29 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 03:31 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(IXionI @ Apr 6 2020, 02:08 PM)
Received SMS from LHDNM which says lulus on 3rd April. And tidak perlu membuat semakan atau pemohonan

I keyed in my IC number at BPN site to  check, but it says
Tiada Rekod, Sila Buat Permohonan di Butang Permohonan Baru

Then do I still need to register at the BPN site again?
This is error.

If you have this problem, you need register BPN account, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
Then, login BPN account, then check BPN status, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

It should be LULUS.

QUOTE(ping0051 @ Apr 6 2020, 02:21 PM)
You  have friend work at hasil? can u help me ask how can i do ?
IC number is quite important, but what is your status now? LULUS?
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

You need go to LHDN by yourself.

QUOTE(sinwei97 @ Apr 6 2020, 02:47 PM)
Hi guys, wanna ask regarding the BPN and LHDN.

as mention in this thread if you done e-filling in LHDN then at BPN the information are blank right?

but i log into my LHDN account and click on E-Kemaskini my information inside there are blank also. no bank account no address and others.

but when i update the information like address / phone number and bank account. i press on submit. the website say

Gagal kemaskini. Sila hubungi Hasil Care Line.

well i try to call care line but their line is quite busy now. any solution?
Yes, BPN bank section will be blank.

If you remember your bank account is still active and correct like used to be in LHDN / e-filing, you don't have to worry much. JPN have every of your other information.

You LULUS? Screen that page as evidence.

For those B40 bank account is inactive / dormant or closed.
For BPN payment for B40 Single / Bujang OR Household / Married Couple / Isi Rumah. If your BPN payment status is "Gagal Kredit" / "Transaction Failure", you have go to Bank Simpanan Nasional (BSN) to claim back your BPN money by cash.

Same for LHDN, if unable to receive BPN payment.

QUOTE(sinwei97 @ Apr 6 2020, 02:51 PM)
If you know your bank account is correct and active, no need to worry.

Remember to screenshot LULUS page, just in case.

You can claim back from LHDN or BSN.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 03:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(klee123 @ Apr 6 2020, 03:00 PM)
My wife went to check her BPN status and it came back as tak lulus. She was still drawing a salary from Jan- August 2019 but from Sept to present she is no longer working. I went in an check my BPN status and it came back as no record, so I proceeded to make a new application. Filled up all the details required and when trying to submit, it came back with this message "Makmulat Pasangan telah wujud sebagai Pemohon/Pasangan dipermohonan lain". So I ended up not being able to submit my application. Anything I can do? Thanks .
I see, your wife can try straight go to this link, try apply "rayuan"
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/PermohonanPage2020.aspx

Any issue, can ask here

QUOTE(bmwcaddy @ Apr 6 2020, 03:11 PM)
Hi, allow me to ask this again (because I don't really understood the main thread's explanation)

If LULUS, and no bank account numbers?

What should I do? I already kemaskini the most updated details in EZ-HasiL.gov.my
LULUS, BPN (for LHDN / e-filing) will not show your bank detail on that section, government / LHDN will refer to your LHDN data.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 03:42 PM

147 posts

(I just have to put here again). Anyone has received the BPN money, tell us here, thank you!

BPN Registration Deadline: 30 April 2020 (better do it earlier)
Bantuan Prihatin Nasional Payment (BPN) on: 30 April & 31 May

*CONFIRMED NEWS* Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) Payment will starting to pay on 6 April 2020 (phrase by phrase).

https://www.bharian.com.my/berita/nasional/...n-bermula-isnin
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...t-from-april-6/
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...-monday-april-6
The first of two payments of the Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) for households and singles will be made from Monday (6 April 2020).

Kerajaan akan membuat pembayaran fasa pertama Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) secara berperingkat mulai 6 April ini.

For those B40 bank account is inactive / dormant or closed.
For BPN payment for B40 Single / Bujang OR Household / Married Couple / Isi Rumah. If your BPN payment status is "Gagal Kredit" / "Transaction Failure", you have go to Bank Simpanan Nasional (BSN) to claim back your BPN money by cash.

For someone just applied for BPN, you need wait to see either your application or "Permohonan Diterima" is accepted or rejected. I think, if you are not getting any BPN money on 30 April or 31 May, you are rejected or not qualified for BPN.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 05:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(znzn @ Apr 6 2020, 04:15 PM)
i couldn't make new account for rayuan via the link..the ic section is greyed out.

i also tried to answer the security questions as well, in case my information is already in the database.. but seems like all the answer is wrong... eg, bandar, poskod and phone number
Is it your BPN account locked now?

