Xbox Series X, The next Xbox generation

ben3003
post Nov 30 2020, 03:30 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Nov 30 2020, 03:28 PM)
Jakarta retailers 😂
😅 still need wait ka? I tot they have stock lol
NinjaGaiden
post Nov 30 2020, 03:54 PM

68 posts

So far, no truly next game on Xbox series.... the enhanced games just look like a current gen games.
Timemuffin
post Nov 30 2020, 04:15 PM

98 posts

OMG

LAI LIAO

OTW
Timemuffin
post Nov 30 2020, 04:16 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(NinjaGaiden @ Nov 30 2020, 03:54 PM)
So far, no truly next game on Xbox series.... the enhanced games just look like a current gen games.
Same can be said for PS5
unless u wear heavy rose tinted glass

My 2 sen only

LegendLee
post Nov 30 2020, 04:53 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

QUOTE(NinjaGaiden @ Nov 30 2020, 03:54 PM)
The first game I played on my Xbox series X is FF13-3, Lightning returns. Couldn’t play that on my PS4 pro lol.

But yes, you get the latest console now not to play exclusive but rather to play your existing games better.
The ps4pro and Xbox one x sold well, so of course current gen will sell well now.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Nov 30 2020, 05:02 PM
TongCN
post Nov 30 2020, 05:17 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,595 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Nov 30 2020, 04:53 PM)
The first game I played on my Xbox series X is FF13-3, Lightning returns. Couldn’t play that on my PS4 pro lol.

But yes, you get the latest console now not to play exclusive but rather to play your existing games better.
The ps4pro and Xbox one x sold well, so of course current gen will sell well now.
U bought the game ?

This post has been edited by TongCN: Nov 30 2020, 05:17 PM
Timemuffin
post Nov 30 2020, 09:11 PM

98 posts

yahoo
ben3003
post Nov 30 2020, 09:34 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Nov 30 2020, 09:11 PM)
yahoo
nais rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Timemuffin
post Nov 30 2020, 10:39 PM

98 posts

copy ur games into a HDD and transfer y'all

waiting to download is zzz
TongCN
post Dec 1 2020, 08:25 AM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Nov 30 2020, 09:11 PM)
yahoo

yahoo 2
Timemuffin
post Dec 1 2020, 09:05 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 1 2020, 08:25 AM)

yahoo 2
U have joined the yahoo club

Now dunno what to play lulz
TongCN
post Dec 1 2020, 09:11 AM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Dec 1 2020, 09:05 AM)
U have joined the yahoo club

Now dunno what to play lulz
Last night download :

Gears 5
Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
Ori 1 & 2
Forza 4 Horizon
Dragon Quest IX (Pre-load)
Destiny 2
Bloodstained

GG my space XD Left 60+ GB
Timemuffin
post Dec 1 2020, 09:23 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 1 2020, 09:11 AM)
Last night download :

Gears 5
Ori 1 & 2
Forza 4 Horizon
Destiny 2
Bloodstained

Last nite i just continue playing world of warcraft shadowlands lolololol
greyshadow
post Dec 1 2020, 09:26 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 1 2020, 09:11 AM)
Last night download :

Gears 5
Ori 1 & 2
Forza 4 Horizon
Destiny 2
Bloodstained

put in dev mode and play god of war series and Zelda series whistling.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Dec 1 2020, 09:26 AM
Kidicarus
post Dec 1 2020, 10:56 AM

727 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Nov 30 2020, 10:39 PM)
copy ur games into a HDD and transfer y'all

waiting to download is zzz
My 8tb seagate is waiting patiently for his new friend

Edit: congrats on your new toy!

This post has been edited by Kidicarus: Dec 1 2020, 10:57 AM
tripleB
post Dec 1 2020, 12:29 PM

201 posts

So jealous of you guys haha. Meanwhile my Series X PO is not arriving anytime soon, and I can't even get hold of Ryzen 5000 or RTX 3080 without a full build. Ah well. At least I got myself the new TV, so that's still something I can enjoy using. Those already with a Series X/S, what are you guys playing at the moment? I would probably play Yakuza if I had one. Not too interested in the AC games. You know, I have DMC5 Special Edition on PO, yet I don't have a Series X yet haha.
Timemuffin
post Dec 1 2020, 12:49 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Dec 1 2020, 12:29 PM)
So jealous of you guys haha. Meanwhile my Series X PO is not arriving anytime soon, and I can't even get hold of Ryzen 5000 or RTX 3080 without a full build. Ah well. At least I got myself the new TV, so that's still something I can enjoy using. Those already with a Series X/S, what are you guys playing at the moment? I would probably play Yakuza if I had one. Not too interested in the AC games. You know, I have DMC5 Special Edition on PO, yet I don't have a Series X yet haha.
Playing EA pass games lulz. 60fps BFV single player etc

Not really willing to pull the trigger fot day 1 series x games
Assassins creed valhalla - mar21 sure got 50% sales
Watch dogs legion - now already got 33% off, but the price is still high
Yakuza 7 - diuniaseng 100hr game....

Maybe nxt pull trigger for cyberpunk... Although nxt gen patch only nxt year..

That's why go back playing WoW
LegendLee
post Dec 1 2020, 01:54 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Dec 1 2020, 12:49 PM)

Yup.
“No games” is kinda legit especially if you’ve the Xbox one and have played most games you’re interested in.

I’ve clocked in more hours on the series X with Youtube + Netflix than any other games.

This post has been edited by LegendLee: Dec 1 2020, 01:55 PM
TongCN
post Dec 1 2020, 01:54 PM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Dec 1 2020, 12:29 PM)
Haha, play Gears of War 5 biggrin.gif
Gonna test 1080p 120fps tonight since that's the only resolution with 120fps that my soundbar can passthrough even my TV support 1440p 120fps.

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Dec 1 2020, 12:49 PM)

Yakuza 7 i already finished in PS4 [Chinese version] early this year biggrin.gif

The game change to RPG is quite splendid i must say.
New storyline also good for the series tongue.gif
Skywalker_Man P
post Dec 1 2020, 02:37 PM

Probation

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 1 2020, 09:26 AM)
put in dev mode and play god of war series and Zelda series whistling.gif
Yeah, ive been meaning to ask about that. So I just watched a video about how the Xbox Series X/S can also act as an emulator and it blew my mind. Never have I thought I'd see the day where Xbox can play PS2 games lol. It basically made up my mind to get an Xbox Series... but most probably Series S cause its cheaper.. but the lack of a disc drive feels weird.

Anyways, I heard that to enable emulation, i need dev mode.. but it says have to pay 20USD. How would that work for us? Im kinda dumb when it comes to stuff like this so.. can i pay in ringgit or i cant?

259 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0311sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:11 AM