Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 04:52 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 1 2023, 04:41 PM)
i just topped up RM 100k in ASB2 this morning.

your theory is wrong
🀀 🀀 🀀
Chrono-Trigger
post Apr 1 2023, 05:57 PM

BY SELF ONE IS DEFILED AND PURIFIED
4,310 posts

good, changed my mind to withdraw and put into EPF .. for now
nexona88
post Apr 1 2023, 05:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,532 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 1 2023, 04:42 PM)
plus ASB2 units are sometimes limited. so its nice to be able to swoop 100k units easily.
From what I saw here...

Seems like 3 person already scoop 100k each in ASB 2

PNB gamble of giving 5% is attracting new $$$...

Either fresh $$$ or from others ASNB funds (using switch facilities) πŸ™
TSlucifah
post Apr 1 2023, 06:20 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 1 2023, 05:59 PM)
From what I saw here...

Seems like 3 person already scoop 100k each in ASB 2

PNB gamble of giving 5% is attracting new $$$...

Either fresh $$$ or from others ASNB funds (using switch facilities) πŸ™
Even they put 3.5% I will still scoop up all the allowable ASB1 & ASB2 units. I'm not knowledgeable in other investment instruments nor do I have the time and abilities to learn. laugh.gif
MrBlackie33
post Apr 1 2023, 06:24 PM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

I think asnb sees the opportunity in stock market now that’s why they wanna have more funds to all in
nexona88
post Apr 1 2023, 06:28 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,532 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 1 2023, 06:20 PM)
Even they put 3.5% I will still scoop up all the allowable ASB1 & ASB2 units. I'm not knowledgeable in other investment instruments nor do I have the time and abilities to learn. laugh.gif
thanks to people like u...

ASNB is surviving rclxms.gif

can try EPF too...
but don't go all out... dump little $$$ since you still young (I assume not yet 50yo) tongue.gif
Jack&Guild
post Apr 1 2023, 07:44 PM

631 posts

So far i only got one friend who has asb fully top up. But she’s daughter of YB🀣
nexona88
post Apr 1 2023, 08:28 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,532 posts

QUOTE(Jack&Guild @ Apr 1 2023, 07:44 PM)
So far i only got one friend who has asb fully top up. But she’s daughter of YB🀣
Then u need to expend your circle of friends especially from Bumis....

So far...
I see, many those "poor" ones take up loans to buy up & max up...
MGM
post Apr 1 2023, 08:56 PM

18,455 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 1 2023, 08:28 PM)

So far...
Is it worth to take loan which interest is high currently n invest in ASBx which gives low return?
One shot 100k in ASBx, looks like many rich bumi.

This post has been edited by MGM: Apr 1 2023, 08:57 PM
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 09:01 PM

887 posts

Totally agree with you there. Same case here. The first time i talked to you a decade ago (more than 10 years ago) was cause of asm and that you are in sarawak. πŸ˜‚ I dm you (or was it you dm me coz i am in sarawak) and we ended up talking about asm investment and that's what you told me and i just follow.. πŸ˜‚ dunno if you still remember. You said exactly the same thing then plus a few more. πŸ˜‚ I remember you work at the tech center/mall in meow meow city if memory serves me right... But when i go there you moved i think. Don't remember... Too long ago... πŸ˜‚

QUOTE(Jack&Guild @ Apr 1 2023, 07:44 PM)

So far...
Actually ah... I think he needs to befriend her more... Daughter of bumi YB leh... Can catch ah... Can relax for life leh... Quickly go catch her heart liao...
nexona88
post Apr 1 2023, 09:34 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,532 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 1 2023, 08:56 PM)
Is it worth to take loan which interest is high currently n invest in ASBx which gives low return?
One shot 100k in ASBx, looks like many rich bumi.
Not now lah...

Few years back...

Nowadays who wants to take loans...

Not really worth it... That's why all very angry when they all see ASB 2 out perform ASB flagship fund...

Even ask those taking care of ASB investment portfolio to resign
MGM
post Apr 1 2023, 09:41 PM

18,455 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 1 2023, 09:34 PM)
Not now lah...

Few years back...

Nowadays who wants to take loans...

Not really worth it... That's why all very angry when they all see ASB 2 out perform ASB flagship fund...

Even ask those taking care of ASB investment portfolio to resign
Showing their entitled behavior, ASB can be bought with ease n already paying higher than all ASMx, now want assurance returns > loan (aka free money)? But many took advantage of this n made money using banks money.
nexona88
post Apr 1 2023, 09:53 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,532 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 1 2023, 09:41 PM)
Showing their entitled behavior, ASB can be bought with ease n already paying higher than all ASMx, now want assurance returns > loan (aka free money)? But many took advantage of this n made money using banks money.
Hehehe....
Welcome to Malaysia Boleh Land 😏

Now cannot anymore...
That's why all very pressure & angry...
Want the good old days high dividend rate....

Jack&Guild
post Apr 1 2023, 10:36 PM

631 posts

So far...
Many are taking loans. But this particular fellow has her asb to the ceiling without loan.
nexona88
post Apr 1 2023, 10:41 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,532 posts

QUOTE(Jack&Guild @ Apr 1 2023, 10:36 PM)
Many are taking loans. But this particular fellow has her asb to the ceiling without loan.
Well...

Nothing surprising actually...

See background lorh...

If from the party that rules 60 years...

More deep pocket to max up ASB 1 & 2....
Sapu-ed all the discounted strategic location properties around 😏
The list goes on....
Jack&Guild
post Apr 2 2023, 12:48 PM

631 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Apr 1 2023, 09:01 PM)
Totally agree with you there. Same case here. The first time i talked to you a decade ago (more than 10 years ago) was cause of asm and that you are in sarawak. πŸ˜‚ I dm you (or was it you dm me coz i am in sarawak) and we ended up talking about asm investment and that's what you told me and i just follow.. πŸ˜‚ dunno if you still remember. You said exactly the same thing then plus a few more. πŸ˜‚ I remember you work at the tech center/mall in meow meow city if memory serves me right... But when i go there you moved i think. Don't remember... Too long ago... πŸ˜‚
Actually ah... I think he needs to befriend her more... Daughter of bumi YB leh... Can catch ah... Can relax for life leh... Quickly go catch her heart liao...
Dun want cos YB takda title Ts pun
raptar_eric
post Apr 2 2023, 02:03 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

just curious, have anyone managed to topup ASM1 thus far?
coolguy_0925
post Apr 2 2023, 02:40 PM

4,550 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Apr 2 2023, 02:03 PM)
only ASM3 belambak devil.gif
MNF0
post Apr 2 2023, 03:14 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Apr 2 2023, 02:03 PM)
None so far. Even failed to login from time to time.
nexona88
post Apr 2 2023, 03:15 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,532 posts

ASM 1 Tomorrow or Tuesday also got lorh...

mass withdrawals?? laugh.gif

or NOT... thanks to 4.5%

only time will tells whistling.gif

1013 Pages « < 490 491 492 493 494 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:03 PM