SONY TV 2020 available for order

yarusaru
post Dec 15 2020, 03:29 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Dec 13 2020, 05:34 PM)
Got one seller sell 65" A8G OLED for RM 6,999 display unit in Shopee.
But he's from Johor. Item already in my cart for 2 weeks+.

End up someone bought it yesterday.
Any other similiar offer left?
Punish
post Dec 15 2020, 04:29 PM

2,023 posts

Anybody else with 2020 sony model tv got this issue other than x90h?

eclectice
post Dec 15 2020, 05:36 PM

2,734 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Dec 15 2020, 04:29 PM)

I could not check on this issue since I don't have any audio system yet.

Maybe, can you test to "force close" any last apps you open before you power off the TV to see if there is any noticeable audio pop coming out?

This post has been edited by eclectice: Dec 15 2020, 05:36 PM
matt_rix
post Dec 15 2020, 10:53 PM

1,680 posts

been waiting for my tv from early nov...still has not arrived...anyone in similar situation with me?
ordered x90h 55inch from HN
TSenduser
post Dec 16 2020, 07:40 PM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(matt_rix @ Dec 15 2020, 10:53 PM)
been waiting for my tv from early nov...still has not arrived...anyone in similar situation with me?
ordered x90h 55inch from HN
When last u follow up with them? Any reason given?
Try to make a scene, put some pressure
matt_rix
post Dec 16 2020, 09:55 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(enduser @ Dec 16 2020, 07:40 PM)
When last u follow up with them? Any reason given?
Try to make  a scene, put some pressure
fup with them every week. nothing they can do also as one of the forumer here also has same problem. 55inch nationwide got stock problem
Punish
post Dec 17 2020, 10:24 AM

2,023 posts

Yes the 55inch is currently out of stock nations wide...from what i heard the batch will release batch by batch starting end of dec....guess im just lucky to grab the last stock available last week...good luck hunting for you guys too...this is indeed a very good tv for the price.... especially the 55" inch model....
hlmilk112
post Dec 17 2020, 12:30 PM

106 posts

Hi all sifu, pls help on input keyboard. Why it doesnt automatically pop out? Previously install sogou keyboard also not working.
Can anyone help. The android system really mad.gif
matt_rix
post Dec 17 2020, 12:48 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Dec 17 2020, 10:24 AM)
Yes the 55inch is currently out of stock nations wide...from what i heard the batch will release batch by batch starting end of dec....guess im just lucky to grab the last stock available last week...good luck hunting for you guys too...this is indeed a very good tv for the price.... especially the 55" inch model....
Where did u get yours bro?
Punish
post Dec 17 2020, 01:41 PM

2,023 posts

QUOTE(matt_rix @ Dec 17 2020, 12:48 PM)
Where did u get yours bro?
1living, very2 last stock...i had to go to 3 outlet that day and beg the manager for last the stock...at last it is all worth it...loving watching disney mulan yesterday..there color was....superb...good luck on your hunt....

This post has been edited by Punish: Dec 17 2020, 01:42 PM
xtreme~~
post Dec 17 2020, 03:52 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Punish @ Dec 15 2020, 04:29 PM)

my x90h have this issue leh, i thought my speaker cable problem. end up disconnecting the external speaker and just use tv speaker.
Punish
post Dec 17 2020, 04:12 PM

2,023 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Dec 17 2020, 03:52 PM)
my x90h have this issue leh, i thought my speaker cable problem. end up disconnecting the external speaker and just use tv speaker.
Try to turn simple ip on, home network setting.....its should sort the problem temporarily...unless you restart the tv, u still gonna hear the pop....but it should solve the randomly pop sound at night due to the tv rebooted by itself for no reason...lets hope the new firmware update gonna fix this issue permanently...if not many nice speaker or sound bar gonna get destroy by this tv....lol...oh proper night sleep too.... destroy by the poping noise...

This post has been edited by Punish: Dec 17 2020, 04:22 PM
matt1998
post Dec 17 2020, 04:36 PM

33 posts

Is x80h 55"inch for RM3099 worth it? One living having offer nw and near my house have 1 outlet, still considering should i get it or nt, desahome on the other hand selling at RM2849 and some people seems to have a bad review on them, it'll be quite difficult to get a warranty from them if anything happens, cause they dont reply to messages on shopee. Or i should try other places?
Punish
post Dec 17 2020, 05:41 PM

2,023 posts

If you can forge another rm690 i suggest no turning back get the x90h...u want to spend rm3k anyway right..just topup abit more...done poisoning my part....do 12month 0% ccard ..
EvoShin
post Dec 18 2020, 12:23 AM

53 posts

yes, i also heard that there is no date when will be able get restock for 55" from HN sales , saying that even Sony Malaysia not sure when able to get stock for 55".

decided to bite the bullet and went 65" straight.

This post has been edited by EvoShin: Dec 18 2020, 12:25 AM
Punish
post Dec 18 2020, 08:33 AM

2,023 posts

QUOTE(EvoShin @ Dec 18 2020, 12:23 AM)
yes, i also heard that there is no date when will be able get restock for 55" from HN sales , saying that even Sony Malaysia not sure when able to get stock for 55".
At first i thought im doing that also....but after considering the RM2k price difference...its is abit too much for me....but if you compare to samsung tv pricing....the x90h even 65 inch its sure bargain....the colour is that good.....indeed very good for a LCD class tv...
Eyefirst
post Dec 18 2020, 10:53 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(EvoShin @ Dec 18 2020, 12:23 AM)
Have u receive the 65?
U cancel from HN or just upgrade?
more2teayap
post Dec 18 2020, 06:10 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(razkal @ Dec 7 2020, 02:30 PM)
Anyone have these issues with your sony tv. My x9000H start to behave like this showing several horizontal white lines.  cry.gif 
Line appeared when playing content on Netflix, Youtube and also on normal tv channel.

Refer below

Hi, did you get your TV replaced? any issue after that?
Eyefirst
post Dec 18 2020, 10:27 PM

60 posts

Joining the waiting club.
just bought 55 x90h for 3590 (cant resist the offer)
hope doesnt take too long

RallyNight
post Dec 19 2020, 12:13 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Eyefirst @ Dec 18 2020, 11:27 PM)
Joining the waiting club.
just bought 55 x90h for 3590 (cant resist the offer)
hope doesnt take too long
Where you get that price sony sell 4299. Senheng 3999

92 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:58 PM