12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 01:12 PM

Hello Everybody

I just joined this forum. I am Penang guy working in Hong Kong and I visit the Macau very often.
There is a method people here used to used to win the casino. Anybody interested?

edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 05:48 PM

ahh so you want know, ok wait a while i have to draw a chart to make you understand

Added on April 14, 2008, 6:03 pm1 1 1 1 1 1
2 2 2 2 2 2
0.5 3 3 3 3 3
1 1 4 4 4 4
2 2 2 5 5 5
4 4 4 4 6 6
8 8 8 8 8 7
16 16 16 16 16 18
32 32 32 32 32 36
64 64 64 64 64 72
127.5 127 126 124 120 126

the chart do not have colors so very hard to understand, basically you need about 128units in total, vertically down shows the past record say in a streak of banker/player. say you walked into a new table, the table have already finished up to 5 times player, so you bet 4 units on banker, if lose bet 8 units, lose bet 16units until you finish your bankroll, you will find that it is difficult for the casino to win you, because unless casino can open 10 times in a row you will win.

do the same if the table you next visit is say has opened 3 times banker --but this time you start with 1 unit and progress until 64units if you have to.

any questions?

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 14 2008, 06:03 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 06:11 PM

the chart did not come out nicely, do not know why, ahhh i think i used excel, so, it does not come out nicely, send me your email, i will enclose the chart for you to see.

on the whole, you will still win because the winnings will be more then you lose because you are not winning 1unit per entry, you are winning 1 or 2 or 4 or 8 or 18 units per successful entry depending when you enter. a successful entry is consider when you win on or before the 10th streak. if you lose on the 10th streak you lose 128units, but after deducting the winnings, it depends, you may lose little, or still win a little.

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 14 2008, 07:33 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 06:29 PM

i have it worked out on this , dont know if you can understand it, 123456 vertically down are the times a particular position have opened. can be banker or player. so you play against it.

1 1 1 1 1
2 2 2 2 2
3 3 3 3 3
1 4 4 4 4
2 2 5 5 5
4 4 4 6 6
8 8 8 8 7
16 16 16 16 18
32 32 32 32 36
64 64 64 64 72
=============
127 127 124 120 126 approximate bank rolls required

Added on April 14, 2008, 6:47 pmrandomness, in the game of 50/50 randomness can sometimes swing +-10% on either side. it also can cause repeatitive results within a band of 15% that is how we cannot beat the casino. that is the reason why casino wants you to play 50/50 game, you sure to lose when play long time. so be advised never play more then 60% of a shoe. go to next table when you have 15% win on your bankroll.

in blackjack, casino will take out 10-15 faced cards (10,J, Q, K) so that there will be less blackjack and harder for the casino to bust. how to check them? some even add in 4,5,6s to make the casino edge even higher. so never play blackjack

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 14 2008, 06:47 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 14 2008, 01:47 PM)
are these people still alive now? If so, do they still have arms and legs? just wan confirmation oni =)
i am still alive, with legs and arms most importantly with extra $ in your pocket! and i am willingly want to share this with my fellow countryman free of charge. i know it is very heart pain to lose money. some lose houses, family, suicides, have you read they guy in Canada ? in 2002 he lost 1.3mil cad$ to the casino, he killed his whole family..very sad...instead of returning him some money to carry on casino donate his money to other charities.

all the internet advice are from casinos so they are actually bullshit. after they give you some shit strategy they ask you to join their internet casino. so you trust such tips?

