Fat Thigh, anyone?

TSAnAngel65
post Oct 29 2019, 01:38 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(SyafAlia7 @ Oct 25 2019, 03:50 PM)
kickboxing and muay thai help much to reduce your fat thigh, plus also help to remove stress disorder. So, you will be motivated back perfectly.

be confident babe
Yeah ive always wanted to try muay thai, ive just enrolled for a fitness centre lately so perhaps i'll take on muay thai class soon~ Thanks for the encouragement!

QUOTE(heinlein @ Oct 25 2019, 08:03 PM)
Jogging, btw, thick thigh is sexy
Hmmm im anemia so usually after like 5-10 minutes of running i get dizzy already...
LOL i nvr knew thick thigh is sexy, i guess the concept of sexy is different for each person? hahaha Thanks for the encouragement though.
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 29 2019, 01:43 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(hvk13 @ Oct 25 2019, 03:55 PM)
wholegrain bread, brown rice, potatoes also i think. You can just google it.

I'm the opposite of you though, 179cm but was only 44kg. Very under weight. Have to eat 5-6 meals a day until feel like puking.

But the dieting is the same. Just the portions are different. I forced myself to cook my own meals plus its cheaper. Have to really cut down on sweets.
Yeah i take wholegrain drinks in the morning, its doing well for me.
Wow sounds like its also a hardship over you there! But i dont think eating till feel like puking sounds healthy.. i do hope u can gain wain soon..

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 25 2019, 04:20 PM)
you can actually know whether your leg big is becoz of fats or muscles.
then only start tackle it.

simple bang wall brings you nowhere loh
Hmm how do i know that? i simply concluded it myself by comparing to my family and friends, mine is harder and others are soft and tender.

QUOTE(Bobo-Chan @ Oct 25 2019, 04:52 PM)
it's my regular thing to do..because I use public transport  laugh.gif

and also I control my food intake..only some days in a month I need sugary food or eat twice a day
but normally I only drink coffee in morning, lunch if nasi campur less nasi, dinner hot choco (or none cry.gif )
fast result is on my tummy area and tight need more work lah
Ahhhhhhhhh, yeah thats good. I think i slowly gain on my thigh since i starting working, and then its all driving, reach office sit at desk, drive home, done...
I tried skipping dinner for some time before, its not really healthy as per some nutritionists.. so I took it back.

Anyway i guess i just like to have someone to talk about, not really looking for some miracle solutions here~ Its always good to know if someone else if fighting together with you.

SyafAlia7
post Oct 29 2019, 01:51 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 29 2019, 01:38 PM)
Yeah ive always wanted to try muay thai, ive just enrolled for a fitness centre lately so perhaps i'll take on muay thai class soon~ Thanks for the encouragement!
glad you already for first step. Good Luck
luvjim
post Oct 29 2019, 01:56 PM

last resort
1,031 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 29 2019, 01:43 PM)
Yeah i take wholegrain drinks in the morning, its doing well for me.
Wow sounds like its also a hardship over you there! But i dont think eating till feel like puking sounds healthy.. i do hope u can gain wain soon..
Hmm how do i know that? i simply concluded it myself by comparing to my family and friends, mine is harder and others are soft and tender.
Ahhhhhhhhh, yeah thats good. I think i slowly gain on my thigh since i starting working, and then its all driving, reach office sit at desk, drive home, done...
I tried skipping dinner for some time before, its not really healthy as per some nutritionists.. so I took it back.
Anyway i guess i just like to have someone to talk about, not really looking for some miracle solutions here~ Its always good to know if someone else if fighting together with you.
you can know by doing some assessment
heinlein
post Oct 29 2019, 04:35 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 29 2019, 01:38 PM)
Hmmm im anemia so usually after like 5-10 minutes of running i get dizzy already...
LOL i nvr knew thick thigh is sexy, i guess the concept of sexy is different for each person? hahaha Thanks for the encouragement though.
Some girls even do squat to make their thigh thick actually
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 30 2019, 10:50 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(SyafAlia7 @ Oct 29 2019, 01:51 PM)
glad you already for first step. Good Luck
Yeah thanks!!! Im gonna start jogging every two days, starting this week!! Thanks for your encouragement!
Anyone on the road of getting slim like me? Hope can give each other encouragement and bosst!
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 30 2019, 10:53 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 29 2019, 01:56 PM)
you can know by doing some assessment
Well following ur advice i searched online and yes theres some assessment! I tried it out myself, and i do think im muscular thigh!

