59 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

edwardng9949
post May 15 2008, 02:19 AM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 15 2008, 02:15 AM)
no shonky fool, this is per session per day not a long term figures idiot! you are not even able to
calculate a simple figures cant you fool!
not talking to u fo rclxub.gif you are actually somebody else, coward show your real name, then we talk otherwise FO

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 15 2008, 02:21 AM
SUSJoehans
post May 15 2008, 02:24 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:19 AM)
not talking to u  fo rclxub.gif
ok shonky you're caught with your pants down now,
don't change topic, just answer sochaichiew now,
don't run away to your mummy yet shonky!

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 02:25 AM
edwardng9949
post May 15 2008, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(sochaichiew @ May 15 2008, 02:18 AM)
it does not matter

day 1:    first bet LOSE. u walk away        LOSS 15
day 2:    u win 4 units                             NET LOSS 11     (but the "1/4 still exist, u are just lucky)
day 3:    win another 4 units                    NET LOSS 7       (1/4 still exist, agn lucky)
day 4:    screwed agn, jz like day1           NET LOSS 21

change it to week 1/2/3/4 if u like, but results remain the same
in this 15/1 chance if you jinx you alway zoom in on the fatal paper, better i said already, play horses which is only 8,9 10 max 16 horse running...you seems to pick the winner every 2 attempts, better quit baccarat, joehans would like to hear that

Added on May 15, 2008, 2:28 ami think this sochaichiew is also joehans -- same person why this 2 guys same time so late 2.27am can reply at the same time, hahah jeohans you so frustrated by me hahaha, hello i eat salt more than you eat rice

Added on May 15, 2008, 2:31 amyou very cunning joehans, clever idea, register more other names lah, now you got strong opponent like me. haha but actually i am now running my business i am not wasting my time until 4 am i sleep, u keep me company otherwise i sleep olely

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 15 2008, 02:34 AM
SUSJoehans
post May 15 2008, 02:31 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:26 AM)
in this 15/1 chance if you jinx you alway zoom in on the fatal paper, better i said already, play horses which is only 8,9 10 max 16 horse running...you seems to pick the winner every 2 attempts, better quit baccarat, joehans would like to hear that
What crappy sh*t are you mumbling about, the sh*t jinx happens all the time, so stop your bullsh-t lies talking crap
about how people are winning using your system!

Added on May 15, 2008, 2:35 am

Added on May 15, 2008, 2:28 ami think this sochaichiew is also joehans  -- same person why this 2 guys same  time so late 2.27am can reply at the same time, hahah jeohans you so frustrated by me hahaha, hello i eat salt more than you eat rice
you're a fool and will remain as a fool in my eyes, so now stop your damn tactic of changing topics and just answer his questions fool!

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 02:36 AM
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 02:36 AM

26 posts

as i said, it does not matter

its 1/4, in theory, on the 4th u will get screwed... before 4th u were -3, after -18

OR

make it this way, chance of W 2 attempts 0.75*0.75
3? 0.75*0.75*0.75
which is smaller, u tell me

u will never able to make money if u cant remove 1/4

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 15 2008, 02:41 AM
Polaris
post May 15 2008, 02:36 AM

Trust Fund Baby
2,850 posts

QUOTE(sochaichiew @ May 15 2008, 02:18 AM)
it does not matter

day 1:    first bet LOSE. u walk away        LOSS 15
day 2:    u win 4 units                            NET LOSS 11    (but the "1/4 still exist, u are just lucky)
day 3:    win another 4 units                    NET LOSS 7      (1/4 still exist, agn lucky)
day 4:    screwed agn, jz like day1          NET LOSS 21

change it to week 1/2/3/4 if u like, but results remain the same
The odds are stacked against you unless you can count, but then you will be BANNED for your win ratio.
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 02:40 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Polaris @ May 15 2008, 02:36 AM)
The odds are stacked against you unless you can count, but then you will be BANNED for your win ratio.
not really.. should b independent, at least i think it this way, the games are play on different day
lmao, if odds stacked, there is no room for argument for edward at all right?
convince me otherwise

