29 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 06:12 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 4 2020, 06:12 PM)
RM1000 per person or RM1000/household in this case?
Household, for wife and husband together. Share share
TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 06:15 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 4 2020, 06:11 PM)
I checked the status n it was LULUS and I have also check my e-BE and my email, mobile and bank account r correct.
DO I still need to register for the BPN account which is very hard to get in?
LHDN? Not necessary...

Register BPN account is just to see this "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020", you can cetak / print.

Remember to backup, screenshot / print LULUS page or the "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020, any SMS or email. Having an evidence better than nothing.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 07:21 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(calta_xs @ Apr 4 2020, 06:34 PM)
Is anyone in the same situation as me?

My parents have never formally gone through divorce papers but they have been living apart since 2013, one in Sarawak, one in KL.

My dad has already been approved for RM1600 whereas my mom doesn't have a record. Will my mom still be eligible for BPN if I entered her as a divorced?
She is single now.

QUOTE(Twenty-Fifth Baam @ Apr 4 2020, 06:45 PM)
anyone kena this error before?

i tried to apply for my wife, but cannot although i have never apply before... why ah?

You applied, so she cannot

TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 07:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Apr 4 2020, 07:24 PM)
Sorry, my mom's salary in my earlier message is net (of tax and epf).  So gross wise it's higher.  So their household total exceed RM8,000 though.  So still can apply?
Cannot apply already...
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 01:43 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 4 2020, 06:25 PM)
if bank acc closed, how to change? cannot online, can email or careline? or walk in?
Walk in

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Apr 4 2020, 09:19 PM)
IC no update address yet.

Currently staying in another place.

Should i follow IC address or new address?
New address is fine. Most important is your name and bank account.

QUOTE(g3zai @ Apr 4 2020, 09:37 PM)
after submitted rayuan, can update the detail again?
because of put wrong the pendapatan range...lolx.
Cannot, BPN site cannot be edited or updated your data.

Need go to LHDN office.

QUOTE(@Adele @ Apr 4 2020, 09:45 PM)
Sorry noob question. Isi rumah means, 1 family? Means married only applicable or?

My mom and dad 1 family. My brother married 1 family.
Is rush pendepatan? Yes, if you are married, you need include your spouse salary and you too.

Only if you're single, only your salary.

[quote=Boy96,Apr 4 2020, 10:05 PM]
I check website mine says tiada rekod

- I am a full time student
- age above 21

TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 01:45 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Apr 4 2020, 08:36 PM)
Students >21 years don't qualify?
QUOTE(Boy96 @ Apr 4 2020, 10:05 PM)
I check website mine says tiada rekod

- I am a full time student
- age above 21

Should i bother applying at all? Will get rejected?

The rm200 for students how to apply? Use the same BPN website?
The first round of the Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) cash aid will be paid out on April 6 benefiting over 6.8 million households and more than 1.4 million single individuals.

However, Malaysiakini has learned that some individuals who should be getting BPN have been disqualified, particularly part-time students. It understood that a solution is currently being worked out.
https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/518810

That RM200 need ask your University staff

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 5 2020, 01:47 AM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 01:50 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Apr 4 2020, 10:13 PM)
Hmm...

my cousin's mom janda only received RM800.

So janda is category as bujang too ?
Janda is divorced?
Then yes, single

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Apr 4 2020, 10:19 PM)
Same, i try apply for my mom.

They wont let me proceed if the son is above 18 years old.

Means if son above 18 can no longer be apply for family but bujang?
Huh? Only 21 years above can apply

QUOTE(Steve Lum @ Apr 4 2020, 10:42 PM)

I kept getting this error sad.gif I've seen a few post here with this similar problem. Is this a common issue?
You need to check whether someone in your information already applied. Or wrong information, or see post above.

Try again few days later

TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 02:02 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(nickhew @ Apr 4 2020, 10:43 PM)
Hi, Jimmy, for my BPN status, its show lulus and only RM 500.
By the way, i suppose to receive RM 1k, due to i was married last year, and household income is below RM 8k.
And i unable to find the way to amend the married status.
Please advise.
* LHDN website is only able to amend residential addesss and bank account.
Well, you probably need go to LHDN office to amend this already. Bring along your JPN marriage certificate.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 02:03 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Porsche168 @ Apr 4 2020, 10:44 PM)
I have already registered and eligible for BPN 2020.  However in my account, there is no bank account details.  How to input Bank details?
However, All my details are in my tax file though.
Tq in advance Sifu.
LHDN, the bank details section will not show on that page.

