Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

sochaichiew
post May 1 2008, 01:23 AM

26 posts

edwardng,

i dun understand why adding 16 pieces papers into the equation.. the trick works, with or without the papers does not matter. and it's simply just martingale, a "constrained" martingale, isnt it?

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 1 2008, 01:34 AM
sochaichiew
post May 1 2008, 02:18 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 1 2008, 01:57 AM)
in any 4 hands there are 16 possibilities.  see my previous explaination you will see it.  these 16 possibilties are written separately on the paper. only 1pcs is the lose one.  martingale is one principle, but, if you keep losing the gamble martingale will kill you faster.  the paper helps you very much.....do not look at the scoreboard, you will be confused by it and will lose 6 times in a row sooner or later. it also takes off the stress of what to buy.  even in not so lucky the time in one shoe say you get eaten once 15units, you can still win 16units before the shoe ends, BUT i am telling you to stop at 4 units when you initially win, becos it is not worth going through the course of losing and winning it back again.
yes i got the whole idea. the thing is you can randomly pick a 4 hands sequence before your 1st bet. it works just fine. instinct or luck, hhmmm..

so the paper, basically, makes you not being greedy?

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 1 2008, 02:39 AM
sochaichiew
post May 2 2008, 06:16 PM

26 posts

joehan,

are you anti-judi or anti-martingale?
sochaichiew
post May 14 2008, 08:26 PM

26 posts

edward,

yes, u winning rate is 15/16 for the 1st combination
however, the winning rate falls when u play more.
its almost 0.25 that u will be screwed just to win 4 units
sochaichiew
post May 14 2008, 11:25 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 14 2008, 09:05 PM)
the difference:

my balance:              ..........  joehans balance

rm300,010                ...........    rm100,000

after few bets      .............          after plenty of bets

win peanuts yes        ............      loss rm200,000  haha

laughing to bank rm10    .............  free gift rm200,000 to uncle

Added on May 14, 2008, 9:55 pm
no,  the whole 4 combinations  (1paper) constitute 15/1  in my favour.......... friend where you get 0.25 ??  banzee phieo? or from that joehans? if so, ok lah listen to him, i thirsty orlely.
50, 25, 12.5, 6.25, where you get 0.25?  sturdy my website and threads  do not look at other comments, they are rubbished written by casino agents who failed maths in LCE!!! later you will be asked to play elsewhere
15/16 or 0.9375 to the power of 4

i was talking about winning all 4 units, not ROI

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 14 2008, 11:50 PM
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 01:28 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 12:53 AM)

bulkbiz is showing you lah....he is recovering now....few days time he will go into a win win  situation...give me your bank account i pay you to play if you have no money
  lose is on me win is yours less my money..

Added on May 15, 2008, 1:04 am

if you say winning all 4 units 0.9375 x 0.9375 x 0.9375 x 0.9375 =0.772  why must you  to the power of 4?  which theory is that?  sorry lah my maths not good only Form 3. i forgot to take Gmath

Added on May 15, 2008, 1:25 am

ok, good for you.  sys16 is for short term gain not for long playing , eg: if you play high stakes 1unit=rm1000 or rm2000  strike 4 times 4000 or 8000  one month twice is enough.....why play so long for?  but you guys keep trying long term in a short term  system ..... for medium term playing  (3 shoes) you must prepare more capital 3 times at least.  when you win 15units i know you are really pushing too much.....my last trip i won 14units in  system8
within short period.....then i lost back 10 units remaining 4 units i went back, since then i did not go again.  Earlier today, i met a friend and he told me he won, using this method.

capital: 8 units
play 1 unit at a time but observing for trend like PPBBPP  PPPBPPPB  BBPBBPBBP  go in 1 unit, strike double 2 unit, strike double to 4, strike take profit of 7 units.  if lose within this 3 hands, stop play as only lose 1 unit, and return to observe again.
0.9375 to the power of 4 is 0.9375*0.9375*0.9375*0.9375. wat are u talking about

sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 01:35 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 01:32 AM)
i am talking 0.9735 x 4 times =0.772  where got 0.25?
that is u chance of beating casino. chance u lose ? simply (1-that value) la

sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 01:44 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 01:37 AM)
right lah, that is why i recommend  short term, but many people like to take advantage seeing wow so easy win press and press for 10 fold wins.
the problem is u cant recover (assumes no dragon here)

u have 1/4 chance to lose 15 unit. if u did lose, u need to win 15 units
chances of u winning 15 streaks? nah.. godhand meh

if u break into 4/4/4/3 wins, regardless, the '1/4' effect kick in agn b4 u start making profit

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 15 2008, 01:59 AM
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 02:09 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:04 AM)
wrong , depends when you lose, you will seldom lose 15 units why?  before you lose you already win some , so how you count? so net loss is 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9......
nop..
lets say i 15 down and win up to 4 my net loss is 11
if i dun win the next combination, i loss another 15
total? 26
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 02:18 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:11 AM)
this means you are playing long term, your capital must be at least 15x3=45 units
it does not matter

day 1: first bet LOSE. u walk away LOSS 15
day 2: u win 4 units NET LOSS 11 (but the "1/4 still exist, u are just lucky)
day 3: win another 4 units NET LOSS 7 (1/4 still exist, agn lucky)
day 4: screwed agn, jz like day1 NET LOSS 21

change it to week 1/2/3/4 if u like, but results remain the same
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 02:36 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 02:26 AM)
in this 15/1 chance if you jinx you alway zoom in on the fatal paper, better i said already, play horses which is only 8,9 10 max 16 horse running...you seems to pick the winner every 2 attempts, better quit baccarat, joehans would like to hear that
as i said, it does not matter

its 1/4, in theory, on the 4th u will get screwed... before 4th u were -3, after -18