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 15 2008, 03:01 AM
edwardng9949
post May 15 2008, 02:45 AM

rclxms.gif ho ho ho good show good show, hollywood looking for you

Added on May 15, 2008, 2:48 amyes everyday get screwed good ah good ah. ...hello only 5 person look at this blog only, i have placed advertisement already lah

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 15 2008, 02:48 AM
SUSJoehans
post May 15 2008, 02:54 AM

33 posts

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 05:46 AM
edwardng9949
post May 15 2008, 03:06 AM

you are dishonest man you just amusing yourself, flat bet is "free gift".

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 15 2008, 03:10 AM
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 03:11 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 03:06 AM)
you are dishonest man you just amusing yourself, flat bet is "free gift".
oh come on
show me some honesty
prove me wrong
SUSJoehans
post May 15 2008, 05:46 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:45 AM)
rclxms.gif ho ho ho good show good show, hollywood looking for you

Added on May 15, 2008, 2:48 amyes everyday get screwed good ah  good ah.  ...hello only 5 person look at this blog only, i have placed advertisement already lah
stop crying shonky, is that all with your shonky system?
can you stop your damn tactic of changing topics and just give answers to sochaichiew questions!

well you eat more salt than you eat rice so what happen with your boastings, you can't answer already?

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 05:58 AM
edwardng9949
post May 15 2008, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(Polaris @ May 15 2008, 02:36 AM)

i think this calculation way is wrong !! if you play 1 year ago continue....now wow, play again immediately lost becos the the accumulated odds 0.0001 against you!!! bird brain, really you now think like Joehans

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 15 2008, 12:03 PM
bulkbiz
post May 15 2008, 11:02 AM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

Sorry guys, not be able to bet for the next coming few days....I have urgent meeting in Thailand, it is regarding my work, very very urgent type...apologize to you all.

SYSTEM16 PROJECT STOP. Sorry cry.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 11:04 amEdward, joehans, sohaichew, ...be friend la....what if we all figure out a plan to win money instead? Since we all likes to gamble. Right?

This post has been edited by bulkbiz: May 15 2008, 11:04 AM
edwardng9949
post May 15 2008, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ May 15 2008, 11:02 AM)
Sorry guys, not be able to bet for the next coming few days....I have urgent meeting in Thailand, it is regarding my work, very very urgent type...apologize to you all.

SYSTEM16 PROJECT STOP. Sorry cry.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 11:04 amEdward, joehans, sohaichew, ...be friend la....what if we all figure out a plan to win money instead? Since we all likes to gamble. Right?
we can talk privately, my email edwardng9949@yahoo.com, msn use the same address. but you must use bulkbiz to contact me, i have other things.

by the way what you doing in Thailand? if you buying things buy from china cheaper, i can be your supplier i go in and out of china very othen

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 15 2008, 12:00 PM
SUSHybz
post May 15 2008, 01:06 PM

846 posts

Im going to genting tomorrow to gamble .. modal very small though

I trust your method and wish to bet my money to win more ...

If can, i wish to win few hundred bucks for now ...

Really wish to win some money here ... wink.gif
bulkbiz
post May 15 2008, 01:22 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 11:55 AM)
we can talk privately, my email edwardng9949@yahoo.com, msn use the same address.  but you must use bulkbiz to contact me, i have other things.
by the way what you doing in Thailand?  if you buying things buy from china cheaper, i can be your supplier i go in and out of china very othen
What product you have

SUSJoehans
post May 15 2008, 03:34 PM

33 posts

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 15 2008, 04:36 PM
edwardng9949
post May 15 2008, 03:48 PM

Added on May 15, 2008, 4:25 pmfalt bet 0.50 of losing
sys16 0.28 of losing

so flatbet has 100% more chances of losing compared to sys16

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 15 2008, 04:51 PM