Unifi PS4 NAT on TM Unifi stopped working, PS4 NAT TM Unifi Fail

night_wolf_in
post Feb 17 2020, 10:34 AM

512 posts

this is not the fix. i did this yesterday, and my NAT is still failed. again, i dont know the timing, of this post. i only use DNS 8.8.8.8 at home anyways.
wkn
post Feb 17 2020, 10:36 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(night_wolf_in @ Feb 17 2020, 10:34 AM)
this is not the fix. i did this yesterday, and my NAT is still failed. again, i dont know the timing, of this post. i only use DNS 8.8.8.8 at home anyways.
can you check your ps4 now? they said tm fixed the issue & no need to change dns.
night_wolf_in
post Feb 17 2020, 10:41 AM

512 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Feb 17 2020, 10:36 AM)
can you check your ps4 now? they said tm fixed the issue & no need to change dns.
at work. sad.gif

ill do once home
gokucorp
post Feb 17 2020, 11:33 AM

42 posts

Having same problem. it is not yet been fixed.
SUSXnet
post Feb 17 2020, 12:59 PM

1,862 posts

Tried - they fixed

snipercr3w
post Feb 17 2020, 02:17 PM

Fixed Already.... can play apex legends and FN on PS4.
alvinfks78
post Feb 17 2020, 02:19 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(snipercr3w @ Feb 17 2020, 03:17 PM)
Fixed Already.... can play apex legends and FN on PS4.
back to normal life icon_idea.gif
wailam
post Feb 17 2020, 02:24 PM

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

Mine still got problem yesterday. Epic and ubisoft launcher cant access internet. But steam and normal browsing ok jer.
MonsterJ9
post Feb 17 2020, 03:25 PM

244 posts

Mine is back to normal which is Nat type 2
iguana_dude_619
post Feb 17 2020, 04:20 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

is it really that bad until local sites have to update about it? lol.gif
was playing apex on my xbox for awhile on weekend, ok no problem. just need to finish a bit more for bp level before I focus on other games that have double xp weekend. was a bit annoyed that I cant check bp progress on ps. but thank god I finished the 10 daily challenges on both platforms before the unifi breakdown. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by iguana_dude_619: Feb 17 2020, 04:21 PM
dragon360
post Feb 17 2020, 04:29 PM

140 posts

nat type already sudah okay kaa prenn??
lelynx
post Feb 17 2020, 05:12 PM

838 posts

They have fixed from their end now. Tried the NAT test for few times and it works now
TSbenitok
post Feb 17 2020, 08:36 PM

I can also confirm that everything is working again. Back to normal.
night_wolf_in
post Feb 21 2020, 09:29 PM

512 posts

Nvm, working again.

This post has been edited by night_wolf_in: Feb 21 2020, 09:33 PM

0.0155sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:29 AM