QUOTE(joseph1688 @ Aug 18 2021, 10:34 AM)
I wish I own a part then i can really get a "dream house" Im just checking out updates here only to see what is the next phase or project i could buy next hopefully!
Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST
Aug 18 2021, 05:22 PM
365 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
Aug 18 2021, 05:22 PM
Aug 21 2021, 09:57 AM
1,747 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Malaysia |
In the central region, S P Setia said the Anggun 3 series semidee development in Bandar Kinrara, Puchong also received good market response. The recent launch on May 8 has seen 80% of its units booked.
The double-storey freehold semidees come with a built-up of 3,040 sq ft, with an average price of RM2.2 million, the development has a GDV of RM61 million. “Due to the good response, two more phases for the Anggun Series have been planned by the end of the year. Additionally, Legasi 4, a double-storey terrace, has also been slated to launch within Bandar Kinrara as well,” said the developer, adding that the launching date will be announced later. With a GDV of RM3 billion, the 1,904-acre mature township of Bandar Kinrara Puchong currently has 73,500 homes in total of RM3 billion and will be expected to complete in 2025. |
Aug 22 2021, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 21 2021, 09:57 AM) In the central region, S P Setia said the Anggun 3 series semidee development in Bandar Kinrara, Puchong also received good market response. The recent launch on May 8 has seen 80% of its units booked. Nice.. i saw that in one of the articles too!The double-storey freehold semidees come with a built-up of 3,040 sq ft, with an average price of RM2.2 million, the development has a GDV of RM61 million. “Due to the good response, two more phases for the Anggun Series have been planned by the end of the year. Additionally, Legasi 4, a double-storey terrace, has also been slated to launch within Bandar Kinrara as well,” said the developer, adding that the launching date will be announced later. With a GDV of RM3 billion, the 1,904-acre mature township of Bandar Kinrara Puchong currently has 73,500 homes in total of RM3 billion and will be expected to complete in 2025. https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1849823/s-p...ropika-year-end However, my friend works in bank told me they might delay L4 for next year after meeting with SP Setia. |
Aug 22 2021, 12:26 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,747 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(lumdra @ Aug 22 2021, 11:34 AM) Nice.. i saw that in one of the articles too! aiyoh, if L4 delayed, that means Anggun 4 and 5 also will be delayed...https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1849823/s-p...ropika-year-end However, my friend works in bank told me they might delay L4 for next year after meeting with SP Setia. |
Aug 23 2021, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 22 2021, 12:26 PM) Looks like it too..seems like this was a good year for them, they are keeping bullets for next year i guess!But Legasi was a project that shook them on the overwhelming response unexpectedly! |
Sep 8 2021, 02:10 PM
280 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: HOME |
Anyone has info on semi D Kinrara - - - Theara?
Sep 8 2021, 03:39 PM
Sep 8 2021, 03:40 PM
Sep 9 2021, 12:50 PM
201 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Sep 9 2021, 02:05 PM
Sep 9 2021, 02:52 PM
1,264 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
Sep 9 2021, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(jasperng @ Sep 9 2021, 02:52 PM) haha they should if they wan to monetise more money. just wasteful to use it as golf course which underutilised. Rather the golf course is made smaller and have a park and then have desa park city feel already, better if with fountain. But i am sure the development here will have positive outcome, SP Setia acquired I&P definitely have more projects in this area and they are having landscaping done in this area to beautify and drive the value of the community here for future launches. surf-it liked this post
Sep 9 2021, 05:47 PM
201 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(lumdra @ Sep 9 2021, 03:05 PM) Rather the golf course is made smaller and have a park and then have desa park city feel already, better if with fountain. But i am sure the development here will have positive outcome, SP Setia acquired I&P definitely have more projects in this area and they are having landscaping done in this area to beautify and drive the value of the community here for future launches. Agreed. Also, i dnt play golf. Not so atas standard. 😂A park will benefit the community more. |
Sep 10 2021, 03:28 AM
159 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
Most sought out landed in Kv so far
Sep 10 2021, 10:12 AM
ya..i hope they can have separate postcode for kinrara, will be definitely sounds better than puchong!
Puchong demarcation to be anything after ioi mall.. |
Sep 11 2021, 02:53 AM
159 posts Joined: Aug 2021 |
Sep 11 2021, 10:41 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
62 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(lumdra @ Sep 10 2021, 10:12 AM) ya..i hope they can have separate postcode for kinrara, will be definitely sounds better than puchong! Bandar Kinrara also has numbers of low cost development lah. Bandar Puchong Jaya and Banda Puteri Puchong shop lots are way more successful and crowded than Bandar Kinrara 5Puchong demarcation to be anything after ioi mall.. This post has been edited by joseph1688: Sep 11 2021, 04:51 PM Miss Yun liked this post
Sep 11 2021, 05:46 PM
Sep 11 2021, 05:56 PM