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 15 2008, 01:01 AM
edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 07:25 PM

casino wins becos

1. they have more money then u
2. they have a limit for any table, so they will not play with Bill Gates. ask uncle Lim if he will play with him? with no limits? not surprised if BG will soon own uncle Lim's casino if he plays with him. 50 bil USD!!! play martingale sure with win uncle Lim!!!!
3. randomness of any 50/50 game will strike you 6-10 times in a row , can you afford to lose 10 times in a row? THIS IS ACTUALLY THE MAIN FACTOR WHY WE CANNOT WIN THE CASINO OTHERWISE THE CASINO WILL BE BANKRUPT....somehow you will lose 6 times in a row after playing say 40hands and sometimes as early as the 1st six hands!! it is actually 1.56 % to be able to lose 6 times in a row and yet it happens..why nobody knows otherwise you think all the casinos are so big and arogant?
4. when you play long the game is like hypnosis your mind is being like get fixed into a routine tune. so when the randomness of the
game takes effect you kind of get drawn into it's centre.
5. when you play flat bet , the commissions will eat away your bankroll.
6. journey up and down the mountain. kills your body when do it constantly, so you lose willpower and any how dump your bankroll when you cannot force a win after 2-3 hours. this is a very important factor, if you have casino at Bt Bintang, i am sure the casino will go bankrupt becos everybody will win 100rm and get out.....think think so easy to win 100rm ....but with the 2 hour journey involved you say to your self, i want to win a bit more, "yang tor tit" this will eventually kill you

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 14 2008, 11:33 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(hooi_man @ Apr 14 2008, 07:55 PM)
anymore tips winning tai sai?
winning tai sai? the edge is not so good, moreover, triple you lose, so you when you lose it is difficult to recover.
normally after 3rd "tingtong" (alternate) , play "lium" (repeat) becos a lot of time you see the same number repeating.
so if 2 of the number repeat it should not change the result very much.

better to play baccarat, becos B6 at least you are paid half. but in macau only Star World owns by genting have a few table
of B6 baccarat. no other casino in macau offers that.
edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 14 2008, 08:46 PM)
i never believe in gambling. Ask yourself you just buying luck to win.
Toto also the same who become rich? the owner its a business and you are the game HHAHA
what for you enter this blog if you don't believe, devout your energy somewhere else...give tuition, 100rm per hour no need to drive up the hill, or sell phone charge card 5rm profit per card
edwardng9949
post Apr 14 2008, 11:44 PM

[quote=hooi_man,Apr 14 2008, 09:01 PM]
[quote=edwardng9949,Apr 14 2008, 07:25 PM]
casino wins becos

1. they have more money then u
Of course.

2. they have a limit for any table, so they will not play with Bill Gates. ask uncle Lim if he will play with him? with no limits? not surprised if BG will soon own uncle Lim's casino if he plays with him. 50 bil USD!!! play martingale sure with win uncle Lim!!!!
Limit is about RM10,000. So, shouldn't be a problem for regular gamblers.i am not talking about anybody, i am talking about BG and uncle Lim becos BG have 50 bil US$, uncle do not have so much money
3. randomness of any 50/50 game will strike you 6-10 times in a row , can you afford to lose 10 times in a row?
This is true, but why it is so? Any way to prevent it? unfortunately, there is no way to prevent this pheonomena.actually, the 1.5% is taken as an overall, but in actual, it is taken 50% at a time for 6 times, so the actual risk should be higher then 1.5% maybe 4.5-5% becos it is like for every 40hands you will bound to happen. if not for this--everybody will be in the casino, and the casino will be like attap house type...becos which casino can afford to lose? i have tried 2 years trying to unraveal this but no way. so my advise it to use my method i just review.[/color]
Well, for taisai, average triple is about 3 times per 400 hundred games based on statistic. So, shouldn't be a big factor of losing right?

[/quote] sometimes i saw the tiles of 8x6=48hands i saw 2 triples, so, how can it be 3/400?[COLOR=orange]

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 14 2008, 11:54 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 15 2008, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 14 2008, 11:47 PM)
why u jealous? I make more than u can even gamble or even make in a month dude
i certainly do believe you can make more money then me, i did not ask you to lend to me. even if i have to borrow money i would not borrow from you. right? so why brag you can earn more then me? how much you earn please lah, keep it yourself. but if you want to go genting without deeper knowledge, it is just throwing money into the sea. uncle lim will be laughing, think you earn enough to do that? ...hello casino is the enemy lah....we are just expounding ways and means to lessen the CASINO's edge, so that we can have that window of opportunity and grab some money and run..., in short term, the casino edge is notso significant, but when longer the edge adds up and you get kicked out 6 times in a row.

