7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 07:06 AM

33 posts

wow...this is a nice thread, for those who wants to use negative progressions, eq: doubling up your bets on losing, please read
the folowing quotes from gambling experts

If anybody tells you he's got a winning system, I'll say at first you should not trust that person.
Just look at the man's shoes, it may allow you to make several conclusions. - VLS Roulette

I say this. If someone says he has a GREAT method and it only takes three or four sentences to explain
how its played, it will be a loser. Ken

Losers will play a game contrary of last results; and on a loss, he doubles up his bets... - VLS

'Someone, somewhere has to lose on a progression. If not, then all progressions work and the casinos are going bust.
Go to Vegas. Does it look like they are going bust?' - Sam

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 2 2008, 07:07 AM
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 09:45 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 1 2008, 11:30 AM)

basic principle
===========
how you lose?  got eaten becos wage on the wrong side.  buy P open B ...why is that so? let me tell you
how uncle lim win your money? how?  he dont have to think which side to buy to win you orr?  so we use
the same method to win him..he wants you to stay long in casino, we cut short after winning.

everything uncle lim wants you to do you do OPPOSITE.
haiz...every once a while an unknown guy comes to this thread shows some unproven
circus methods with a lots of BS recipe thrown in, and yet some guys will believe and
fall for this kind of BS methods only to end up having a big hole in the pocket! doh.gif

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 10:38 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 10:01 AM)
play this  way no wander casino always win
yeah right....the casino definately loves people playing useless martingale!
you dont even have a game plan, where is stop loss circuit breaker and where is
your loss recovery method? all you have is some worthless home made
scam charts, which you can just pick any of the 16 and it makes no logic difference,
because if your charts are so good and you have so much faith in your charts then why bother asking divine
to help and make your magic charts to work?

and all you can advice is to go home when loss ....
by using your system i am sure a lot of us will be going home as losers all the time anyway.

man, casino sure loves you!

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 2 2008, 10:41 AM
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 11:11 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 10:43 AM)
mine is stop win, there is no stop loss. 
you definately have problems with your system when

i) when you block and limit your winnings
ii) you dont stop or block when you're losing and ending up doubling your bets to fight your odds
only to lose more.

While a smart gambler would do the following
i) completely stop and observer or play small when the odds are against you (losing streaks)
ii) occasionally bet more when the odds are not against you.

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 12:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 11:44 AM)
...thats y i dislike the martingale system..
no matter what edwardng9949 is trying to proof with his rubbish charts,
i never trust anyone emphasising on using the sure die martingale system.

only losers would double their bets when losing!
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 12:51 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 12:31 PM)
[SIZE=7]IF YOU DON'T BLOCK YOUR LIMIT, UNCLE LIM WILL BE TOO HAPPY TO HAVE IT BACK!!  HAHA  GREEDY MAN!!  NO WANDER CASINO END UP WINNERS  --THEY THINK THEY HAVE MORE MONEY THEN CASINO.
look at how much 'heat' you have in yourself,
geezz... ...physicologically you can't even control yourself doh.gif

it's no wonder you came up with lousy martingale betting system!

all you want is to recoup your losses very fast only to end up bankrupting your
bankroll and unable to play anymore! wink.gif

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 12:58 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 12:19 PM)
...sorry lah i cannot help you...ok lah you win play more whatever but i would advice you dont gamble...ok?  satisfied? 
no we don't care what you do with your money,
we have seen too many of our friends here got burned in casino, so please for god sake
stop recommending your nonsense playing method here, thanks

btw, i would suggest you to run home fast while you can so that you could
ask more money from your mama to play again in casino.

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 01:20 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 01:01 PM)
.....for martingale in my syatem it gives me 4 oppotunities to win 1unit...
and it gives you 1000 oppurtunities to bankrupt your bankroll so that you could go home fast!

