail at BPN section there.

Doesn't matter much, if your bank is still active.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 08:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(forumer21 @ Apr 8 2020, 07:43 PM)
If "LULUS" to get BPN using LHDN e Filing, is it auto get BSH?
No need to apply for BSH ?
I do not have BSH account.
You update your personal and bank details. Then wait for BPN payment.

BSH is old thing. You also won't qualified for that since you pay tax.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 08:11 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(HweeLing1019 @ Apr 8 2020, 06:57 PM)
Hi, after checking my status, I clicked on Papar Borang.
Then I don't have the CETAK button.
You also can print screen. Not necessary to print though.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 8 2020, 09:46 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Apr 8 2020, 09:18 PM)
You mean through the BPN portal? Nope, there's no option

EDIT: However the Hasil portal has mine there.
Hasil / LHDN / E-FILINg has your bank detail? Did you updated the bank account and personal information?
Then, are you LULUS?

If so, just wait for payment, they bank in BPN money based on your LHDN bank account. Otherwise, you can go to BSN to claim back the BPN money (covid-19 crowd).
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 12:22 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Puachukang @ Apr 8 2020, 09:56 PM)
Wa sudah apply wohh..

Dia kasi tahu wa punya mohon sudah diterima

Wa mahu tanya lu ni lengchai.. bapa Lama Wohh mau kasi lulus😬?
Don't know, you should check your BPN status often.

QUOTE(HweeLing1019 @ Apr 8 2020, 10:51 PM)
I have updated my bank accounts at LHDN.
Then on BPN page my bank account details was blank. It's fine right?
I received email from BPN notified that I LULUS, no need to apply anything.

Anda tidak perlu membuat sebarang permohonan.
Yes. Just wait for payment.

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Apr 9 2020, 12:00 AM)
Quite confused. BSH and BPN is different right? mean I dont longer can receive BSH right? Today already received BPN money
Yes. BSH & BPN is entirely different thing. I believe you can still receive BSH2020, around May (I guess the date).
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 12:13 PM

147 posts

I maybank, no receive any yet...
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 03:00 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 9 2020, 12:24 PM)
Any idea where to apply for this rm200 for student studying pre-U at UTM?

KUALA LUMPUR: Higher Education students will receive a one-off payment of RM200 each as part of the Prihatin Rakyat Economic Stimulus Package announced to cushion the economic impact of the Covid-19 outbreak.
Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said the government has allocated RM270 million of the RM250 billion stimulus package for this initiative.
The aid, he said, would be distributed to students in May.
“Students at public and private varsities, polytechnics, community colleges and students pursuing matriculations are entitled to this aid,” he said in the special live telecast today.
Well, part time study here. For this, you need contact your university staff or whatsapp, see your university or college announcement regarding this. For my case, they give google forms, fill in your detail and submit.
Around May, will get.

QUOTE(tronx @ Apr 9 2020, 01:00 PM)
My LHDN e-Kemaskini also blank, all blank, blank name blank IC blank phone number, everything is blank.

Tried to update but prompt Kemaskini Gagal and ask me call LHDN line.
No worries, LHDN has your bank account detail, if the bank is still active, BPN payment will definitely go through.

QUOTE(Pointofview18 @ Apr 9 2020, 02:29 PM)
After send in permohonan baru, how long will it take to process ?
Unknown date, but you can check your BPN status, see whether accepted or rejected.

QUOTE(keong_boy @ Apr 9 2020, 02:39 PM)
I have a friend, age 18, he isn't in college. Can he apply for the bpn?
Only 21 years old above.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 05:23 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Fattycrab22 @ Apr 9 2020, 03:43 PM)
anyone can assist me on this BPN....? I tried log in semak and not LULUS. Than register as new applicant but hit the 2ns question 3 x also wrong. Fook me. now can't even access ....
Help pls.....................
ranting.gif
Try this
Link to apply BPN:
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/PermohonanPage2020.aspx

QUOTE(camron @ Apr 9 2020, 04:12 PM)
my case is received email as LAYAK.
But in BPN website is tiDAK LAYAK as the reason is given them by saying PERMOHANAN Duplikasi..

who is facing this kind of situation?
Duplicate means your wife applied before?

BPN website, you can try register BPN account, then login first and check BPN status.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx (preferred login link)
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk (register BPN account link)

TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 05:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(tronx @ Apr 9 2020, 05:22 PM)
I can't remember did I key in bank account before this.  bangwall.gif

Now all info in e-Kemaskini is blank, bank details also blank, but my bank account still active.
2019 year got LHDN / e-filing?
Check your status here,

If LULUS and still not received BPN payment on,

Then,
For those B40 bank account is inactive / dormant or closed.
For BPN payment for B40 Single / Bujang OR Household / Married Couple / Isi Rumah. If your BPN payment status is "Gagal Kredit" / "Transaction Failure", you have go to Bank Simpanan Nasional (BSN) to claim back your BPN money by cash.
(^ This is also applicable for LHDN / e-filing / income tax people too.)
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 05:30 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(tronx @ Apr 9 2020, 05:29 PM)
Yes it state LULUS, last year 2019 got submit 2018 income tax filling

Mine is B40 Single
B40 but still income tax huh?
If you have go through this page, then no need to worry.

Just wait for payment then.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 07:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Apr 9 2020, 06:07 PM)
Mine just showing lulus and no other info....any idea?
on Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020?

LULUS and RMxxx, is good enough.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 09:08 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Apr 9 2020, 08:00 PM)
ya bro i duno which one they folo
my bsh before this rejected
they folo bsh bank acc number is wife..hp is old number not using nemore
if efilling punya is my maybank acc number

will they bank in using bsh data info or efilling info?
If you e-filing and your IC LULUS, then they transfer to you based on your e-filing info

QUOTE(tronx @ Apr 9 2020, 09:03 PM)
No I didn't go through this page. It's auto approved, I key in my IC to check and it show LULUS.
I see, you must be BR1M receipt before, right?
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 09:21 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 9 2020, 09:19 PM)
Hello sifu Jimmy, can tell me where to go to see the screenshot in Step 9 the Pengesahan Penerimaan Permohonan??

Bcs when i log into the BPN account i can only see 2 taps 1 is Maklumat Permohonan tab and the 2nd one is Pengesahan. When i click Pengesahan it will come out a capchat and after i fill it up it is asking me if i want to hantar my permohonan. Is this normal? Bcs i have already hantar it, even when i do the semak thing when i key in my ic it says permohonan di terima...
Can you show me your screenshot? Then, I will find a way for you

-

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 9 2020, 09:23 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 9 2020, 09:24 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 9 2020, 09:23 PM)
screenshot which one  bro?
Are you registering or applying BPN?

If your status is Permohonan Diterima, you need to wait.

Or you register BPN account, then check your BPN status again, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
If it's still Permohonan Diterima, then you need to wait. Check BPN status frequently

29 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:17 AM