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 15 2008, 12:06 AM
edwardng9949
post Apr 15 2008, 01:08 AM

[SIZE=14]
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 14 2008, 11:49 PM)
nothing i just saying i am against gambling and some dude came out to show off
]it is not show off, i also tell you the effects of gambling, please if you have nothing to contribute, please refrain from using immflamtory words like "show off"  aren't you showing off when you said you earn more the me??    Its call defending.
Its a Kopitiam i can say anything right?
This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 15 2008, 04:59 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 15 2008, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(hooi_man @ Apr 15 2008, 10:38 AM)
Yes, after 2-3 hours, my losing streak will sometimes hit 8-10 times in a row. Maths point of view, it is almost impossible. I will call it "martingale spell", which casino use to prevent martingale betting. Nowadays, if losing 3 streaks in a row, it is better to stop and rest.

In your opinion, for game like taisai, it is better to bet follow the pattern, against the pattern or don't look at the chart and follow your own pattern? It is like a physcology game, you can't predict it.

For example,

BSSS BSSS BS??
rollette, taisai, baccarat, all 50/50 games -- there is no sure pattern to sure win, otherwise casino will close. the basic is when you are 20% of your intended bankroll of your system you stop playing. use martingale, never use flat bet,( flat betting is like surrendering your money to casino.) eg. 1,2,4,8=16units, if you use this system after winning 3-4 units
stop playing. mind you, in less then 15mins you can win 3-4units, but becos of the journey to the casino, mentally
you are not prepared to stop playing. so you risk for more. then you lose all . incl your bankroll. Stanley Ho, owner of
Lisboa. said that many people fell for this simple human greed. so naturally you lose money eventually becos so many forces are in favour of the casino.

there is one system i called "System 16" it is used in 1,2,4,8=16 martingale bets. which means within 4 hands you must get a hit to win.

Preparation:
you must prepare 16 pieces of separately cut paper of say 2 x 2 inch square. each paper you label as follows: BBBB, BBBP, BBPP, BPPP, BPBP, PBPB, PPPB, PPBB, PPPP, PBBP, BPPB, BBPB, PPBP, BPBB, PBPP, BPBB. there are 16 posibilities in every 4 hands. put these separately cut 16 pcs of labeled papers in your pocket, stir them well,

At the casino:
do not go to a B6 table, sit in any non B6 table, take out one piece without looking at it. say you take out PBBP, try not to look at the scoreboard, because it might influence your decision. at the first opportunity buy player 1 unit, if lose buy banker 2units, if lose buy banker 4units, if lose buy player 8units. if lose again go home...but you will strike within this 4 hands because, it is 1/16 of a chance you lose. out of the 16 pieces of paper, one of them is the LOSE paper, so if you pick up the LOSE one it is your lousy luck. many times you will pick up the right one. after a win pick again from the 16 pieces of label paper and repeat again, until you win 4units... go home when you win 4 units....

this method will make you follow strict pattern and i tell you, you must be a jink, to pick up the "lose" piece out of 16pieces. try at home before going up genting. imagine if you make 1unit=1000rm, 4000rm within 15 mins. go home, dont come back after 3-4 days. the idea is to take advantage at shortest possible time, so you have to play big stakes. you can use 1,3,7,15=26 i.e for every hand you lose you increase your profit by 1 unit.

note: better if you before reach genting at the first hill corner have a tua peh kong, offer some fruits pray a bit, and let tua peh kong pick the 16pcs for you in sequence and write down on a paper, so when you go to the table just play as per what tuapehkong has picked for you.

