29 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 07:34 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Unknown69 @ Apr 3 2020, 07:30 PM)
@JimmyX

I ran into the problem where I already applied for the BPN at noon. Just now went check and it show 'No Record'. Then I try your method of Login and it says 'ID pengenalan belum didaftarkan' even though I did after applying it.

Should I try check for the status tomorrow because of the current system problem/glitch?
You need to register account, then do this. So you can see "Permohonan Diterima" or "LULUS".

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650

OR

Follow step below:
1. You need to have BPN account. Register if you haven't do it.
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
5. Key in your IC number again
6. You're LULUS! (actually)
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 07:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Apr 3 2020, 07:34 PM)
Hey, BPN doesnt shows my bank account details. Trying to do it at ezHasil, but when i click on e-kemaskini, it shows as per attached. Is it website down? Or any idea how to open that e-kemaskini page?

Thanks in advance.
It is slow and always like that... Try again later ya.

LHDN, you just need to update bank detail.

If you want to see how much BPN you will get, then you need to register BPN account.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 07:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Apr 3 2020, 07:36 PM)
Hey, thanks for assisting. Mine LULUS, but doesnt show bank details. How to solve this please. My problem is above of your this post. Thanks again.
1. If you are LHDN / e-filing / paying tax. It will probably not show anything on "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020", as long your LHDN bank account is updated and other personal detail is correct, nothing to worry.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 07:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Unknown69 @ Apr 3 2020, 07:39 PM)
Probably will be normal back again after maintenance (if they announce one).
QUOTE(greayx @ Apr 3 2020, 07:40 PM)
yeah same problem here, made account yesterday. says permohonan diterima. but when wanna check today, kena ask to make new account  sad.gif
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 3 2020, 07:36 PM)
it doesnt work for me

everytime I click daftar or buat permohonan it brings me back to the check status page, or even worse a blank page
QUOTE(makky @ Apr 3 2020, 07:37 PM)
Ya, i also got same problem. Yesterday reg bpn acc and lulus, yet today check need to apply again. Must be system problem..
Do you have BPN account?
Otherwise, register first,
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk

If you have BPN account,
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx

After login, "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020" will appear.

STOP HERE.
Paste this, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx on top of browser
Wait, make sure your account is still logged in at the top.

Then, check your BPN status with your IC number.
It will show LULUS.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 3 2020, 07:42 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 07:51 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Apr 3 2020, 07:42 PM)
Bro, can you confirm if your end, e-kemaskini is working, please? Thanks.
Clean cache or cookies of the site, or try again later.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:01 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Apr 3 2020, 07:55 PM)
Cleared already, but showed up this. How come. :S
If you remember LHDN has your correct and active bank account detail, no need to "kemas kini" your bank detail in LHDN. To be safe, then you need wait until the server is fine.

Do you got SMS or email from LHDN? Then, nothing to worry....

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 3 2020, 08:05 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:02 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(greayx @ Apr 3 2020, 07:52 PM)
i have BPN account, just registered yesterday
when try to log in thru https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx it says my ID havent been registered and ask me to register again
Really? Post screenshot here

Maybe you try to clear your browser cache and cookies.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:24 PM

147 posts

Website is looking good for now.

Login BPN account first, then check your BPN status. Otherwise, it might got error "Tidak Rokod / No Record".

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:27 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(yungkit14 @ Apr 3 2020, 08:26 PM)
hey jimmy i already got the sms ,they will auto sent the money to my account.. thanks smile.gif
Congratulation!

You can always double check and confirm online. Backup LULUS Page, the SMS.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Apr 3 2020, 08:28 PM)
Im still trying till today, website still loading only. But feb end i did fill up efilling and updated everything. So i should be good to go rite.
Check here, got LULUS or not

QUOTE(phra09 @ Apr 3 2020, 08:30 PM)
Already got an email said LULUS

But how do i really check to confirm how much im eligible??
If you want to know, you need to register BPN account to see the amount.

QUOTE(realitec @ Apr 3 2020, 08:32 PM)
Yea. I just want to double confirm if I did put a valid bank account number. I cannot recall during registration I got put or not. Hopefully I did, so I can get the money for BSH.

When I clicked on e-Kemaskini, it shows this: An error occurred - -32300:transport error - could not open socket
You should try later.

