887 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 30 2023, 12:29 AM)
I'm waiting & watching the news 😁

4% - everyone accept with some happiness

3.5% - everyone make the move out gradually

3% - I'm closing all accounts & zero balance. Nice knowing you ASMx funds

πŸ˜πŸ˜…
Don't like that la. Stay la... Still got chance plus it's one of the safest investment out there leh..

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Mar 30 2023, 06:05 AM)
Whatever X% - donate a portion, youll feel top of the world, or feed someone close or random deserving person, youll get blessings.

Its always never enuf...change the hedonic mindset.

Conversely, even in bad situation....a better tomorrow.
Me me me~~ donate here... I need all the money you can donate~~

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Mar 30 2023, 06:28 AM)
Irony is, Aunties hi net worth gang, getting into 48-72 hours fasting. They claim detoxing n clears the mind.

While others are needing to eat 2-3 square meals everyday.
Round masks cannot? Why must be square? I want round roti kosong...

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Mar 30 2023, 09:32 AM)
looks like it... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
indeed!
Yay~~ for once they are giving extremely good news.. Now everybody will flock back to asm tongue.gif
Wolves
post Mar 30 2023, 10:04 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Mar 30 2023, 09:54 AM)
Damn disappointing, was expecting ASM 5.5%.
Now, shortfall in down payment $$$$. FXXK!!!!!!!!
Aiyo... Why you always move the goal post higher when you know the answer one. Previously 4% already happy happy. Now 4.5% you pretend not happy want 5.5%.. later gone 5.5% you say want 6.5%.. tsk tsk tsk.. happiness is knowing you what you have and not what you don't have.. syukurla..

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 30 2023, 09:56 AM)
Really unexpected rate...

4.5% is mind blowing πŸŽ‰
I was expecting 4.2% bit i will be happy to take 4.5% see? My bet was right. Justify waking up early morning sapu when available. πŸ˜‚

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Mar 30 2023, 09:57 AM)
Bro Wolves..oledi note, upgrade you to murtabak + teh halia.
Yay~ hang on to it.. unless you bank in to me. One day.... One fine long day i will go pg one... Though it's a sad place for me.... I will still go...
Wolves
post Mar 30 2023, 10:13 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 30 2023, 10:09 AM)
Yes
Something is really fishy...

PNB sure pump some $$$....

Let's see what they would spin during media announcement... What BS they would say...
"We have outperform spectacularly this year earning blah blah blah amount and since last year 4% with lower interest rate, we have raise a lot of interest rate so we can afford to get better income from FD and Maybank has been forced to... Ahem.. i mean agreed to donate... Ahem.. sorry.. Maybank has provided higher general fd interest and hence we could earn more.. therefore we decided to give more and.... *Drum rolls*... Since a lot of ppl complaint cannot buy.. we will now open extra 5 bil units for all. Buy while it's still there for this is a rare once in a lifetime opportunity! Sekian..."
Wolves
post Mar 30 2023, 10:57 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(Unkerpanjang @ Mar 30 2023, 10:50 AM)
Bro dlttdltt,...hahaha, Unker bipolar disorder.
Actually Thankful n Happy lah.
We hold breath first, nanti PMX say pre-April fool joke.
Then next election he also get an April fool joke lo. πŸ˜‚
Wolves
post Mar 30 2023, 01:20 PM

887 posts

Are we there yet? Are we there yet? Are we there yet?
Wolves
post Mar 31 2023, 09:59 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 31 2023, 09:45 AM)
Spit...
Don't dump everything in one basket ☺️

Especially EPF
Hotel California
Once gone in kinda hard to exit unless for certain reason approved by them....
Don't spit don't spit.. split boleh... But don't spit on it...

How to split? Asm1 asm2 and asm3?

Or asmx and kwsp?

Or asmx, kwsp, stocks?

Or asmx, kwsp, stocks, sg stuff?