OR

make it this way, chance of W 2 attempts 0.75*0.75
3? 0.75*0.75*0.75
which is smaller, u tell me

u will never able to make money if u cant remove 1/4

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 15 2008, 02:41 AM
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 02:40 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Polaris @ May 15 2008, 02:36 AM)
The odds are stacked against you unless you can count, but then you will be BANNED for your win ratio.
not really.. should b independent, at least i think it this way, the games are play on different day
lmao, if odds stacked, there is no room for argument for edward at all right?
convince me otherwise

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 15 2008, 03:01 AM
sochaichiew
post May 15 2008, 03:11 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 15 2008, 03:06 AM)
you are dishonest man you just amusing yourself, flat bet is "free gift".
oh come on
show me some honesty
prove me wrong
sochaichiew
post May 16 2008, 05:03 PM

26 posts

joehans. u got pm
sochaichiew
post May 17 2008, 01:02 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 16 2008, 09:54 PM)
sorry there alreadya taker, waiting for his name.

Added on May 16, 2008, 9:56 pm

wow come back so fast!! superman. then you go up genting..what system you use?  tell us

Added on May 16, 2008, 9:59 pm

bill gates can do that until 21 martingale progression, starting with US$1mil  have you seen streaks up to 22 progressions?  no right? within 8 shoes, casino be bankrupt by him
come on la.. bill gates risks all his fortune(60billion) just to win 1M from any casino?
he can do better that

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 17 2008, 01:09 AM
sochaichiew
post May 17 2008, 02:36 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 17 2008, 02:03 AM)

within 8 shoes he can win US500 million count also cannot count
  genting worth that much?

Added on May 17, 2008, 2:05 amname also you cannot give, you really conman

Added on May 17, 2008, 2:10 am
nama apa? id card numbor apa?  alamat mana?
oh! im conman now? pls prove that i was wrong then.
answer what joehans quoted on post 883.

im willing, sincerely, to take back my words if u proved me wrong

nah i cant count.. not good in maths
pls show me ur progression of getting 500M in 8 hands
and also the probability of winning, probability losing, ROI etc
as details as possible pls..

sochaichiew
post May 17 2008, 01:14 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 17 2008, 11:05 AM)
Bank = RHB BANK BERHAD
Bank Swift Code: RHBBMYKL
Bank Branch: Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur
A/C = 2-14129-0016213-1
Name=WAN SALIZA WAN SALIM

sorry muslim dont gamble, so you dont have the experience to handle any gambling situation, even , so with my money involved,  moreover govt can action, i dont want to be involved, chapter closed.  case solved.....

Added on May 17, 2008, 11:50 am

every alternate he makes $1mil cool babe!!  just like me

Added on May 17, 2008, 11:51 ami dont want to waste time on this site anymore
ha
is this the answer u can come out wif ur brain ?

i request u to make a more detailed explanation

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 17 2008, 01:23 PM
sochaichiew
post May 26 2008, 12:49 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(wishb0ne @ May 25 2008, 01:20 PM)
If you play based on luck, without a system, no wonder you lose. You can win one day RM1000, but lose back 500 the following day and so on. This is how 9/10 people gamble in genting will lose money. Majority are those uncle and aunties/ gangster look youngsters who play based on pure luck . For a degree holder, we will analyse the game based on maths and statistics.

Learn from Mr. Edward's system 16 for starter, you can win for short term. For longer term and consistent winning you need to modify the system.
nah. i dun agree
no system can sustain in a LONG RUN

Added on May 26, 2008, 12:52 am
QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 25 2008, 10:56 PM)
you are right!!!  i have a modified  system which you can win consistantly short term wise only, but that is enough, nobody can win long term unless you have finances to sustain 21 progression martingale.  but because of somebody keep blaring out martingale is a doom system why must i review it.  let me tell you last 4 days up to today was in the casino winning

day1  10.7 units in 15 minutes
day2  26  units in 35 mins       
day3  25  units in 25 mins
day4  today  8 units in 30 mins

1unit= rm1000    my capital is 20units

all thanks to martingale, without it i would be playing the whole day.  what is the point in playing long term? actual playing time is quoted , loitering time excluded
let me guess.
its reverse-martingale or martingale reverse-martingale hybrid or something like that?

This post has been edited by sochaichiew: May 26 2008, 12:52 AM
sochaichiew
post May 28 2008, 04:13 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 28 2008, 01:45 AM)
i just returned from again with 27 units , as long as i have money in my pocket, that matters most,  you call me scam or fool i just found a better method, remember i was talking just 4 units, but now it is 15-26 units winnings with 22 units capital.  i also found another way of getting randomness , my system will zero into a streak and you keep collecting until it stops.  i am willing share this info just send me an email. i only will reply to old timers no new comers as i am not willing to share it with that guy you know who

Added on May 28, 2008, 1:57 am

YOU WILLING TO DIE YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER, IF YOU TELL A LIE??  YOUR PRESENTATION IS FULL OF SCARSIAM  DOUBT YOU EVER BEEN TO THE CASINO  WORDS TO YOU IS FREE  NO RESPONSIBILITY,

u go reverse with ur old system?

0.0340sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:46 PM