313 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Bantuan Keluarga Malaysia (BKM) news update, check recent posts for news update

jishu
post Apr 3 2020, 04:39 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(mnoorfaizal5111 @ Apr 3 2020, 04:24 PM)
i got confuse, this BPN is handled by LHDN rite, why some of you say check with KWSP? KWSP/EPF is for i-Lestari withdrawal rite?
Because previously for those who "Tidak Lulus", there's popup on the site saying please go to EPF/KWSP branch after 14 April 2020 for rayuan i think

But as checked now, rayuan can make directly without going to brance since there's already a link provided

This post has been edited by jishu: Apr 3 2020, 04:40 PM
Norules91
post Apr 3 2020, 04:40 PM

Anyone rayu even though criteria not met?
jishu
post Apr 3 2020, 04:42 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Norules91 @ Apr 3 2020, 04:40 PM)
Anyone rayu even though criteria not met?
I did. Just rayu la. No harm done.
Either Tidak Lulus again or Lulus
Norules91
post Apr 3 2020, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(jishu @ Apr 3 2020, 04:42 PM)
They won't fine meh..

But this rayuan no sumpah anything la
chaostan
post Apr 3 2020, 04:43 PM

917 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 3 2020, 05:20 PM)
Just make "Permohonan Baru", follow my first post on the first page here. Any doubt can ask again. Only either one of you register, in this case, your wife.

Bear in mind that if both combined salary exceed RM8000, you cannot get BPN.
Thanks..mean I need my wife to make permohonan baru on this matter, right? But i already make rayuan too. Will it be duplicate request later when they check?
miumiu1234
post Apr 3 2020, 04:44 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Apr 3 2020, 03:41 PM)
You can always double confirm in online website, https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

Or, you can register BPN account to see the amount you gonna get, follow my instructions on the first page
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
yep.. both done.. Thanks TS..
jishu
post Apr 3 2020, 04:45 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Norules91 @ Apr 3 2020, 04:42 PM)
They won't fine meh..

fine? Dont think so lah.

I did the rayuan coz LHDN detect me as bujang.
So just update the status to married, update the tarikh kahwin all that only and then re-submit.
fridel
post Apr 3 2020, 04:45 PM

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

'keputusan kelulusan akan dimaklumkan'

??
littlewinter9312
post Apr 3 2020, 04:46 PM

The rayuan for BPN is it refer to this link?
https://maklumbalaspelanggan.hasil.gov.my/MaklumBalas/ms-my/

This post has been edited by littlewinter9312: Apr 3 2020, 04:46 PM
hihihehe
post Apr 3 2020, 04:47 PM

13,782 posts

QUOTE(jishu @ Apr 3 2020, 04:42 PM)
page after rayuan mentioned there will be fine if false claim
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 04:48 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(mnoorfaizal5111 @ Apr 3 2020, 04:24 PM)
i got confuse, this BPN is handled by LHDN rite, why some of you say check with KWSP? KWSP/EPF is for i-Lestari withdrawal rite?
QUOTE(jishu @ Apr 3 2020, 04:39 PM)
Because previously for those who "Tidak Lulus", there's popup on the site saying please go to EPF/KWSP branch after 14 April 2020 for rayuan i think

But as checked now, rayuan can make directly without going to brance since there's already a link provided
yeah, anyone got problem with this. Go LHDN office, not KWSP.
ZeneticX
post Apr 3 2020, 04:48 PM

stars for what
12,412 posts

i finally managed to get in the BPN website

check status with my IC, tiada rekod, so I click on Permohonan Baru

after waiting it to load it just brings me back to the check status page doh.gif
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 04:52 PM

147 posts

Now the website is running smoothly for now, good time is always around 4 ~ 5:30PM or midnight.

I'll answer your problems or difficulty later
RoofTopPrince
post Apr 3 2020, 04:54 PM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
593 posts

I can't even get in now...
JonSpark
post Apr 3 2020, 04:56 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Apr 3 2020, 04:45 PM)
'keputusan kelulusan akan dimaklumkan'

??
I got this from BSH page, not BPN.

CONFUSING WEI
TSJimmyX

147 posts

QUOTE(derick8860 @ Apr 3 2020, 04:20 PM)
Hi all, on 1st of April, I have tried enter my IC for permohonan, however it stated "permohonan telah wujud"..

Since it stated "permohonan telah wujud", I have tried to login using my IC, but it then stated my IC is not registered..

Today I try go permohonan page again, the IC column became grey already and cannot key in the IC..

My status is tidak lulus, but based on my latest income I will be eligible..
Try key in your IC here and register BPN, if got any error, post screenshot here
fridel

kuran ka? ok e oi?
1,659 posts

Got sms just now say lulus already

Cukur
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 04:58 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 3 2020, 04:56 PM)
I got this from BSH page, not BPN.

CONFUSING WEI
QUOTE(fridel @ Apr 3 2020, 04:56 PM)

Cukur
If you guys have BPN account,

maybe it is just an error like yesterday
Check this post (with picture) https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry96157650
OR
1. You need to have BPN account. Register if you haven't do it.
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
5. Key in your IC number again
6. You're LULUS! (actually)
MANUTD676767
post Apr 3 2020, 04:58 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(fridel @ Apr 3 2020, 04:56 PM)

Cukur
Yesterday mohon. Today lulus already? Cukurrrrrr
TSJimmyX
post Apr 3 2020, 05:03 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(buffa @ Apr 3 2020, 04:39 PM)
Hi, wanna ask, how to register BPN account?
tried 
https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx  also cant find register, only can find login.
Currently trying for my in law family.
This link to register
Key in their IC number and Semak, continue from there, follow my instruction in the first page.

QUOTE(faidhies21 @ Apr 3 2020, 04:39 PM)
I Register for BPN already when login and check again today it becomes

Tidak Layak:
Duplikasi permohonan

Only me register for BPN account my wife did not
1. You need to have BPN account. Register if you haven't do it.
2. Login to your BPN account https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/Account/Login.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/LogMasuk
3. After you login, it will lead to this page "Paparan Maklumat BPN 2020". Please screenshot or print this page as a proof or evidence.
4. Stay on the site / same browser windows and go this link https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx OR https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/
5. Key in your IC number again
6. You're LULUS! (actually)

Try this, if still same problem, you have go to LHDN office...

QUOTE(Norules91 @ Apr 3 2020, 04:42 PM)
They won't fine meh..

QUOTE(jishu @ Apr 3 2020, 04:45 PM)
fine? Dont think so lah.

I did the rayuan coz LHDN detect me as bujang.
So just update the status to married, update the tarikh kahwin all that only and then re-submit.

QUOTE(chaostan @ Apr 3 2020, 04:43 PM)
Thanks..mean I need my wife to make permohonan baru on this matter, right? But i already make rayuan too. Will it be duplicate request later when they check?
Either of you can register or apply BPN only.
Do you register yourself already? Check BPN status, it says what? https://bpn.hasil.gov.my/SemakanStatusBPN.aspx

313 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:51 AM