7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> We do not condone nor encourage Muslims to leave, Islam but they have the right to do so

blanket84
post Jan 16 2020, 10:02 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Jan 16 2020, 09:40 PM)
Here if someone lost faith in Islam, it is best to just keep quiet, nobody need to know u no longer pray 5 times a day, don't fast, pay zakat, no TH account nor any intention to go haji.

To come out, announce aloud you murtad is just asking for talibans to come harrass you, halalkan your blood.
This is correct. You don’t need to announce to the world.

Look at gay politician in Malaysia. They don’t go and announce it to the world. They just live their life and secretly do their gay activity and the appears normal. No taliban would be suspicious if you act normal.
TrialGone

603 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jan 16 2020, 09:52 PM)
It's more than that. It's so important to certain quarters that two people are missing today and never will be seen alive again.

While the murderers of these two people are obviously walking free and protected by these certain quarters. In the government (or shadow government....whatever that is).

It's that serious.
Reminds me of certain someone who swore on u know what to get away...... Which astonishingly, yet not that surprisingly, actually got away with it, lol. In Middle East, I think that guy already burn at the stake.
dean.ab25

47 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jan 16 2020, 09:55 PM)
Yeah i know. What i find funny is that the authority in Malaysia is trying to force people to believe what they don’t believe.

Actually even in Quran already mention, “to you is what you believe, to me is what i believe”

So why do they still want to force religion (and only their version of religion specifically) onto others? rclxub.gif
pandai quote. belajar mana? took Pend Syariah Islamiah ke masa upper form?
SUSznipo
post Jan 16 2020, 10:03 PM

Validating
32 posts

tak kesah mesilis lagi penting
SUSMondello
post Jan 16 2020, 10:05 PM

74 posts

Not all are muslim by heart....nama je....but in fact they are not...

Let thw ppl choose what they wan...rather than forcing some1 and thye are tarnishing the name
blanket84
post Jan 16 2020, 10:05 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(dean.ab25 @ Jan 16 2020, 10:02 PM)
Agama kena belajar kat sekolah je ke? Lepas sekolah tak boleh ke?

Kalau mengaku islam kena la paham isi Quran. Jangan baca bahasa arab je tak paham macam org kebanyakan.

Mcm mengaku malaysian tapi tak reti cakap bahasa malaysia rclxub.gif
TrialGone
post Jan 16 2020, 10:07 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(dean.ab25 @ Jan 16 2020, 10:02 PM)
And when comes to zakar naik quoting bible, boooleeeeh.
Blofeld
post Jan 16 2020, 10:12 PM

4,697 posts

QUOTE(aliesterfiend @ Jan 16 2020, 09:09 PM)
Yes. Another thread untuk golongan anti Islam berpesta.

Bravo TS.
Instead it's your own reply that creates more resentment. Bravo.

Sikit Sikit anti. Why your mindset is like that?

This post has been edited by Blofeld: Jan 16 2020, 10:14 PM
Phoenix_KL
post Jan 16 2020, 10:29 PM

156 posts

malaysia law suck. people have to migrate just to change religion.
SUSDreake
post Jan 16 2020, 10:31 PM

inb4 tak sukak keluar
SUSDreake
post Jan 16 2020, 10:31 PM

inb4 tak sukak keluar
SUSraynman
post Jan 16 2020, 10:53 PM

4,333 posts

nakal_mode
post Jan 16 2020, 10:57 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jan 16 2020, 10:02 PM)
This is correct. You don’t need to announce to the world.

Look at gay politician in Malaysia. They don’t go and announce it to the world. They just live their life and secretly do their gay activity and the appears normal. No taliban would be suspicious if you act normal.
This only works if you don't have moral police and busybody taliban around you.

If someone who is Muslim by default never fast, never go masjid, never haji how long you think it will take for him to get reported by busybody taliban or get caught by moral police?

By that point they are just living a secret double life with double identity and no one wants to do that just because they don't believe in the same god.
blanket84
post Jan 16 2020, 11:04 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(nakal_mode @ Jan 16 2020, 10:57 PM)
This only works if you don't have moral police and busybody taliban around you.

If someone who is Muslim by default never fast, never go masjid, never haji how long you think it will take for him to get reported by busybody taliban or get caught by moral police?

By that point they are just living a secret double life with double identity and no one wants to do that just because they don't believe in the same god.
Easy solution. Just don’t befriended a taliban.
SUSCrimsonKing
post Jan 16 2020, 11:07 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jan 16 2020, 10:53 PM)
Has any Malay ever been hanged for committing apostasy? unsure.gif

Phoenix_KL
post Jan 16 2020, 11:08 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jan 16 2020, 11:04 PM)
Easy solution. Just don’t befriended a taliban.
those people always want to be friend with you. same like those christian evangelist.
they say want to be friends blah blah then hey please come to our church. shakehead.gif
TrialGone
post Jan 16 2020, 11:14 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(CrimsonKing @ Jan 16 2020, 11:07 PM)
Has any Malay ever been hanged for committing apostasy? unsure.gif
I think anyone who wants out would not have lived in kelantan and terengganu, lol.
blanket84
post Jan 16 2020, 11:17 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Jan 16 2020, 11:08 PM)
those people always want to be friend with you. same like those christian evangelist.
they say want to be friends blah blah then hey please come to our church.  shakehead.gif
I only have taliban acquaintances never had taliban friends before. I guess it’s true that birds of feather flock together.
PATAR
post Jan 16 2020, 11:19 PM

197 posts

Could one state decide that there is no penalty for apostasy, and create a smoother process for leaving islam? Since religion is a matter for the states it should be possible right?
MAGAMan-X
post Jan 16 2020, 11:25 PM

764 posts

Wow kesian so many religion riders butthurt that I point out hypocrisy triggered to abuse report button.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0190sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:15 PM