29 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:06 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(veiven @ Apr 3 2020, 10:03 PM)
I'm not eligible as I'm earning 4k for personal.

What about my mum she's a single mum but not working ?
Check her BPN status here, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
Proceed from there, follow my first post in the first page.

When she register or apply BPN, marriage status = Single. If choose married, there is extra to fill in, see below.

Any doubt, can ask.

QUOTE(heLL_bOy @ Apr 3 2020, 10:04 PM)
hear rumours say that b40 household will get payout by next monday? isit true?
Seems like it, but better to wait official announcement.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 3 2020, 10:07 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:11 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Apr 3 2020, 09:47 PM)
It is actually my salary. My mom isn't working. I am the bread winner of the family. And that's the problem, I can't register at all. Everytime I try to register, this happens;

When I refresh, this happens

I can login...

If you are single and salary exceed RM4000, you are not eligible for BPN.

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx (checker link)
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk (register link)
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx (login link)

TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:16 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Apr 3 2020, 09:54 PM)
just got email said layak and no need to register.
Make sure the email is from hasil or LHDN.
You can always double check and confirm online, LULUS - https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

You can register BPN account to how much you will get, not necessary, based on your salary, you already know the amount.

QUOTE(derick8860 @ Apr 3 2020, 09:55 PM)
just now I registered account already, then tried login, said account not registered ==
You tidak lulus?

Are you single? salary exceed RM4000? Then, you are not eligible for BPN.

If you are married, both couple conbimned salary exceed RM8000, both for you are also not eligible for BPN.

^ Just write here

If can't login, try again another time...
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:17 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(FunkyBass @ Apr 3 2020, 10:14 PM)
When i click 'Permohonan Baru'
It keep direct me back to 'Semakan Status' page
QUOTE(daddyz @ Apr 3 2020, 10:15 PM)
same with me its a loop to register permohonan baru
Try this link to register BPN account first, then just apply for BPN at "Permohonan Baru".
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:22 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Apr 3 2020, 10:21 PM)
I had already submit the registration. But when i check status it says no record? It need some time to process isit?
You LULUS?
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:25 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Apr 3 2020, 10:22 PM)
Okay, that would make sense then since I am not married. But my mom got the sms saying she is eligible. Good for her.
Well, make sure your mother has correct and active bank account. Otherwise, she needs go to LHDN office to revise / update her bank detail.

You also can check her BPN status online, help her to backup / screenshot LULUS BPN page as proof / evidence, just in case something happen... transaction error by LHDN, etc.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 3 2020, 10:26 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:33 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Apr 3 2020, 10:24 PM)
It didnt show LULUS. It asked me wanna register an account or not, then i proceed to register but it stuck there. Then now i wanna register/semak it says no rekod.
QUOTE(6996 @ Apr 3 2020, 10:31 PM)
Mine sometimes say application still pending but sometimes say no record

So I'm really not sure and its been 2 days
For both of you, try this...

Check this post (with picture) https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650

OR

Follow step below:
1. You need to have BPN account. Register if you haven't do it.
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows, make sure your account still logged in at the top and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
5. Key in your IC number again
6. You're LULUS! (actually)

QUOTE(shorea89 @ Apr 3 2020, 10:31 PM)
Jimmy, any link for rayuan? Or just apply permohonan baru?
Semak first, it will lead to "Permohonan Baru", if got, proceed from there. Follow my instruction on first page, if got confused during your permohonan / application and BPN account registraiton.

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:35 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Apr 3 2020, 10:34 PM)
Sistem laggy..dh buat permohonan baru..register akaun dlm bpn..mula2 semak sedang diproses..sekarang kata tak ada rekod..login bpn pun xda rekod..
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650

Hope this helps

Any doubt / difficulty, ask here
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Beanster @ Apr 3 2020, 10:35 PM)
I registered for an account and it says the Permohonan Diterima. Tried to do semakan again and it says need to make permohonan baru.. does the system has error?
yes it is system database error / corrupted

Try here,
(^ got picture)

Follow step below:
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows, make sure your account still logged in at the top and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:41 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Apr 3 2020, 10:36 PM)
I received an email mentioned I m eligible and no need to apply anything but when check at portal, request to apply.

Why??
You need to register BPN account first, then login BPN account, then check BPN status.

The system database is currently messed up very bad...

(^ got picture)

Follow step below:

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Apr 3 2020, 10:37 PM)
Registered acc in BPN..1st time login can..now cannot login as per stated No Data
"Permohonan Diterima". You need to wait to see your application got accepted or rejected.
Wait another time to login again.

For those people are having this login problem, remember to screenshot LULUS or "Permohonan Diterima" BPN page, or screenshot / print "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020" page.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Apr 3 2020, 10:42 PM)
Aku tak dpt pasal apa???!!!!!
Single? Salary exceed RM4000, no.

Married? Both married couple combined salary exceed RM8000, no.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:54 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Apr 3 2020, 10:48 PM)
Do they take into account your basic salary or salary plus allowance total? Also saw someone posted here , saying BPN isn't for B40 which do not contribute to income tax , only eligible for BSH? True?
I think so, but actually I'm not so sure either they included allowance or not.

No.
B40, self-employed, retired, is eligible for BPN.
They probably mean, previous BSH2019 / 2020 receiver don't need to apply and register for BPN, government / LHDN will automatically bank in BPN RM800 to them, based on their previous BSH details.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 3 2020, 10:54 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:58 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(mic747eal888 @ Apr 3 2020, 10:56 PM)
i'm not a tax payer, lastime working all the time salary rm2,500, last year june 2019 stop working till now , i already register this BPN 2020, satus show permohonan diterima. any chance i can approve or not??
Need wait to see the result, got accepted or rejected.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 11:02 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 3 2020, 11:00 PM)
BPN - income tax registered.

BSH - low income or no source of income. small trader, etc.
BPN also applicable / eligible for BSH2019/2020 ya, heck, even BR1M 2018 (my wife one).

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 3 2020, 11:02 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 12:20 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Apr 4 2020, 12:03 AM)
If my parents fall under B40 , but never get any BSH before this how to register?

Before that got BRIM.
BR1M still can, but I don't know which year of the BR1M.
Go check their BPN status here, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
Tidak Rekod = "Permohonana Baru" (put up specific link based on IC NUMBER), proceed from there. If confused, check out my first post in the first page, everything there.
Mother + Father, combined salary / household. Only either one of them to apply and register BPN.
After all done, "Permohonan Diterima", need to wait see if their application got accepted or rejected. Don't know how long it takes.

LULUS = OK. Ask your parent if their bank account on that previous BR1M is still active. If they want to see how much they get, need to create BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
Not necessary to register BPN account, but you can check back personal and bank details.

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Apr 4 2020, 12:10 AM)
Really noob server ,go semak got lulus-no rekod-lulus-no rekod gg la gover
Try this, it is just system error

Check this post (instructions picture) https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650

OR

Follow step below:

TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 12:23 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(derick8860 @ Apr 3 2020, 11:15 PM)
Have made rayuan, just now did semakan again, tried to see the "papar rayuan", after clicked and logged in, everything blank only bank column shown "Agro Bank" which is not related..
QUOTE(alfiejr @ Apr 4 2020, 12:18 AM)
Same issue when i try to kemaskini my younger brother account. Any workaround for this?
Are you guys paying tax / LHDN / e-filing? Then, the bank detail based on your LHDN bank account info.

LHDN just need to update their bank detail, ensure the bank account is active. That's all.

If having login and see system error, like "no record", check my post #1417
Or go to here, https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650
TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 02:18 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 4 2020, 01:39 AM)
Where can I find this section of "Permohonan Maklumat BPN 2020"? (Do you mind to post a screenshot for reference, thank you!)

See "Papar Borang", click that, it will go to "Permohonan Maklumat BPN 2020"

But now, whenever you login to BPN account, "Permohonan Maklumat BPN 2020" will appear first.
This link to login.
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 4 2020, 01:50 AM)
I'm using chrome incognito mode now.
Better not to use incognito mode, need keep logged in.

QUOTE(pikacu @ Apr 4 2020, 02:09 AM)
if no apply, but check status LULUS..but bantuan MYR0.00.

what happened actually?
Because you are LHDN
TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 02:20 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(XXXOOOXXXOOO @ Apr 4 2020, 12:38 AM)
today i go do semakan status return no record again .... hahahahahahah every day change.
Need login first, then check BPN status.

QUOTE(dean.ab25 @ Apr 4 2020, 12:48 AM)
managed to register BPN  *insert akak UMNO cukur meme.
next should be BSH, is it?
BPN LULUS? Then, just wait for payment.

Do not bother with BSH. Old thing.

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Apr 4 2020, 12:50 AM)
Ya lah i go log in check paparan maklumat all info empty except bank account show agro bank which i never use.server everyday error
For those people are having their "Bank and Other Detail" show NOTHING or BLANK.

1. If you are LHDN / e-filing / paying tax. It will probably not show anything on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020", as long your LHDN bank account is updated and other personal detail is correct, nothing to worry.

2. For BSH2019/2020/previous people, I tested few BSH2018/2019/2020 account, and newly registered BPN account.

- If you are just applying for BPN now, your bank and detail will not show on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Your information should be correct since you just registered, you are currently under "Permohonan", wait your BPN application got accepted or rejected.

- If you used to have previous BSH account, your bank and detail is likely showing on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020".

TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 02:21 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(changejob @ Apr 4 2020, 02:20 AM)
Mee too.

Does me I get something or I get nothing?
For those people are having their "Bank and Other Detail" show NOTHING or BLANK.

1. If you are LHDN / e-filing / paying tax. It will probably not show anything on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020", as long your LHDN bank account is updated and other personal detail is correct, nothing to worry.

2. For BSH2019/2020/previous people, I tested few BSH2018/2019/2020 account, and newly registered BPN account.

- If you are just applying for BPN now, your bank and detail will not show on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Your information should be correct since you just registered, you are currently under "Permohonan", wait your BPN application got accepted or rejected.

- If you used to have previous BSH account, your bank and detail is likely showing on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020".

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 4 2020, 02:21 AM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 4 2020, 02:26 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Apr 4 2020, 02:24 AM)
i am not...?

or you're saying because i do efiling, i get that?
Second. Some people here also had same with you, they are paying tax / LHDN. It show RM0.

Screenshot that LULUS page, as evidence.

29 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:14 AM