Government refer to your LHDN information.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 02:09 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(cr7jyej @ Apr 5 2020, 12:59 AM)
Managed to create an BPN account but when I click paparan maklumat the bank account slot is empty.
Went to lhdn to do e-kemaskini but shows error, any advice?
LHDN, if your bank account is still active, don't worry then.

QUOTE(X_F@cT0R @ Apr 5 2020, 01:05 AM)
JimmyX

Since my dad don't have any bank account, can I register for my mom instead?
She's a housewives btw.
Or do I need still register for both of them?
Yes you can. But fyi, your father must have bank account because when you apply, there is bank account section for your father to fill too. At the end, cannot. You can try your luck by visit the LHDN office.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 10:09 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(turbogogo @ Apr 5 2020, 10:07 AM)
Must we create PBN account to check or is it optional after sending application?
Optional
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 10:10 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(chaostan @ Apr 5 2020, 09:46 AM)
Waiting for rayuan..Normally how long does it take to respond on this?
Check BPN status often
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 10:17 AM

147 posts

For those B40 bank account is inactive / dormant or closed.
For BPN payment for B40 Single / Bujang OR Household / Married / Isi Rumah. If your BPN payment status is "Gagal Kredit" / "Transaction Failure", you have go to Bank Simpanan Nasional (BSN) to claim back your BPN money by cash.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 5 2020, 10:21 AM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 10:22 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(turbogogo @ Apr 5 2020, 10:19 AM)
If we don't create account, how can we check the status?
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 10:40 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(turbogogo @ Apr 5 2020, 10:27 AM)
What is the purpose for BPN account?
QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 5 2020, 10:29 AM)
Check https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/

Check https://ez.hasil.gov.my/CI/Login.aspx 
email, mobile and bank account r correct.

Registered BPN and only personal particulars are intact but the rest are  blank including bank account and wife's particulars.
What should I do now?

No worries, just screenshot the LULUS page as evidence to claim back from BSN / LHDN later.

Fyi, LHDN cannot show detail on the bank section, government will transfer money to you based on your LHDN details.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 12:15 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(RedCoffee @ Apr 5 2020, 11:59 AM)
Hi all sifu, my salary less than 1500, why i only get RM500. Any idea?

You try to register BPN account, login account then check BPN status, see how.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk (register BPN account link)

QUOTE(filage @ Apr 5 2020, 12:00 PM)
If LULUS but we already forgotten some answers to the security questions to register account, is this okay? Just wait for them to banking in? (Previously had been credited BR1M successfully)
It is okay, as long your BR1M (if you remember) the bank account is still active.

For those B40 bank account is inactive / dormant or closed.
For BPN payment for B40 Single / Bujang OR Household / Married / Isi Rumah. If your BPN payment status is "Gagal Kredit" / "Transaction Failure", you have go to Bank Simpanan Nasional (BSN) to claim back your BPN money by cash.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 01:11 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Apr 5 2020, 12:18 PM)
What does the bracket stands for?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
been following top to bottom but this part confuses me.

anyway when I check my IC number I saw result is lulus but didn't receive any sms, should be concerned?
its my only number used for the last 5 year on any official stuff.
Well that one, there is some error happened back then.

Don't worry that you didn't receive SMS. Some people don't receive too, because government / JPN probably have your old and deactivated phone number or email.
As long your name, bank detail is correct and still active, then it's fine.

QUOTE(turbogogo @ Apr 5 2020, 12:21 PM)
What is "Kata Kunci Keselamatan" and can i change it later?
QUOTE(UnknownH @ Apr 5 2020, 12:59 PM)
A security phrase. When you enter your username to login, it'll ask that first before proceed to enter password.
Similar to when you login online banking.
^ Yes, like that guy write.

Bank Security Key Phrase, your name or number, write what you remember.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 01:12 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(z21j @ Apr 5 2020, 01:09 PM)
How to reject the auto "lulus"? Got subsequent pay rise recently and hence not fall under the category anymore.
You don't want get free money?

LULUS might can to TIDAK LULUS, once they check your income (if they do)...
TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 01:16 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(ericchan @ Apr 5 2020, 01:14 PM)
PERMOHONAN DITERIMA
May i know what does this mean?
You just applied for BPN 2020.

So you need to wait see either your "permohonan" / application got accepted or rejected.

You might need to check your BPN status everyday, once a while to confirm.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 5 2020, 01:41 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(turbogogo @ Apr 5 2020, 01:27 PM)
When i login to account, it only shows blank page?

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx
Refresh, or try again later

QUOTE(buffa @ Apr 5 2020, 01:39 PM)
Hi, wanna ask, how come the link 
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
Cant register BPN account anymore?
Enter your IC number > Semak

29 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:02 PM