59 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Chat Anyone Go Genting And Gamble?, Experience Gambling in genting win smart

SUSJoehans
post May 4 2008, 11:44 AM

33 posts

right, and now you're telling that your system16 beats the casino forever,
so does that means all casinos should be bankrupt from now on?

seriously, i think you are out of your mind!

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 4 2008, 11:48 AM
edwardng9949
post May 4 2008, 12:02 PM

keep your damn thought to yourself, if you cannot contribute

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 4 2008, 12:04 PM
edwardng9949
post May 4 2008, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 4 2008, 12:02 PM)
keep your damn thought to yourself, if you cannot contribute

PROVE ME WRONG!! USE SYSTEM16 AND PLAY FOR 5000SHOES!! if you prove me wrong I PAY YOU....you can use computer simulator or whatever software programme....prove me wrong or else shut up!

i challenge you DOG!! why no reply!!!

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 4 2008, 02:46 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 4 2008, 12:10 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 4 2008, 12:02 PM)
keep your damn thought to yourself
come on shonky boy, casinos worldwide have invested billions yearly into their games,
do you think a simple scam fake charts you posted here will bankrupt casinos all over the world? doh.gif

edwardng9949
post May 4 2008, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 4 2008, 12:10 PM)
come on shonky boy, casinos worldwide have invested billions yearly into their games,
do you think a simple scam fake charts you posted here will bankrupt casinos all over the world?  doh.gif
i take this questions because it is logical..........answer: if people starts to win instead of lose, yes, they will go bankrupt whatever the amount they invested.....simple logic. well Genting loss 130 million British pounds in London.. the era for them to lose money has arrived!!!!!!!!!!!! i saw on TV few days back Sands is on some financial difficulties !!! if they keep winning, how come they have difficulty? i saw with my own eyes a group from HK win 2,000,000 million HKD one night then take helicopter back because i was also on the same flight with them.

in gambling the chances of winning is almost the same as in losing...prove me wrong statistically
banker 50.5%, player 49.5% tie no counted

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 4 2008, 12:32 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 4 2008, 12:31 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 4 2008, 12:15 PM)
..  the era for them to lose money has arrived!!!!!!!!!!!! 
Now you're saying it's time for Genting Casino to close shop?

I think you are not in a correct state of mind....,

only the insanely crazy will play martingale to get burned!

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 4 2008, 12:37 PM
edwardng9949
post May 4 2008, 12:35 PM

when gambler count winning percentage is 50% casino has no choice to close becos of high overheads...maybe casino of the future is housed at the attap houses, and uncle lim have to personally be the grouper!! 20 years from now!!!

dog--i know you definately a loser gambler, becos you can produce a copy of the genting scorecard immediately,you are a big big loser.....calm down, go buy 8 decks cards and 2 days later, i want to hear from you....let me teach you how to WIN , it is free....free
imagine....copy of scoreboard result!! some more got DOG logo ( dog is 9 in cantonese) wow he is definately big timer loser !!! sorry sir, sorry sir, if my words hurt you......follow my advice......see or not i am very observant even i did not see you. i can feel who you are

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 4 2008, 01:23 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 4 2008, 12:46 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 4 2008, 12:35 PM)
...maybe casino of the future is housed at the attap houses, and uncle lim have to personally be the grouper!!  20 years from now!!!
no shonky boy! let everyone in this world play using your fake charts, it should take less than a year to close all casinos.

dog--i know you definately a loser gambler, becos you can produce a copy of the genting scorecard immediately,you are a big big loser.....
calm down, go buy 8 decks cards and 2 days later, i want to hear from you....let me teach you how to WIN , it is free....free
yes i know, that usually happens when you listen and follow too many insane people.

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 4 2008, 12:57 PM
edwardng9949
post May 4 2008, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 4 2008, 12:46 PM)
no! let everyone in this world play using your fake charts, it should take less than a year to close all casinos.
yes i know, that usually happens when you listened and follow too many insane people.

admit it you LOSE plenty before... becos you listened to internet casino advice MARTINGALE right....MARTINGALE alone is not a good weapon, but "limited martingale" couple with SYSTEM16 and my advice it is a powerful tool ...if you feel embarassed please use my email i can personally help you. it is not good everybody see this conversation.....
i just started these blogs a couple of days ago see pg25 yet i have people thanking me in my emails...swear to god i did not make this up

for your info insane people cannot write such long factual essays , insane people would be like your type, blaring out in public in short sentenses i seen plenty lah , when i was working in singapore that time

