99 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

LG LG KU990 Viewty, 5 MegaPixels, 3" Touch Screen, HSDPA

Seaedge
post Dec 11 2007, 11:31 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

cy97, let me tell you something if near to festival. Price eventually will raise because the distributor mark up... and dealer will mark up too. tongue.gif 2ndly, i think the price will not drop during chinese new year, only that the promotion of free printer will be finish by end of december. smile.gif and i have less than 10 units in hand with free printer now.
satek
post Dec 11 2007, 11:41 PM

dennis5585 selling for SG$398? = RM 1K?
wtf so cheap?
TSpanasonic88
post Dec 11 2007, 11:41 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(satek @ Dec 11 2007, 11:41 PM)
wtf so cheap?
2 years contract, he said

addon: re-update the member list anyway

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Dec 11 2007, 11:42 PM
dennis5585
post Dec 11 2007, 11:44 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(satek @ Dec 11 2007, 11:41 PM)
wtf so cheap?
I m not selling... starhub is... = =
yeah 2 years contract, edi expensive, whose who buy in Sitex (PC fair) is $100 cheaper, which is $298...
those who edi starhub customer can summore use voucher... = ="

Added on December 11, 2007, 11:48 pmToday one of my colleague saw my Viewty, and asked me to let her play arround it... after 15 mins... she msn me : "do you mind i buy the same phone ? " sleep.gif"

This post has been edited by dennis5585: Dec 11 2007, 11:51 PM
Seaedge
post Dec 12 2007, 12:14 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(dennis5585 @ Dec 11 2007, 11:44 PM)
yeah 2 years contract, edi expensive, whose who buy in Sitex (PC fair) is $100 cheaper, which is $298...

Added on December 11, 2007, 11:48 pmToday one of my colleague saw my Viewty, and asked me to let her play arround it... after 15 mins... she msn me : "do you mind i buy the same phone ? " sleep.gif"
hahahah... dennis... you are a good poisoner~!!! but this phone really get alot of people's heart. fashion cautious and camwhores will drool for this phone... doh.gif
pigcat
post Dec 12 2007, 12:48 AM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Dec 12 2007, 12:14 AM)
hahahah... dennis... you are a good poisoner~!!! but this phone really get alot of people's heart. fashion cautious and camwhores will drool for this phone... doh.gif
However 500 only phonebook entry kinda kill the deal... ohmy.gif
munky
post Dec 12 2007, 01:20 AM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(dennis5585 @ Dec 11 2007, 11:44 PM)

haha my fren also d same. When she saw my phone she was like fuwahhh nice phone. Damn. Then she play2, gimme back and say "jgn marah eh kalau i beli". Hahaha
dennis5585
post Dec 12 2007, 01:47 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Dec 12 2007, 12:14 AM)
i nvr poison her, i even told her the weakness of this phone, and ask her to go with nokia/se...
but she jus dun care, coz she mainly needs 5MP camera and nice designed phone...
and for her it is cheap, coz she only pay SGD$298 with 1 $100 voucher...

This post has been edited by dennis5585: Dec 12 2007, 01:49 AM
cruzzmz
post Dec 12 2007, 02:39 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

played with my friend viewty ... quite impressive but again i am using a pda phone .... sweat.gif
carpathia
post Dec 12 2007, 11:04 AM

2,619 posts

PDA phone will always be PDA phone - crashing os, complicated UI.

anyways, questions on viewty
1) why cant we set alarm on our TO DO list/items ?
2) i realised that if you play music in the background, the haptics/tactile feedback will not work! strange......

mrdvil
post Dec 12 2007, 01:03 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(cy97 @ Dec 11 2007, 10:09 PM)
Will this phone price drop b4 CNY? If so it will be more tempting to get it.
LG new phone price wont drop easily 1 besides 2nd hand. Not like SE and Nokia...
lovehewit
post Dec 12 2007, 02:23 PM

135 posts

may i know if there is Wifi?
G-Izzat
post Dec 12 2007, 02:39 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(lovehewit @ Dec 12 2007, 02:23 PM)
may i know if there is Wifi?
Unfortunately, there isn't.
Seaedge
post Dec 12 2007, 03:03 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

but in return you have hsdpa... ^^
tplcaik
post Dec 12 2007, 03:12 PM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Dec 12 2007, 03:03 PM)
but in return you have hsdpa... ^^
HSDPA need to pay while wifi can be reach from somewhere for free smile.gif Hopefully starbuck is opening around my house. thumbup.gif
Seaedge
post Dec 12 2007, 03:51 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

we will have another new proud owner of viewty tonite in Sunway piramid ,
-=KK=- smile.gif
carpathia
post Dec 12 2007, 04:36 PM

2,619 posts

frankly, im suprised that the stock is still not sold out yet with the free printer offer...
lovehewit
post Dec 12 2007, 04:39 PM

135 posts

this model has been almost perfect if there's wifi.
I think hsdpa is still too soon, and way too long in Malaysia. And is not free.
I find wifi is important, especially when u travel a lot.
u will ask why there isn't a wifi in long run.
pigcat
post Dec 12 2007, 04:43 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Dec 12 2007, 04:36 PM)
frankly, im suprised that the stock is still not sold out yet with the free printer offer...
This is a RM2000 phone after all, still in a high range, majority of phone user won't spend that much I think... nod.gif
Seaedge
post Dec 12 2007, 05:08 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

that is true. it isnt too hard to figure out why. rm2k is not easy to fork out. not all oso like you la carpathia... got CC.. xD.

99 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:04 AM