Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 02:31 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 02:12 AM)
So after unrespond server, it becoming to 503 server lol. laugh.gif
honestly i dunno whodefak develop their site, 1 simple page it at least 7 times reload, can't they just USE script to limit reload that cause traffic jams ?
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 02:33 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Apr 2 2020, 02:31 AM)
Best time to register now, server has somehow cleared up a bit... i managed to make a BPN account
i try to help my parent create account. but it halfway always show error 503 after auto refresh.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 02:37 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(moosset @ Apr 2 2020, 02:34 AM)
how come I can never access https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ website?

keep loading only ......
i try for few hour, fill in not less than 30 times ...
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 02:57 AM

1,471 posts

when almost done, it always return ...
Service Unavailable

HTTP Error 503. The service is unavailable.

who is that stupid person behind this.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 04:09 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 03:57 AM)
Just saying, you can't renew the bank account details yet, it is locked for all accounts lol. tongue.gif
For current status(midnight), just do this.

Step 1,
Open a new Incognito windows.
If you don't wanna do this, just open https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/ , click on the padlock icon on the left of address bar, click on cookies, spam click on remove, and enter again.

Step 2, If loading >3 seconds, it means it failed for processing, and you need to...

Step 3,
Click F5 if you are submitting a new request for NO RECORD in the system, and the server will NOT let you CETAK the maklumat after you submit to the server and asking you wanna yes for create account, no to exit, and CETAK for check the info.
If you lulus and wanna create a new account, just CLICK AGAIN on the button(SETERUS) instead of F5 for filling the security question, answer and password.

If hang forever, start from step one. icon_rolleyes.gif

Also please expect that, you will failed lot of time on captcha for the new request submitting, just f5 again if hang, and wait for dialog pop-out telling wrong captcha, just refill the captcha, verify again.
As this required a full page loaded to pop-out a windows telling you to tick on it, so it required a full page loaded before you can hantar your maklumat, which is last step that allow you to F5, huray~ flex.gif

Hope this helps in midnight. brows.gif
i find no place to create new account.
any direct link ?

also just done for my parent but status show diterima, no lulus or fail.

This post has been edited by XXXOOOXXXOOO: Apr 2 2020, 04:11 AM
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 04:15 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Apr 2 2020, 04:12 AM)
Very slow still zzzz
are u using Unifi or Maxis Fiber ?
i having problem with Maxis fiber for few hour, now switch to UNIFI, seem like no issue.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 04:19 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:11 AM)
First post, if no BPN account, it will tell you no account, please register.

Login to BPN account (or to register BPN account):
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
(both link can be use to login)
There no create account button over there

SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 04:23 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:18 AM)
Depend on how many people need to be processed, for my guessing, freelancer and B40 is stuck on NO RECORD, as they know nothing about LDHN
See tips above, just F5 when it is hanging > 5s, and clear cookies if it never load after F5 >10 times.
Diterima means they are processing the request that you just submit, or maybe too many people and they still processing on imported corrupted data.
Yes, tips above, should take 5-15 mins for register for record to process, 3 mins for semak, 5-10 mins for register BPN account. thumbsup.gif
This is a example of server cache issues, just clear the cookies will solve this issues, or the server clear for you. laugh.gif

Also can be the server failed to fetch the data in time, so it show blank white page to you, just wait like 5 mins, then clear cookies, and recheck again.
i try on maxis fiber all no luck (i use 5 browser but none of it work on Maxis fiber) but maxis mobile work.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 04:27 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:23 AM)
Still processing, if your friend got fill in the BSH, 100%, LDHN + < RM 4,000, 100%.
More than that, 0%

Unsure for student that just Graduate and unable to find jobs or freelancer, as they only disallow student to mohon for this.
Checking using phone, please wait. nod.gif
no create new account right ?
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 04:42 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 2 2020, 04:27 AM)
icon_idea.gif
I am back, please semak your id first, then it will allow you to register. icon_rolleyes.gif

done thanks
btw i think Maxis fiber really throttle ....