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 4 2008, 01:05 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 4 2008, 01:03 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 4 2008, 12:56 PM)

MARTINGALE alone is not a good weapon, but "limited martingale" couple with SYSTEM16 and my advice it is a powerful tool  ...if you feel embarassed please use my email i can personally help you. it is not good everybody see this conversation.....
no shonky boy, all martingale system looks good in the beginning but it will eventually fail and it fails miserably,
can't you see it? doh.gif

But as others have said, all good things must come to an end and they will eventually.

edwardng9949
post May 4 2008, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 4 2008, 01:03 PM)
no shonky boy, all martingale system looks good in the beginning but it will eventually fail and it fails miserably,
can't you see it?  doh.gif

But as others have said, all good things must come to an end and they will eventually.
ALL GOOD THINGS CASINO ENJOYED B4 MUST COME TO AN END...SAID IT RIGHTLY if only more people can get to my information fast enough!! maybe i have to do some publicity ...

i believe you are still paying casino debts..correct me if i am wrong>>>where got people have scoresheets in the pocket?? and dog logo...hahahe ahaya want to scold you also i have no heart to do so, ok scold me some more to relieve your sufferings my poor boy!! if only you know me b4 you lost all your hard earn ahhhya

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 4 2008, 01:18 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 4 2008, 01:18 PM

33 posts

There is absolutely not a single game in casino can make you win forever,
continuously playing the same method again and again is your free ticket to letting the casino "eat" all your bankroll.

I have different strategies to play, and I don't use the same game play all the time,
you must make it hard for the casino to have your money,

If you play your strategies intermittently,
the casino need to synchronize it's losing streak timing with the time you are playing!

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 4 2008, 01:20 PM
SUSshahjees
post May 4 2008, 01:24 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 4 2008, 01:18 PM)
I have different strategies to play, and I don't use the same game play all the time,

the casino need to synchronize it's losing streak timing with the time you are playing!
yoo joehans, are you following victors system strictly or do you have better system now?
let me know m8!
this edwards system in no different than original lowrollers failed oppossite-opposite-same-same random method!

silverblue
post May 4 2008, 01:26 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 4 2008, 01:18 PM)
There is absolutely not a single game in casino can make you win forever,
continuously playing the same method again and again is your free ticket to letting the casino "eat" all your bankroll.

you registered few days ago just to flame on edwardng9949?
why dont you use your real LYN ID?
dude, you're so pathetic
whoopa
post May 4 2008, 01:31 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

why must debate u dun like the system dun use it le .. lulz ... u think here are a bunch of kiddos who dunno decide for ourselves ??? hello .. only 21yo above can go into casino .. we are matured enuff to decide.... joehans sounds like a person who lost alot ... lulz
SUSJoehans
post May 4 2008, 01:31 PM

33 posts

i am using swami's High Low system and have been in the green so far,
do you know when will http://gambling.projectsydney.com be up again?
i miss artenvinvo's excellent systems, and we are all now active in Lets Talk Winning smile.gif
oRoXoRo
post May 4 2008, 01:38 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

this thread is for ppl to post their method, tip, strategy and blabla. Now its like
war dy. Plz post more strategy so we can "kaji kaji"
edwardng9949
post May 4 2008, 01:49 PM

good for you dog!! i am happy.. you follow yours i follow mine dont condemn others , i only help people who is lost and dont know what to do in the casino....if you win money since you declared and condemn others system them i do not want to hear from you...you will be fully ignored...

Added on May 4, 2008, 1:59 pmi did not anytime recommend to play continously, i usually play for 15mins with high stakes because i know my advantage of winning 4 units is chicken feed. for example yesterday i was in macau i won 14 units but i was too greedy , i stayed longer and in the end only won 4 units instead of 14 units. so i cao....happy happy enjoy the olympia torch relay and eat malaysian food there... if you want i can give you the massage girl tel no 66579666 to verify. i would not go again until say 2-3 week's time
dont you know the casino in macau all have banks to lend them money??? they themselves have no cash or very little cash, so if bankrupt only the banks suffer

http://gambling.projectsydney.com this site is sponsored by casino, while this site is not sponsored www.geocities.com/edwardng9949/edward.html

Added on May 4, 2008, 2:24 pmall fokes...to be honest i dont think dogs ever wins, look at the way he use huge letters and sarcastic remarks ...some more what out of desparation to cover his face he give the website sponsored by CASINO ....just to cover his loser face..ayoyo people has to stood so low nowadays...follow casino internet you die slowly, i am 24 hours online, so those who thinks can get away with insults will get reply instantly

Added on May 4, 2008, 2:50 pmeven america also can collapse don't just talk about casino...if one keep losing money...american the debt is US$9 trillion...if people start quoting in Euro it is something, not play play. mahathir is correct when he said usd is over value.