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 15 2008, 09:31 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 15 2008, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(foogray @ Apr 15 2008, 02:55 PM)
Frankly, playing any game of chance where the house has a statistical advantage over you will make you lose money in the long run as all your wins and losses balance out and begin to converge on the neat little percentage known as the house edge. So yeah roulette is fun and all, but it's a sure lose game no matter what betting method you use.
you mistaken what i said. i said win 4 units go home, who ask you to play long run?? if you play long it is your money which i cannot stop you, but do not blame me. why blame casino when you insist to play long?
edwardng9949
post Apr 15 2008, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(ankw @ Apr 15 2008, 02:54 PM)
Casino wont loss due to the following

1) casino is a bookie (middleman) there are gamblers who buy BIG or Small or banker or players and the winning will + - (fight among each gamblers and if no winner bookie/house take all).

2) Casino will not get exhausted in thinking which/where to bet, gamblers do all the thinking. Rotating/changing dealers every 45 mins. Change of fengshui or peoples lucks by rotating

3) Many Gambling tables in the casino if one gambling table loss, there are many gambling tables that is winning to cover.  Casino is always in a winning position. Majority win. Out of 2000 table, 90% win and only 10% or less loss.

4) Not afraid of gamblers winning just afraid that gambler wont return to gambler.

5) $$ is rotating among the gamblers, one win and one loss if no winner house takes all. One minute is yours and another minute will be the house etc.

6) Casino have tons of $$ and to them, gamblers winning 100k or less to them is peanuts like playing to a small kid 5 cents or 10 cents. win as much as possible. 5 cent or 10 cents to gamblers is peanuts right.

7) Distance and travelling the place (far Away from yr home) by just winning Rm100 or few hundred buck is not satify bcos travel so far right. gamble again and loss back. GREED

8) Food and Hotels,theme park etc were expensive. Another way of earning money from gamblers and tourist. Diversified Business. Trap within the place. No matter how either earn $$ from within the premises or place. All total control by the company business.

9) Employing various dealer to deal does not feel the pain of losing to gambler(bcos not their $$), whereas for gambler using there $$ to play feel the pain when loss. No self control or system in place for gamblers, Kelam Kabut, Patients , Want to Cepat Kaya (Get Rich Fast), Greedy within etc

that is why i introduce the "System 16"  becos it is your own money, sometimes you feel that it can or cannot repeat banker, with System16, you have to follow that strict pattern.

10) Rules of the gambling tables increase the house winning. etc table limit etc.
This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 15 2008, 04:54 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 15 2008, 09:35 PM

there is one system i called "System 16" it is used in 1,2,4,8=16 martingale bets. which means within 4 hands you must get a hit to win.

Preparation:
you must prepare 16 pieces of separately cut paper of say 2 x 2 inch square. each paper you label as follows: BBBB, BBBP, BBPP, BPPP, BPBP, PBPB, PPPB, PPBB, PPPP, PBBP, BPPB, BBPB, PPBP, BPBB, PBPP, BPBB. there are 16 posibilities in every 4 hands. put these separately cut 16 pcs of labeled papers in your pocket, stir them well,

At the casino:
do not go to a B6 table, sit in any non B6 table, take out one piece without looking at it. say you take out PBBP, try not to look at the scoreboard, because it might influence your decision. at the first opportunity buy player 1 unit, if lose buy banker 2units, if lose buy banker 4units, if lose buy player 8units. if lose again go home...but you will strike within this 4 hands because, it is 1/16 of a chance you lose. out of the 16 pieces of paper, one of them is the LOSE paper, so if you pick up the LOSE one it is your lousy luck. many times you will pick up the right one. after a win pick again from the 16 pieces of label paper and repeat again, until you win 4units... go home when you win 4 units....

this method will make you follow strict pattern and i tell you, you must be a jink, to pick up the "lose" piece out of 16pieces. try at home before going up genting. imagine if you make 1unit=1000rm, 4000rm within 15 mins. go home, dont come back after 3-4 days. enjoy yourself come back with only 16units not more

the idea is to take advantage at shortest possible time, so you have to play big stakes. you can use 1,3,7,15=26 i.e for every hand you lose you increase your profit by 1 unit. i.e. 1,2,3,4 if you win on the 4th hand you win 4 units instead of 1 unit.

note: better if you before reach genting at the first hill top corner there have a "tua peh kong", offer some fruits pray a bit, and let tua peh kong pick the 16pcs for you in sequence and write down on a paper, so when you go to the table just play as per what tuapehkong has picked for you. i am sure you win.