If you mean BPN registration, since you have LHDN, when you register BPN account, you don't need put or fill any bank detail.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(mishima2323 @ Apr 3 2020, 08:37 PM)
Before...semak, no record. Now, want log in, ID pengenalan belum didaftarkan..haihh..
You LULUS?

Do you screenshot or print the LULUS page and "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020"?
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 3 2020, 08:39 PM)
JimmyX
Status already lulus, but unable to register a account of BPN. Stucked at "Solan Kelima"
Are you registering account?

Do not refresh the page. Just click blank space, then click Teruskan button again, wait a while, repeat again. Just don't refresh the page or close the windows.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:41 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Apr 3 2020, 08:40 PM)
Day 3 at 8.40pm I am still getting service unavailable when I enter their site...zzz
If you're LULUS before and screenshot the page, or print "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020" page, then you don't need to worry.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:45 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Apr 3 2020, 08:42 PM)
clear cache and go to google >> accessories >> system tools >> disk cleanup.

then click https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx ,  wait few mins...key in ic...

i done it twice check...all under 10-20mins.. (twice key in) icon_rolleyes.gif
If you delete the cache or cookies, the website will turn even slower... Just leave it there, keep click Teruskan or refresh.

5 ~ 10 minutes for me, if really lucky

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 3 2020, 08:46 PM
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:48 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Apr 3 2020, 08:46 PM)
i'm pay income tax through E-filing no need to check status right?
Currently still dont get any sms or email from them  sweat.gif
If you are M40 and family B40 & M40, you are actually no need to check, as automatically direct in money to you.

Don't fall for scam or fake SMS or email.

To be safe, better check yourself at, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 08:59 PM

147 posts

*BREAKING*

PAKEJ PRIHATIN | Bayaran Bermula Isnin Ini Menyedari keperluan rakyat, kerajaan menerusi Kementerian Kewangan akan mempercepatkan pembayaran Bantuan Prihatin Nasional (BPN) bermula Isnin ini, secara berperingkat.

TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 09:41 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Apr 3 2020, 09:04 PM)
My little bro just started working this year. But this bpn tidak lulus for they thought he still a student. The only way is to rayuan? Is there other way to change the info?
Rayuan is only way... Otherwise you have to LHDN office.

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Apr 3 2020, 09:05 PM)
For single application do you still need to fill up the maklumat Waris??
Yes,
mandatory.

QUOTE(JR7 @ Apr 3 2020, 09:18 PM)
Hi,would like to ask how to make RAYUAN ? Yesterday check status LULUS but just now check TIDAK LAYAK already...anyone know how to make RAYUAN? can't find RAYUAN...thanks smile.gif
If you are already LULUS, it is just an error

Check this post

TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 09:43 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Apr 3 2020, 09:05 PM)
That's why I keep getting the no records error. I am trying to register an account but everytime I put in my IC number, goddamn website doesn't load and crash. I use my phone 4G also is useless
QUOTE(erald06 @ Apr 3 2020, 09:38 PM)
Nolah, not first time income tax. Been doing it for the past 6 years already. I am considered to be single with my mother but so that should be under RM4k-RM8k right? My salary range is there
Single, don't need included your parents salary.

If you want to know how much you get, you need to register BPN account. Otherwise, it is not necessary to register, it just to see the amount.

Just check your BPN status, LULUS = nothing to worry. Remember to screenshot LULUS page as proof / evidence.
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 09:55 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Apr 3 2020, 09:50 PM)
hmm i register ytd , checked this morning , still permohonan. When i check now , thn theres no record , cant even login
Try below first. Since you have registered account, if still unable to login today, try again another time.

Or

1. You need to have BPN account. Register if you haven't do it.
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows, make sure your account still logged in at the top and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
5. Key in your IC number again
6. You're LULUS! (actually)
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 10:02 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Apr 3 2020, 09:57 PM)
Bujang not 2001 > 4k only? 4k - 8k is for household correct me if im wrong
QUOTE(Messiahword @ Apr 3 2020, 10:00 PM)
Yes but I didn't married so my household I'm alone. Can consider like that?🤭
Single B40/M40 = RM800/500

Only M40 family RM4000~RM8000, can get RM1000

QUOTE(arshad @ Apr 3 2020, 09:57 PM)
is it based on basic only or total with allowance?
gross pay, I think included allowance.

This post has been edited by JimmyX: Apr 3 2020, 10:03 PM

29 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:54 PM