What is your BPN status? LULUS?

QUOTE(sinwei97 @ Apr 6 2020, 04:29 PM)
thanks for the reply bro @JimmyX

so even tho all the information are blank i am good to go ?
but i cant remember did i key in bank account in E-Filling or not. because my salary not over 3k and the lhdn didnt ask me to pay tax.
If LULUS, then good to go, if your bank is correct and active. Even if your bank is dormant or closed, you sitll can go to BSN to claim back the BPN money.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 08:24 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Ayanot @ Apr 6 2020, 06:55 PM)
Hi ,
today i just checked the status whether im lulus or tak lulus.
i got the result belo...
Does it means i have to continue wait the result?
Got chance to LULUS, I mean, still under "Permohonan", not LULUS yet.

QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Apr 6 2020, 07:06 PM)
i helping my aunt her new create account is accepted but no lulus or fail till today.
"Permohonan Diterima", right?

Then, need to wait, check her BPN status daily or once a while, see that guy above
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 08:25 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Y81213 @ Apr 6 2020, 08:05 PM)
I'm having this issue as well, I think when I key in the IC for checking, it's already wrong, and without noticing it, I clicked Pemohon Baru.

But I notice the information had been updated to https://bsh.hasil.gov.my/ , just that the Kemaskini button isn't working, so I can't modify the data.
QUOTE(culain99 @ Apr 6 2020, 08:08 PM)
Bsh page still error, how do you check?
QUOTE(Y81213 @ Apr 6 2020, 08:12 PM)
What I do to login to the website.
1. Login to the webpage
2. It will show you an blank page Url start with https://bsh.hasil.gov.my/SemakanBPNDetail.aspx?id=[some character here]
3. On the same browser tab, change the URL to  https://bsh.hasil.gov.my you'll notice your name is on the upper right hand site
4. Use the menu on the right site
5. Click MyBSH
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx (preferred login link)

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk (register BPN account link)

Link to apply BPN:

Hope this helps.
BSH is old.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 08:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Apr 6 2020, 08:32 PM)
How long does it takes for them to process? Now still in PERMOHONAN DITERIMA status.
Try check every day or once a while. https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
"Permohonan Diterima", for these people, before 30 April or 31 May, get nothing or status stay same, probably got rejected.

QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Apr 6 2020, 08:34 PM)
i think my aunt have less chances success, even she stop paying tax for 15 year.
If "Permohonan Diterima", still have some hope.

She retired? She probably can get it, 70/100%.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 08:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Y81213 @ Apr 6 2020, 08:36 PM)
Thanks for the information.
Maybe they will add in the function to modify the data in the BPN webpage later on.

For now, I'll email their support to ask about this first, if I didn't receive any reply, I think I should re-apply with the correct detail
You can register BPN account, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk Enter your IC number > Semak

Then, you can check your personal details. Stay logged in, then https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx check your BPN status (to avoid "Permohonan Baru" error).

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 6 2020, 08:41 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 09:11 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(mishima2323 @ Apr 6 2020, 09:07 PM)
For permohonan diterima, if you are eligible & honest when apply, of course you layak untuk lulus. But from Hasil side, depends on your luck whether they want you to lulus or not. Just pray they update your status at least like the guy above that has his status updated eventhough its not clear whether it is lulus or not. Patience means virtue.
Lack of staff to work.
Yes, be patient, 30 April & 31 May probably the deciding day for those "Permohonan Diterima" or "Rayuan" people out there.

QUOTE(Tongny @ Apr 6 2020, 09:08 PM)
I read in Facebook,  for commercial bank accounts like Maybank,  it will be credited on 8/4/2020,  is that right?
We will see.

Anyone has received this BPN first payment, write here. Thanks.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 09:33 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 6 2020, 09:30 PM)
If retiree husband and wife can apply? but staying with daughter earning above 8k
Household / Married Couple don't count with their children, they can apply, but only one of them to apply BPN.
Link to apply BPN:

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk (register BPN account link)

TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 11:09 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Apr 6 2020, 10:03 PM)
When i go to bsh site, it ask to register, first question i answer correctly. 2nd one it ask which bandar i registered. I answer 3 times wrong, first is tiada then 2 more ipoh n kl. I got lock. How to check which bandar or register?

I check bpn site it say lulus. Jumlah kesuluruhan BPN 500. Why not 800?