This post has been edited by XXXOOOXXXOOO: Apr 2 2020, 04:46 AM
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 05:12 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Apr 2 2020, 05:09 AM)
Site still not working zz

Give up liao.fak dis shit
use mobile phone la ...
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 07:57 PM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 2 2020, 07:09 PM)
Check here, your BPN status, check tomorrow 7am. See LULUS, then you're good. Just make sure your bank detail is correct and account still active in LHDN.
Now they are doing maintenance 7pm ~ tomorrow 7am.

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
yesterday help my parent setup/create new account, but today check show no record found, should i resubmit or wait ?
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 08:04 PM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 2 2020, 07:59 PM)
Your parent is LULUS, right?
See my post above, it just error / corrupted data in their side...

Do you guys backup, I mean screenshot or print LULUS page? Do that tomorrow. if it is working fine again.
no yesterday after submit, it show report received and waiting, cause both my parent never go for BR1m or anything from penang n Mal GOVT.

SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 08:08 PM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 2 2020, 08:07 PM)
This ^ right?
Yes, your parent need to wait the application either got accepted and get BPN money, or sadly got rejected and nothing...

Now maintenance 7pm ~ 7am 3/4/2020, better check their BPN status again tomorrow, same to everyone here...

https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
ok so no need resubmit la .... yesterday take few hour to submit that.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 2 2020, 08:13 PM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 2 2020, 08:10 PM)
Your parent is under "Permohonan Diterima" / "Application under Process". Other, "LULUS" or "Tidak Lulus".
Yeah, just re-check tomorrow again, I afraid data corrupt, everyone need to do the same, to be safe.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 3 2020, 05:24 PM

1,471 posts

i create account for my parent.
now showing fail because record show my mum already have account.
so now i recreate another account for my dad (which they allow) but my mother account show need mohon baru.
really idiot and it take forever to load one page worst, couple minute spend and it return service not available now.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 3 2020, 06:05 PM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 3 2020, 06:01 PM)
Same like this problem, I come up with fix
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650
Well, only either one of them can apply and register BPN only. Don't register for both of them.
If your father account is completed and "Permohonan Diterima", don't register for your mother anymore.
but i check my mother account BUJANG.... hahahhaha
so now i turn my father to BUJANG too.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 3 2020, 06:11 PM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 3 2020, 06:07 PM)
This one, unless it is >rm 2k for both person, if the total amount is <RM 4k or 8k which allows you to get more money under a family, then just report la wink.gif
my parent 80+ already la, just to help them for some extra pocket money.
if i don't do both bujang, my father record cannot create.

This post has been edited by XXXOOOXXXOOO: Apr 3 2020, 06:12 PM
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 4 2020, 12:38 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 4 2020, 12:20 AM)
BR1M still can, but I don't know which year of the BR1M.
Go check their BPN status here, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx
Tidak Rekod = "Permohonana Baru" (put up specific link based on IC NUMBER), proceed from there. If confused, check out my first post in the first page, everything there.
Mother + Father, combined salary / household. Only either one of them to apply and register BPN.
After all done, "Permohonan Diterima", need to wait see if their application got accepted or rejected. Don't know how long it takes.

LULUS = OK. Ask your parent if their bank account on that previous BR1M is still active. If they want to see how much they get, need to create BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
Not necessary to register BPN account, but you can check back personal and bank details.
Try this, it is just system error

Check this post (instructions picture) https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650

OR

Follow step below:
1. You need to have BPN account. Register if you haven't do it.
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows, make sure your account still logged in at the top and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
5. Key in your IC number again
6. You're LULUS! (actually)
today i go do semakan status return no record again .... hahahahahahah every day change.
SUSXXXOOOXXXOOO
post Apr 4 2020, 01:19 AM

1,471 posts

QUOTE(mishima2323 @ Apr 4 2020, 12:57 AM)
ERROR!! DUE TO OVERLOADED SERVER, ALL CONNECTED DATA INCLUDED BACK UP LOST. ALL CITIZEN REQUIRED TO REGISTER AGAIN INCLUDING BSH AND TAX PAYER AS "WE MALAS ALREADY NAK IMPORT DATA YOU ALL".

haha joke only. Patience guys patience.
hello to day is fourth of april d la ....

0.0227sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:49 PM