U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz
msa9696
Dec 2 2019, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2019, 04:38 PM) Nothing wrong.....do it fast while it lasts. They may change it later Yeah that's why I think nothing to be afraid and no need think of many sets of stories each time they call, just tell them the truth, they call 10 times, 10 times tell them the same truth....no need stressed out
Sumofwhich
Dec 2 2019, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(msa9696 @ Dec 2 2019, 04:47 PM) Yeah that's why I think nothing to be afraid and no need think of many sets of stories each time they call, just tell them the truth, they call 10 times, 10 times tell them the same truth....no need stressed out if like that then they will close the loophole even sooner, good things will never last
tan_aniki
Dec 2 2019, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Dec 2 2019, 04:49 PM) if like that then they will close the loophole even sooner, good things will never last They didn't call me after I do the ATM withdrawal yesterday. So it's better to pay them for a small fee RM1 to enjoy this benefit even longer rather than direct bank transfer which might flag them to close down BP once and for all…
skty
Dec 2 2019, 06:30 PM
I haven't use my GoPayz yet.
But if I were you, and if they call me, I will tell them I got nothing to do so want to create some task for you all to do lor. hahahaha
SUSMNet
Dec 2 2019, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 11:55 AM) but the worst part is they keep calling u asking for the reason... i have fed up answering them and now choose to use ATM withdrawal method, even if they call also don't care cos the money already withdrew On top of GoPayz charges, any other charges for ATM withdrawal?
cucikaki
Dec 2 2019, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 06:18 PM) They didn't call me after I do the ATM withdrawal yesterday. So it's better to pay them for a small fee RM1 to enjoy this benefit even longer rather than direct bank transfer which might flag them to close down BP once and for all… Usually GP transfer is one day. Transfer today get by 8.20pm tomorrow. I didnt get my money today. Wondering whether it’s because i didnt talk to them earlier.
!@#$%^
Dec 2 2019, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 08:32 PM) Usually GP transfer is one day. Transfer today get by 8.20pm tomorrow. I didnt get my money today. Wondering whether it’s because i didnt talk to them earlier. mine usually 2 days. also maybe because it was weekend?
cucikaki
Dec 2 2019, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 2 2019, 09:02 PM) mine usually 2 days. also maybe because it was weekend? Mine usually one day lah, never encounter 2 days, perhaps coz it’s sunday yesterday.
tan_aniki
Dec 2 2019, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Dec 2 2019, 08:27 PM) On top of GoPayz charges, any other charges for ATM withdrawal? nope, only RM1 from GP QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 08:32 PM) Usually GP transfer is one day. Transfer today get by 8.20pm tomorrow. I didnt get my money today. Wondering whether it’s because i didnt talk to them earlier. cos yesterday is sunday, u need to wait after tonight then only got it
cucikaki
Dec 3 2019, 10:19 AM
Too quick to judge. Today GoPayz call again. It’s actually regarding my GP card. Citylink return it to them say address does not exists.
They double confirm with me the address and it’s correct. Zzzz. The CS gave me the previous tracking number, actually they sent out on 8 november. Applied on 4th.
!@#$%^
Dec 3 2019, 05:56 PM
received love call from gopayz about bank withdrawal
Sumofwhich
Dec 3 2019, 06:23 PM
Last Friday withdrawal not received yet ☹
cucikaki
Dec 3 2019, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Dec 3 2019, 06:23 PM) Last Friday withdrawal not received yet ☹ U can check again by 8.20pm or 11pm tonight. Just realised none of Gopayz transaction is settled in BigPay in November. My total withdrawal using GP is RM10k in november and not a single transaction is settled. They got so much cash. Edit: withdraw on sunday, gotten mine just now between the time i publish this post and the time i edit this post. So u can check urs too This post has been edited by cucikaki: Dec 3 2019, 07:06 PM
tan_aniki
Dec 3 2019, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 3 2019, 05:56 PM) received love call from gopayz about bank withdrawal bank transfer or atm withdrawal? QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Dec 3 2019, 06:23 PM) Last Friday withdrawal not received yet ☹ guys, please mention properly bank transfer or ATM withdrawal, people will confuse if you use the word withdrawal...
!@#$%^
Dec 3 2019, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 3 2019, 07:52 PM) bank transfer or atm withdrawal? guys, please mention properly bank transfer or ATM withdrawal, people will confuse if you use the word withdrawal... bank transfer
Sumofwhich
Dec 3 2019, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 3 2019, 06:33 PM) U can check again by 8.20pm or 11pm tonight. Just realised none of Gopayz transaction is settled in BigPay in November. My total withdrawal using GP is RM10k in november and not a single transaction is settled. They got so much cash. Edit: withdraw on sunday, gotten mine just now between the time i publish this post and the time i edit this post. So u can check urs too Received Friday and Monday transactions at the same time, thanks for updating. QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 3 2019, 07:52 PM) bank transfer or atm withdrawal? guys, please mention properly bank transfer or ATM withdrawal, people will confuse if you use the word withdrawal... Should be bank transfer, aiya if withdraw from atm don't need to wait - instant cash
!@#$%^
Dec 3 2019, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Dec 3 2019, 09:13 PM) Should be bank transfer, aiya if withdraw from atm don't need to wait - instant cash sounds legit
tan_aniki
Dec 3 2019, 10:46 PM
so far no more love call from GP after i switch bank transfer to ATM withdrawal, although the cost is RM1 per withdrawal (max RM1.5k) but the rate is still cheaper than BP and won't raise their suspicious on BP and GP activity and if everyone of us can do the same, this method can sustain more longer than expected.
JokerAce
Dec 4 2019, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 3 2019, 10:46 PM) so far no more love call from GP after i switch bank transfer to ATM withdrawal, although the cost is RM1 per withdrawal (max RM1.5k) but the rate is still cheaper than BP and won't raise their suspicious on BP and GP activity and if everyone of us can do the same, this method can sustain more longer than expected. Thanks for the info
!@#$%^
Dec 4 2019, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 3 2019, 10:46 PM) so far no more love call from GP after i switch bank transfer to ATM withdrawal, although the cost is RM1 per withdrawal (max RM1.5k) but the rate is still cheaper than BP and won't raise their suspicious on BP and GP activity and if everyone of us can do the same, this method can sustain more longer than expected. haha, not to worry though. GoPayz doesn't allow credit card topup.