Added on May 4, 2008, 2:59 pmdog is talking kok cannot even find "artenvinvo's " on the googlesearch really somebody really have to cover his loser face......saying "do not cover fire with paper" it will burn through this is dogs moto.....really many type of people

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 4 2008, 02:59 PM
SUSJoehans
post May 4 2008, 03:05 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(edwardng9949 @ May 4 2008, 01:49 PM)
i usually play for 15mins with high stakes because i know my advantage of winning 4 units is chicken feed.  for example  yesterday  i was in macau  i won 14 units but i was too greedy , i stayed longer and in the end only won 4 units instead of 14 units.
you said your system16 cannot be beaten, and yet now you're saying your system16 got beaten and you lost 10 units?
come on shonky, your system16 will FAIL because it does not have what it takes to beat the casino!

http://gambling.projectsydney.com  this site is sponsored by casino,
yes the casino are so poor souls they now need to have a gambling forum and teach others to beat them,
your theory definately makes sense.

while this site is not sponsored www.geocities.com/edwardng9949/edward.html
yes, nobody will sponsor a scam website!

...some more what out of desparation to cover his face he give the website sponsored by CASINO  ....
ohh..come on shonky, a simple who.is search would give away who owns a website.
Please show us that a casino actually owns http://gambling.projectsydney.com
and I shall then start to trust you!

This post has been edited by Joehans: May 4 2008, 03:32 PM
edwardng9949
post May 4 2008, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(Joehans @ May 4 2008, 03:05 PM)
you said your system16 cannot be beaten, and yet now you're saying your system16 got beaten and you lost 10 units?
come on shonky, your system16 will FAIL because it does not have what it takes to beat the casino!
yes the casino are so poor souls they now need to have a gambling forum and teach others to beat them,
your theory definately makes sense.
yes, nobody will sponsor a scam website!
ohh..come on shonky, a simple who.is search would give away who owns a website.
Please show us that a casino actually owns http://gambling.projectsydney.com
and I shall then start to trust you!
NO NEED TO TRUST ME YOU ARE REALLY A SCAM .....GET INTO THE WEBSITE IT TELLS YOU TO GET INTO A CASINO AND PAY WITH MONEY.....THIS MEANS YOU COULD BE CASINO'S AGENT. MASQUERADING WITH SOME MANY NAMES TRYING TO PROMOTE YOUR CASINO.......FOUND OUT AT LAST!!! SOMEBODY FOUND OUT YOUR OTHER BLOG NAME......PERFECT GIVE AWAY SCAM...REPORT POLICE SAY I CALL YOU SCAM NO WANDER WHY YOU SO PERSISTANT WHEN YOU SAW A DANGER PATH I AM CREATING FOR THE CASINOS!!!!!!!!!the reason i write this is becos i have recoup all my previous losses and now on casino winning, so i am very happy and release this information.

all those mentioned websites are sponsored by the casinos, directly or indirectly. as casinos have so much money they can write whatever they want. one of my followers brought rm400 and win rm3600 another won 5 days in a row, another tested on 20 shoes and still on the win.....if you greedy and don't follow my instruction dont blame me win already dont run or go home then that is your own problem.....what i recommend is win 4 units and go home, anything more i cannot help you...i said it long time ago...trouble is you dont read it. if you bring rm300 dont expect to win rm300,000 but when you win already rm1000 and lost back you comdemn my system ...what for?

my foot---- zumma have a software to test my system
you think i ah too ah kow ? no education to create a software to test my system or 5000shoes will take some 1 month to do, i have asked some software engineers and they are not willing to do even for rm5000 , that is why i hardly say my system can guarantee you forever win, i said "run while you can " 4 units so if your 1unit = rm1000 that is rm4000 easy going. to win rm4000 on flat betting it takes maybe few hours, but i takes 15 mins.. at least some money is better then losing money...so until somebody who can come up with a software and test it 5000shoes then you can say for sure my system is not ok for long term, then i take it smillingly.....so please dog dont have to lie to me about ZUMMA!! if i am uneducated i would have been conned by your statement....see even free advice have bad people around doh.gif

This post has been edited by edwardng9949: May 4 2008, 04:42 PM

59 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:41 AM