tan_aniki
post Dec 2 2019, 11:55 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(zinze36 @ Dec 1 2019, 07:10 PM)
very good wallet
no charges transfer out to bank, unlike boost rm2 or bigpay rm0.50
but the worst part is they keep calling u asking for the reason...
i have fed up answering them and now choose to use ATM withdrawal method, even if they call also don't care cos the money already withdrew
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 2 2019, 12:35 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 11:55 AM)
i have fed up answering them and now choose to use ATM withdrawal method, even if they call also don't care cos the money already withdrew
strange they only called me once, but i didnt pickup and they never called back.
tan_aniki
post Dec 2 2019, 12:37 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2019, 12:35 PM)
strange they only called me once, but i didnt pickup and they never called back.
They will call u again
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 2 2019, 12:41 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 12:37 PM)
They will call u again
Didnt called again... my cash out was 24/11 received missed call on 26/11 until today never get any call.

Perhaps they will call again when i cash out again.

No issue with my account so far, still ale to topup and use it on 28/11.

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 2 2019, 12:42 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 2 2019, 12:54 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2019, 12:41 PM)
Didnt called again... my cash out was 24/11 received missed call on 26/11 until today never get any call.

dunno whether they will flag ur acc if not pickup in multiple calls
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 01:43 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2019, 12:41 PM)

I kena call around 20-23 november last time. Since then, i only do top up and withdrawal once on 27 nov rm4.5k

Made top up and withdrawal again yesterday rm1.5k. They call me again at 11am++ today, after they say gopayz i said im in meeting, call me back tomorrow zzz

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 2 2019, 01:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 01:43 PM)
I kena call around 20-23 november last time. Since then, i only do top up and withdrawal once on 27 nov rm4.5k

Made top up and withdrawal again yesterday rm1.5k. They call me again at 11am++ today, after they say gopayz i said im in meeting, call me back tomorrow zzz
LOL rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
tan_aniki
post Dec 2 2019, 01:49 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 01:43 PM)

ATM withdrawal or bank transfer?
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 01:50 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 01:49 PM)
ATM withdrawal or bank transfer?
Bank transfer. Cannot even withdraw atm my card still dunno where since 4 nov apply
tan_aniki
post Dec 2 2019, 02:02 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 01:50 PM)
Bank transfer. Cannot even withdraw atm my card still dunno where since 4 nov apply
Wow…
That's too long…
ATM withdrawal also got the same limit, can't get more than RM1.5k out and max RM4k per day but the rate still OK as compare to BP
Hopefully they didn't call me today cos I did ATM withdrawal on yesterday

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 2 2019, 02:03 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 2 2019, 02:14 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 02:02 PM)
Wow…
That's too long…
ATM withdrawal also got the same limit, can't get more than RM1.5k out and max RM4k per day but the rate still OK as compare to BP
Hopefully they didn't call me today cos I did ATM withdrawal on yesterday
Why want to spend when got 4.5K daily transfer limit?
zinze36
post Dec 2 2019, 02:19 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 11:55 AM)
i withdraw > 20 times last month, they never call me
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 02:24 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(zinze36 @ Dec 2 2019, 02:19 PM)
i withdraw > 20 times last month, they never call me
Coz u got use the card for real transaction? Dinner, groceries etc. I do pure topup and withdraw, but after first call, i started to pay astro using gopayz (cant do other transaction as almost a month now still havent receive the actual card). But they still call me
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 2 2019, 02:40 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 02:24 PM)
Coz u got use the card for real transaction? Dinner, groceries etc. I do pure topup and withdraw, but after first call, i started to pay astro using gopayz (cant do other transaction as almost a month now still havent receive the actual card). But they still call me
I also got use for real transaction
zinze36
post Dec 2 2019, 02:48 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 2 2019, 02:24 PM)
no, only topup and withdraw. i think they randomly pick and call
i registered one month ago. applied a physical card on 5/11, received within a week and get back the rm16 cashback on 11/11.
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 03:05 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(zinze36 @ Dec 2 2019, 02:48 PM)
no, only topup and withdraw. i think they randomly pick and call
i registered one month ago. applied a physical card on 5/11, received within a week and get back the rm16 cashback on 11/11.
Like so cun they randomly pick me twice. I wish it was a car lucky draw that i kena pick. Ahahah
avinlim
post Dec 2 2019, 03:35 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

Mana button to do transfer from gopayz to bank account? Find find find cannot see...
STEVE75
post Dec 2 2019, 03:40 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 2 2019, 03:35 PM)
Mana button to do transfer from gopayz to bank account? Find find find cannot see...
menu at top left corner (3 bars)
msa9696
post Dec 2 2019, 04:35 PM

1,593 posts

Actually why la everyone like so stress on them calling.

They nothing else to do meh keep calling those who withdraw, if so careful then disable the withdrawal function lor.

I didn't register/apply this, but I really feel like applying and let them call me. Then I really feel like telling them I withdraw to save fees, I don't use because there's nothing attractive at all compared to other cards or e-wallet.

And so yes, I use the card just for withdrawal for the time being until I see something useful or more attractive then I'll use it. Is there anything wrong?

This post has been edited by msa9696: Dec 2 2019, 04:35 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 2 2019, 04:38 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Dec 2 2019, 04:35 PM)
Actually why la everyone like so stress on them calling.

They nothing else to do meh keep calling those who withdraw, if so careful then disable the withdrawal function lor.

I didn't register/apply this, but I really feel like applying and let them call me. Then I really feel like telling them I withdraw to save fees, I don't use because there's nothing attractive at all compared to other cards or e-wallet.

And so yes, I use the card just for withdrawal for the time being until I see something useful or more attractive then I'll use it. Is there anything wrong?
Nothing wrong.....do it fast while it lasts.

They may change it later

158 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:52 PM