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 01:01 PM)
in addition, flat bet....after 60hands say15hands got paid banker, hey that is approx 2units lose becos of the 5% even you break even you actually lose 2 units, want calculations i can give you.  so i prefer short and sharp and go home.
yes that is right, you are definately a loser to play on a 5% Banker commission baccarat table!
you can't even calculate the house edge advantage between a no commission baccarat and a
B6 half paying baccarat table, why can't you take a B6 setbacks as a lost and continue your play
upping the ante in your sored martingale system?

really man, i seriouly suggest you to go back to maths classes doh.gif

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 2 2008, 01:23 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 01:45 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 01:29 PM)
on the contrary if you bring rm1500, win rm400  not enough, your brain tells you so you risk again win rm1000 wow can lah play some more.  1/16  sometimes soay picked the wrong paper so lost all the winnings and more.
this chart is not made my me, i found out this system when i was in macau, so many people using it there
seriously with todays super fast communications systems, your magic charts system would have made its way to malaysian shores
but surprise surprise as a scam would remain a scam and hardly anyone here ever heard of your magic charts or perhaps malaysian gamblers
are too stupid to see through that a martingale would actually win money?

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 02:07 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 02:04 PM)
as you speak, there are people who tell me why i so stupid to let go such secret ?  i said i do it to help people who have lost and is finding a solution to winning it back. i pity those people.
please stop your silly menace, your martingale betting system is a DEAD SENTENCE to everyone here
think of the consequences first, please pity them and have some mercy and don't let it burn the boys here!

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 02:20 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 02:07 PM)
..joehans is being extra skeptical here. This system16 may not work for all..but at least works for edwardng we shud be happy for him.
exactly any system that empahises on using the sure die martingale system tends not to work at all!
again edwardng, please if you're seriouly want to help your friends here please stop promoting
your martingale system, just think the consequences , i dont want to see them getting burned!

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 02:27 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 02:17 PM)
yes it is dead sentense, for those who gamble blindly, me too b4. that i cannot argue
Uncle Lim please have mercy on those who lose houses, wives, families committed suicide,  give them back their money uh  uh  uh...uh
and the number of failed gambler, suicide cases are climbing higher and higher,
that is why i am begging you to please stop promoting your RISKY PLAYING METHODS!

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 02:32 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ May 2 2008, 02:20 PM)
Not many haf the capability to go for full martingale as edwardng -.-
yes malaysian gamblers are smart a lot they don't like winning using martingale blush.gif
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 02:45 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 02:39 PM)
if malaysian are smart, uncle lim is smarter  hahhe
yes i believe he is smiling seeing you enriching his empire!

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 02:39 PM)
my martingale is only 4 steps and with System16 you can easily win back,
it's a easy 4 steps and an expensive 31units later!
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 02:55 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 02:53 PM)
1/16 is not evidence, then what is it? 1pcs out of 16 pcs is a lose, is this not enough edge against the casino
oh come on stop the crap with your ugly fake chart, if your chart are so good, why then would you have 1 losing chart eeh?
why dont make all 16 a winning chart!

ohh well..... losers will have no hard evidence to show anyway blush.gif

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 2 2008, 05:10 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 03:02 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 03:00 PM)
but when money starts to roll and i take his advice seriously i begin to change>>>>>>>Change  OBAMA.....change>>>>>>>>
yes, the casinos loves you, please change! blush.gif

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 03:22 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 03:12 PM)
i think you must be a lady, very excited over this....
sorry, you pulled a wrong chart!

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 03:12 PM)
unfortunately casino is fair they love everybody!!! :
I am sure the casino loves easy cash cows like you! blush.gif

SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 04:06 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 03:33 PM)
who cares whether your friend lose how much. it dont matters to me. tell me no use.   ahhhh  i know!! your friend owns the carpark near the cable car entrance hahahe
please move on and come back when you are in a correct state of mind! doh.gif

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 2 2008, 05:02 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 05:03 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 05:02 PM)
it is your mind that needs correction
exactly in your insane world, only the insane are sane! blush.gif

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 2 2008, 05:06 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 2 2008, 05:28 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 2 2008, 05:10 PM)
if you cannot afford to gamble, then do not gamble...dont go there with rm1500  lah  no use, you will lose all of it!!!
becos when win 4 units your greedy mind says not enough, play some more, more, more.
excellent, now you're saying that in order to win using your fake charts, we need to bring a lot more money doh.gif
what difference a lots of money does to stop humans greed?

...rome is not build in a day..
yes and so did titanic, but it only took a simple human stupidity to destroy it!

maybe he still trying out the formula, one day it can be reality, who knows?
yeah, who knows!! even you yourself are unsure! doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 2 2008, 05:38 PM

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:26 PM