Or asmx, kwsp, stocks, sg stuff, etf, kdi, real estate?

This post has been edited by Wolves: Mar 31 2023, 09:59 AM
Wolves
post Mar 31 2023, 12:25 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Mar 31 2023, 10:22 AM)
additional 5b units will be released, but u able to buy it or not... depends on your luck i guess...

units available, myasnb down
units available, FPX down
myasnb ok, fpx ok, units sudah habis

remember, back in 2009, AS1M sold RM980m units in less than 3.5 hours after bank opens

and that's without myASNB

where people queue like what nexona said, ask maid to queue at 3 or 4am...
Queue outside your house can? πŸ˜‚

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Mar 31 2023, 11:29 AM)
If got madani fund duno ok mou hahahaha
I would really wait a few years first. Coz pmx famous for collapsing or bakal something or "i got the numbers" but.....

Feng shui tak bagus...

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 31 2023, 12:01 PM)
So the name would be

Amanah Saham Madani @ ASMD?

Or just ASM 5 😁
ASM 4 also not yet why jump 5? ASMM...Amanah Saham Malaysia Mungkin/muflis/mati/mampus? πŸ˜‚
Wolves
post Mar 31 2023, 03:23 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(oks911 @ Mar 31 2023, 03:06 PM)
bought some Maybank's bundle ASN Sukuk 60% + ASM2 40% to support them. the banker said today is the last day...
Oh no... Habislah.... <= Kidding :x

Curious though.. Why 60% sukuk?
Wolves
post Mar 31 2023, 08:03 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(oks911 @ Mar 31 2023, 03:52 PM)
coz of ASM2.. terus boleh dapat.. so ambil saja lo.. lazy to test buy at midnight..
Wow.. 60% bor... 1% sales charge. Totally not worth it lo if the motive is asm2. Plus VP price movement.... Aduh.. sell time also got charge right? A bit not worth it. Better find ppl who willing to sell to you directly and pay them extra 1% or more lo. Hmm... Nvm la.. buy liao just continue bah...
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 12:57 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Mar 31 2023, 09:41 PM)
When will they credit the dividend for ASM1 ?  I check today still yet to be credited.
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 31 2023, 09:51 PM)
Tomorrow early morning 😁
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 31 2023, 11:11 PM)
If lower than ASM 1...

Sell out all the way then 😁

Personally I feel this 4.5% is kinda one off rate πŸ™
It's in.. Bit weird... It says 4 sen? Not 4.5 sen? Hmmm...
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 01:21 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Apr 1 2023, 01:17 AM)
Ya,mine too..why ya? Is the dividend calculated based on 4% or 4.5% now?
Sorry sorry.. False alarm.. the mobile announcement still 2022. Not yet update. Look at the year. Is still 2022.

Edit: wait... It suddenly says 2022 give x amount.. hmm.. typo? That would be very stupid if typo.. can anybody confirm it's 4.5%? Mine says 4% but the year is 2022. I just bought some in feb but in different batches so i not sure what's the amount...

Edit 2: i just look through history and calculate. The amount is correct for 4.5% but the announcement says 4%. Hmmm... Typo year typo %? Malaysia boleh case? πŸ˜‚

This post has been edited by Wolves: Apr 1 2023, 01:29 AM
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 09:56 AM

887 posts

So none of you have the 4% dividend issue or the 2022 dividend issue or you all just ignoring me...
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 10:06 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Apr 1 2023, 09:59 AM)
err, how to find the dividend for 2023?

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 1 2023, 09:59 AM)
that notification is for ASM3... pls dont be paranoid

if its for ASM1, it shoudl say pendapatan 2023 instead of 2022
You go see properly boss. The latest entry should be the amount of dividend. Then you do as i say above. You will see the numbers matched. And you will see that it says 2022 and 4% only. It was the latest announcement. I know coz i only started collecting asm 1 in january 2023 and previously there is no announcement on it.