QUOTE(heinlein @ Oct 29 2019, 04:35 PM)
Some girls even do squat to make their thigh thick actually
Jesus... I used to do squats to slim down my thigh, went on for some months!! I guess thats where my muscular thigh come about!!!!
heinlein
post Oct 30 2019, 10:58 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 30 2019, 10:53 AM)
Well following ur advice i searched online and yes theres some assessment! I tried it out myself, and i do think im muscular thigh!
Jesus... I used to do squats to slim down my thigh, went on for some months!! I guess thats where my muscular thigh come about!!!!
now you know why u have sexy thick thigh
luvjim
post Oct 30 2019, 11:20 AM

last resort
1,031 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 30 2019, 10:53 AM)
thumbsup.gif

squatting is to make your thigh firm and gain muscles. also make your butt sexier. laugh.gif
and easy workout, i do alot. tongue.gif
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 30 2019, 11:46 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Oct 30 2019, 10:58 AM)
now you know why u have sexy thick thigh
Thick thigh yeah, sexy.. hmmm i need to see from a wayyyy different angle.

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 30 2019, 11:20 AM)
thumbsup.gif

squatting is to make your thigh firm and gain muscles. also make your butt sexier. laugh.gif
and easy workout, i do alot.  tongue.gif
Shit its firm and musular alright. Its so easy thats why i always do like 20 and above before i bath, gaining more everyday until i felt my thigh is not getting slimmer then i stop... oh my butt is sexy yeah, just my thigh thats the issue hahahaha. I think it was muscular, then when i stop and didnt do much other exercise it gained fat and now its both muscular and fat... double terror
heinlein
post Oct 30 2019, 11:49 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 30 2019, 11:46 AM)
Shit its firm and musular alright. Its so easy thats why i always do like 20 and above before i bath, gaining more everyday until i felt my thigh is not getting slimmer then i stop... oh my butt is sexy yeah, just my thigh thats the issue hahahaha. I think it was muscular, then when i stop and didnt do much other exercise it gained fat and now its both muscular and fat... double terror
squat is for both thigh and butt. definitely sexier than chopstick/bamboo legs. =)
luvjim
post Oct 30 2019, 11:52 AM

last resort
1,031 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 30 2019, 11:46 AM)
muscles helps you burn the fat 1 la.
btwn what's your height? and weight. mind sharing.
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 30 2019, 12:03 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 30 2019, 11:52 AM)
muscles helps you burn the fat 1 la.
btwn what's your height? and weight. mind sharing.
Hahaha i dont mind. hopefully dont shock u guys.
Im 153, weight i think 57 already.
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 30 2019, 12:04 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Oct 30 2019, 11:49 AM)
squat is for both thigh and butt. definitely sexier than chopstick/bamboo legs. =)
Noooo Wayyyyyy
Im so jealous of those 大长腿 hahahahha those super slim and long legsssss
Mine is shortttt and thickkkkk
Can u imagine? hahahahahhahahah
heinlein
post Oct 30 2019, 12:06 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 30 2019, 12:04 PM)
Noooo Wayyyyyy
Im so jealous of those 大长腿 hahahahha those super slim and long legsssss
Mine is shortttt and thickkkkk
Can u imagine? hahahahahhahahah
slim and long no curve. btw, what your height?
luvjim
post Oct 30 2019, 12:28 PM

last resort
1,031 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 30 2019, 12:03 PM)
Hahaha i dont mind. hopefully dont shock u guys.
Im 153, weight i think 57 already.
Hmm....still got buffer to get slimmer.
Please don't afraid of muscles, coz it is fats enemy!

Btwn calculate by yourself is 1 way to do it, another way is by machines...somehow I think more accurate la.
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 30 2019, 02:07 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Oct 30 2019, 12:06 PM)
slim and long no curve. btw, what your height?

I think only the Europeans appreciate the curves, seems to me like Asians prefer slim and long lolllll
As mentioned above, 153, im a very short girl hehehe
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 30 2019, 02:08 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 30 2019, 12:28 PM)
Hmm....still got buffer to get slimmer.
Please don't afraid of muscles, coz it is fats enemy!

Btwn calculate by yourself is 1 way to do it, another way is by machines...somehow I think more accurate la.
Haha i used to be 40+ thats why i know im fat now hahahahah
Yeah but its hard for me to get any machines la~ have to DIY..
luvjim
post Oct 30 2019, 02:13 PM

last resort
1,031 posts

QUOTE(AnAngel65 @ Oct 30 2019, 02:08 PM)
Haha i used to be 40+ thats why i know im fat now hahahahah
Yeah but its hard for me to get any machines la~ have to DIY..
used to be, means how many years ago??

sorry if i sound offended...usually those who delivered baby before only difficult to slim down by it own.
due to hormone change.
TSAnAngel65
post Oct 30 2019, 02:46 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 30 2019, 02:13 PM)
used to be, means how many years ago??

sorry if i sound offended...usually those who delivered baby before only difficult to slim down by it own.
due to hormone change.
ummmmmm i think like 6 years ago? hahahaha
Nope am not offended, the thing is i didnt deliver baby!! hahahah~

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0176sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:12 AM