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 16 2008, 01:49 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 15 2008, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(hooi_man @ Apr 15 2008, 07:55 PM)
How dices game can be cheat by casino
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s-hAVp6L-lQ
i have seen the above link already.
i have heard of magnetic dice, which means control room will know what is inside the cover. so better don't play dice, if the guy in the control room don't like your face he press one button, you lose even when you are suppose to win. with baccarat, there is no possibility of manipulation. if you want to play dice----wait until everybody place their bets, and you play opposite side, but put just the min bet. the guy at the control room will let you win

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 15 2008, 11:43 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 15 2008, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(hooi_man @ Apr 15 2008, 11:03 PM)
Well, for the System16 with martingale system, I already tested using simulation software.

The result, out of 176 games played, 7 times loses. Which means 169 games winning. 169 - 112 units(7 * 16 = 112 units ) = 57 units of winning. Impressive good!
see or not i am not to bullshit you people, here in Macau, people are more creative. imagine 57units, if 1 unit =1000=57,000 where to find 57,000rm

ok lah try using 1unit=100rm still got 5,700rm for say, 2 hours work. plus 3 hours up/down hill= 5 hours it is worth it. betteer then losing, still you have to spend those wasted hours.

note : advise you, do not use computer similation, go and buy 8 decks of cards and start playing yourself at home. when you confident then go to casino. make sure you know it well and what you expect before going

Added on April 15, 2008, 11:30 pmIn my System 16 if you want to play long run, you can, but you must increase the bankroll 3 times to cater for temparory drawdown if you encounter 2 bad entries within a small gap. if this bad entries occurs after 30hands then you already have enough foreign capital. what you must afraid is if you lost within the first few hands, if you past this stage, you are OK as the foreign capital will see you through.do not use this with B6 or rollett, or dice, becos, all this has got a pay half, or lose all condition which is not favourable to this system16.

Added on April 15, 2008, 11:54 pmcomputer simulation --normally the pattern is slightly more narrow then a real cards, becos of bad shaffle or improper shaffle. however, if the casino recycle their cards it will be the same as computer simulation. in macau casino normally don't recycle their cards, i know in Sands, Wynn, they use new cards for every shoe. But Lisboa they recycle their cards. Genting i don't know you have to check and see what they do with the used cards?

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 16 2008, 01:53 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 16 2008, 10:22 AM

B6 table means if you win at banker 6, casino pay HALF only. this upsets the system

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 16 2008, 10:22 AM
edwardng9949
post Apr 16 2008, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Apr 16 2008, 08:18 AM)
there are many tricks and tips here. But in the end, I will only say that if you got the capital then its easier for you to win. ;D
there is no tricks here. 1 out of 16pcs, if you pick the wrong one, who to blame? in this case your skill here is better to play toto sad.gif or horse racing --if you can pick 1/16 so easy, my my in horseracing you be the champion, because normally 10-14 horses running, right?

talking about capital....not true, you heard of the richest man in Australia he was in LV when the 911 happens, all the airplane get grounded for 5 days, he LOST US$52 mil in Bellagio.....so what is got to do with capital? 1unit=$2mil=26units only. if he follows my system16, he would not lose the 52 millions. but during that time i do not have this system yet.

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: Apr 16 2008, 02:10 PM
edwardng9949
post Apr 16 2008, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(bulkbiz @ Apr 16 2008, 10:26 AM)
Yea, I dono what is B6.
no problem many of use knows so can tell you, just ask and you be told

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.7763sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled