313 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

fridel
post Apr 3 2020, 05:04 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ Apr 3 2020, 04:58 PM)
Yesterday mohon. Today lulus already? Cukurrrrrr
Ive reg since the first year of brim.2019 also lulus

But funny thing is,last month check my id on bsh say no record.somehow after first april got record back??

derick8860
post Apr 3 2020, 05:09 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 3 2020, 04:56 PM)
Try key in your IC here and register BPN, if got any error, post screenshot here
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
Since today after the semakan can buat rayuan, I have submitted the rayuan, what should I do next?

the link that you attached above, last 2 days I got key in before, then it asked me question, I key in the true answer related to the question, wrong & blocked already..

Previously I didn't register for BSH also, as the BSH for bujang previously is for 40 years old and above..
mamao
post Apr 3 2020, 05:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Apr 3 2020, 04:56 PM)
Got sms just now say lulus already

Cukur
yeap but they emailed me biggrin.gif
leongboyz
post Apr 3 2020, 05:16 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Apr 3 2020, 04:56 PM)
Got sms just now say lulus already

Cukur
Wah so fast, i try just now check status for my bro and sis, both submitted yesterday morning and now tiada dalam record 😆😆 login no problem both account got information prmohon
SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 3 2020, 05:20 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Apr 3 2020, 05:04 PM)
Ive reg since the first year of brim.2019 also lulus

But funny thing is,last month check my id on bsh say no record.somehow after first april got record back??
Wow u finally. Can in..that day still rmb u bising 4am plus also tarak cn masuk due to line
SUSkeluarpattern
post Apr 3 2020, 05:21 PM

KP
1,466 posts

QUOTE(leongboyz @ Apr 3 2020, 05:16 PM)
Wah so fast, i try just now check status for my bro and sis, both submitted yesterday morning and now tiada dalam record 😆😆 login no problem both account got information prmohon
Tak faham
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 3 2020, 05:24 PM

1,471 posts

i create account for my parent.
now showing fail because record show my mum already have account.
so now i recreate another account for my dad (which they allow) but my mother account show need mohon baru.
really idiot and it take forever to load one page worst, couple minute spend and it return service not available now.
Dead_Arrow
post Apr 3 2020, 05:26 PM

106 posts

when check BSH result is keputusan akan dimaklumkan
when check BPN, always show no record and please register. But where register as it keep on send back to semak
ramli sarip
post Apr 3 2020, 05:26 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 3 2020, 12:32 PM)
*BREAKING*
For anyone is already LULUS and facing this problem or error when recheck and confirm your BPN status on another day, this error "Tiada Rekod, Sila Klik Butang Permohonan Baru Untuk Membuat Permohonan "Permohonan Baru":

Please do not click "Permohonan Baru", you are already LULUS, but system is messed up or corrupted to show that error above.

Follow these steps:
1. You need to have BPN account. Register if you haven't do it.
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
5. Key in your IC number again
6. You are LULUS! (actually)
i already register in bpn and got this error..

but when i try in incognito window.. boleh terus masuk semula semua.. still using the step above..

This post has been edited by ramli sarip: Apr 3 2020, 05:34 PM
jishu
post Apr 3 2020, 05:34 PM

289 posts

Not having question or anything, just want to say thanks and shout-out to JimmyX.

Damn you are more function than the whole LHDN/KWSP
terradrive
post Apr 3 2020, 05:34 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 3 2020, 04:47 PM)
page after rayuan mentioned there will be fine if false claim
What about if jobless now?

I stop working since end of last year, but status is tak lulus.
hihihehe
post Apr 3 2020, 05:43 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Apr 3 2020, 05:34 PM)

make rayuan then
there is option for tiada pendapatan
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 05:48 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Dead_Arrow @ Apr 3 2020, 05:26 PM)
when check BSH result is keputusan akan dimaklumkan
when check BPN, always show no record and please register. But where register as it keep on send back to semak
BSH is old, do not bother with that.

Tiada Rekod, right?

Just click "Permohonan Baru", then it will lead to you this page, (follow my instruction in the first page),

QUOTE(ramli sarip @ Apr 3 2020, 05:26 PM)
i already register in bpn and got this error..

but when i try in incognito window.. boleh terus masuk semula semua.. still using the step above..
Yes, it is so strange got this error, but after login, check BPN status, then LULUS.

Make rayuan, try it
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

Otherwise, go to LHDN office. Bring relevant documents.
heavensea
post Apr 3 2020, 05:48 PM

9,616 posts

Anyone having problems of "already lulus", but the the status changed to "Tiada Rekod, Sila Buat Permohonan Butang Permohonan Baru"?
versey
post Apr 3 2020, 05:49 PM

I Love Huawei ^_^
948 posts

I thought based on 2019 income tax? hmm.gif
terradrive
post Apr 3 2020, 05:52 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 3 2020, 05:43 PM)
make rayuan then
there is option for tiada pendapatan
Thank you for that info bro

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 3 2020, 05:48 PM)
BSH is old, do not bother with that.

Tiada Rekod, right?

Just click "Permohonan Baru", then it will lead to you this page, (follow my instruction in the first page),

Yes, it is so strange got this error, but after login, check BPN status, then LULUS.
Make rayuan, try it
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

Otherwise, go to LHDN office. Bring relevant documents.
Will do

QUOTE(versey @ Apr 3 2020, 05:49 PM)
I thought based on 2019 income tax? hmm.gif
Maybe, they probably didn't check on my kwsp no more contributions hahhah
buffa
post Apr 3 2020, 05:52 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 3 2020, 05:03 PM)
Thank, done the register! notworthy.gif
RoofTopPrince
post Apr 3 2020, 05:53 PM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
598 posts

QUOTE(buffa @ Apr 3 2020, 05:52 PM)
Thank, done the register!  notworthy.gif
They email me and said the BPN dilulus and I register also. its success..
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 05:55 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 3 2020, 05:48 PM)
Anyone having problems of "already lulus", but the the status changed to "Tiada Rekod, Sila Buat Permohonan Butang Permohonan Baru"?
I come up with this, fix this error on their part... You need BPN account first though
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650
(with picture

OR

1. You need to have BPN account. Register if you haven't do it.
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
5. Key in your IC number again
6. You're LULUS! (actually)
versey
post Apr 3 2020, 05:55 PM

I Love Huawei ^_^
948 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Apr 3 2020, 05:52 PM)
Maybe, they probably didn't check on my kwsp no more contributions hahhah
u just wait for sms OR email from LHDN.

they will tell u whether u got it or not....relax bro. biggrin.gif

313 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:25 PM