How to withdraw epf?
Bandar is your city/name, not ipoh or KL. You have to remember your personal JPN information or the information you filled in when applying BSH/BR1M or BPN.

BPN RM500 = Are you earning RM2000 above?
If your salary is RM2000 below and still get BPN RM500, you would prove to LHDN staff, go to office.

EPF, login to i-akaun https://secure.kwsp.gov.my/member/member/login
> Withdrawal (at top)
> New Application
> Choose "i-Lestari"
> Continue

For your information, you cannot half way cancel nor stop EPF/KWSP withdraw RM500 (correct if wrong).

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Apr 6 2020, 10:12 PM)
Both my mom and daddy are government pensioners.
After checked, no record found. Are they entitled and need to register new?
Retired people also eligible for BPN.
Tiaka Rekod > Permohonan Baru > Apply BPN from there
Only one of them can apply, cannot duplicate.

Link to apply BPN:
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 11:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 6 2020, 11:05 PM)
today... RM0...not credited yet.. doh.gif
Wait wednesday
TSJimmyX
post Apr 6 2020, 11:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ Apr 6 2020, 11:21 PM)
I receive both email and sms say i am LAYAK for BPN

but when i check online with ic. IT say me not qualify .

Any one experiences this issue ?
You need to login BPN account first, then while the BPN account is logged in, you check your BPN status. It should be LULUS. (< This is bug on their side)

Or the system haven't update yet.

QUOTE(crusher @ Apr 6 2020, 11:24 PM)
i check in system my dad nric is qualified but inside dont have bank account number.

anyone face the same thing and how they make payment?

Thank you
Your father LHDN?
Update his personal and bank detail in LHDN, that page bank section is blank for LHDN people.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 7 2020, 12:52 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(mic747eal888 @ Apr 6 2020, 11:31 PM)
from this user posted image

to this user posted image

Is it asking user to kemaskini?? or they are kemaskini?
QUOTE(mishima2323 @ Apr 7 2020, 12:13 AM)
They give u option to kemaskini your info i guess. Well if you have one.
Seems like it. You can edit / change your personal information, the form when you applied BPN.

QUOTE(Jefferson1983 @ Apr 6 2020, 11:33 PM)
Hi guys,

My mum is qualified under M40 household. How to e-kemaskini? All the while she submit income tax manually, no e-filling and she never provide her bank details.

Will LHDN send baucer then only go to BSN to claim the money?

Thank you.
I don't think LHDN will send voucher to claim money. I think, she can directly go to BSN claim the money, screenshot that LULUS BPN page. Be careful of covid-19, huge crowd.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 7 2020, 01:07 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(H2o@lowyat @ Apr 7 2020, 01:04 AM)
Hi all,
Speaking on prihatin tambahan, i was wondering anyone know how can we apply the 0% interest business loan announced by PM yesterday? Desperately needing some cash to sustain  here. Tqvm
I think this, it appeared on screen for a moment.

https://imsme.com.my/portal/en/
https://imsme.com.my/portal/myknp-cgc-en/ (<<<)

19:30

TSJimmyX
post Apr 7 2020, 01:13 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(H2o@lowyat @ Apr 7 2020, 01:10 AM)
Tqvm, i'll try give them a call tmr.
I'm not sure about this, but he said this is another way, to loan, other than government one (?)

You can definitely try.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 7 2020, 01:14 AM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 7 2020, 01:50 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(aneppp @ Apr 7 2020, 01:19 AM)
do i need to put hometown address or just put my current address? my current address is at another state from my hometown address
What's on your IC.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 7 2020, 02:24 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Apr 7 2020, 02:03 AM)
bro, my parents status there is showing : keputusan kelulusan akan dimaklumkan.

may I know when is it?
Need to wait, check BPN status once a while. Before 30 April still no progress, then likely rejected.

QUOTE(cr7jyej @ Apr 7 2020, 02:21 AM)
Yes the account is still active
Hopefully they still have my bank account in their record/database
Really dont wanna go to the bank at this time tho
Yeah, LHDN usually have every of your information.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 7 2020, 12:33 PM

147 posts

The rest people will receive BPN payment on 6 ~ 12 April 2020.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 7 2020, 12:49 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(heLL_bOy @ Apr 7 2020, 11:38 AM)
which bank u using?
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Apr 7 2020, 12:20 PM)
Just check Mom Maybank

and my Cimb bank

Still no money in yet.
QUOTE(lonely66 @ Apr 7 2020, 12:48 PM)