Edit: not to mention asm 2 and 3 was 3.75%... not 4%

This post has been edited by Wolves: Apr 1 2023, 10:07 AM
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 10:11 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 1 2023, 10:09 AM)
ah... but how much money masuk? 4% or 4.5%?  laugh.gif

maybe typo on notification, forgiveable

if typo on your money, then its unforgiveable
Base on history of purchase and the way to calculate... It's 4.5% (was hopeful the first month buying the min amount was not 0 but it was zero base on that calculation). Technically it is 4.5%. But typo? Wrong dividend number and wrong year? For a few billions worth of fund? Can forgive meh? πŸ˜‚
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 10:15 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 1 2023, 10:09 AM)
ah... but how much money masuk? 4% or 4.5%?  laugh.gif

maybe typo on notification, forgiveable

if typo on your money, then its unforgiveable
You are at here cloud ah.. end of year i go meow meow city find you. πŸ˜‚
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 11:19 AM

887 posts

QUOTE(confusedway @ Apr 1 2023, 11:08 AM)
Bro.... your ASM1 year end is 31 Mar 2023 thus 2023 dividend is 4.5%.... and history 31 Mar 2022 was 4.0% which is also correct...

Announcement was done in 30 Mar 2023 but the details report etc yet to update in the product profile...
Another fella who doesn't read. Go open your asnb mobile. Tap on asm (asm1). Look at the last transaction which is the dividend credited to you. Look at the top announcement. It says 4 cents. It says asm 2022... But the amount given is the same as your last transaction. Correct bor? Go look and then tell me.
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 12:49 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(confusedway @ Apr 1 2023, 11:37 AM)
Maybe you have not update your app??? mine shows 2023... and the dividend paid to me is correct 4.5% and the announcement also correct is 2023 4.5%...

Updated but it still shows 2022 and 4 cents but the amount at the end is correct which is why i wondering what happened.

"ASM 2022 dividend distribution rate totaling RM xxxx (correct number as per last entry into account) has been credited into your account"

.... And i saw 30k in your account.. lol..

QUOTE(silentsurfer @ Apr 1 2023, 11:52 AM)
boss..... everybody calm down.

everytime the dividend is announced is the same. the top section that broWolves refer to won't be updated so fast one, that's why it will still show asm2022 dividend. I noticed around10.30am today only it was updated to asm2023 dividend.

However, the last transaction below will show the correct amount of dividend for 4.5% which will also be added to the total units you have. This (total amount) was updated around 11.30pm yesterday, the first to get updated. The last transaction below appeared around 12.55am yesterday.

Chillax. It happens everytime there is a dividend distribution. (The header is updated a bit later than the total units and last transaction).
I think mine they really update wrongly with typo. Money is correct.. just that the year is different and the rate is different.

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 1 2023, 12:08 PM)
Small things like this also so kepo....

What more important is the $$$...

Make sure it's correct... Up to the cents...

Remember got 1cent thief (popular drama based on real encounter) πŸ˜†πŸ˜œ
Aiyo... Money ma.. must be careful
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 12:57 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(silentsurfer @ Apr 1 2023, 12:56 PM)
bro Wolves, someone with a new account (just bought units sometime late last year) also reporting the same problem. Maybe it's a glitch for new account holders?
Starting to think so. Maybe they update by rolling update so since i have no account in 2022 they start with 2022 at old rate (but amount is correct...i think...). That's why i asking lo.. nvm.. as long as money correct i ok. Just find it weird..
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 01:44 PM

887 posts

Update: they just corrected the information. Now it shows 4.5% and 2023. Yay! Now i am sure asnb ppl lurking here. πŸ˜‚
Wolves
post Apr 1 2023, 04:52 PM

887 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 1 2023, 04:41 PM)
i just topped up RM 100k in ASB2 this morning.

your theory is wrong
🀀 🀀 🀀

21 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:58 AM