Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V2, The 10th Series Note

TOMEI-R
post Nov 7 2019, 11:09 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 7 2019, 11:06 AM)
That is just plain stupid. Benefits outweighs cons in every single way. Just ignore the silly fella
Roger. Will do Bro
I think so. As long as you don't need to enter any payment details during the trial sign up, should be safe
Seller just joined shopee 43 hours ago bro.... tongue.gif Must be legit.

Anyway, most is cancel payment only. They wont get money if you don't click the received item button.
TOMEI-R
post Nov 7 2019, 11:12 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 7 2019, 10:54 AM)
Found this at shopee, note10+ 2883 only too good to be true?

Not only is the Note 10+, everything is cheap. Buy buy buy! rclxm9.gif

Xaser_3
post Nov 7 2019, 11:16 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 7 2019, 11:09 AM)
Seller just joined shopee 43 hours ago bro.... tongue.gif  Must be legit.

Anyway, most is cancel payment only. They wont get money if you don't click the received item button.
That is true as exactly what I had in mind too. Newly joined, hence has 0 rating πŸ˜…

Ini Kali Lah Bro 😁
Andrewtst
post Nov 7 2019, 11:16 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 7 2019, 11:07 AM)
Thank you for confirming this Bro πŸ‘βœŒ
You are most welcome. smile.gif
kevin88888888
post Nov 7 2019, 11:18 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 7 2019, 11:09 AM)
Seller just joined shopee 43 hours ago bro.... tongue.gif  Must be legit.

I only got money to buy 1 note if this dont work out then im screw, coz will miss the 11.11 for other deal
chongkiatz
post Nov 7 2019, 11:22 AM

6,783 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 7 2019, 09:43 AM)
Yes, high chances of not receiving or missing the notifications, even the pushed ones.
Can let me know more cons if letting apps to sleep?

zubayr
post Nov 7 2019, 11:22 AM

?
741 posts

joined the youtube premium.. free for 4 months until 7th mar 2020..

set calendar to cancel subscription on 6th mar 2020 laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
zoixc
post Nov 7 2019, 11:33 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 7 2019, 10:15 AM)
Yeah nice feature to have vs the original Youtube. But streaming onto external device or screen will still show adds πŸ˜…

Same for me, so not really worth it for me to pay full price for the monthly premium
Ya streaming still got ads. That why i usually use laptop with ads blocker haha.

I disable the original youtube app since i got youtube vanced haha
Mike3
post Nov 7 2019, 11:33 AM

1,404 posts

Hehe got my galaxy fit r370 from the ichanged event.
not sure to sell or to use

Whoever bought galaxy note/s10 recently please do register for the free gift

This post has been edited by Mike3: Nov 7 2019, 11:34 AM
Xaser_3
post Nov 7 2019, 11:34 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 7 2019, 11:18 AM)
I only got money to buy 1 note if this dont work out then im screw, coz will miss the 11.11 for other deal
Yes, I feel you Bro. Lets work together to assure we get the best deals for this 11.11 sales.

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Nov 7 2019, 11:22 AM)
Can let me know more cons if letting apps to sleep?
Besides the notification issue, everything else should be alright if you enable the app to run in the background.

QUOTE(zubayr @ Nov 7 2019, 11:22 AM)
joined the youtube premium.. free for 4 months until 7th mar 2020..

set calendar to cancel subscription on 6th mar 2020 laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Good idea there πŸ‘βœŒ

Xaser_3
post Nov 7 2019, 11:35 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 7 2019, 11:33 AM)
Hehe got my galaxy fit r370 from the ichanged event.
not sure to sell or to use

Whoever bought galaxy note/s10 recently please do register for the free gift
Can please post the link to register? Thanks Bro
Joseph Hahn
post Nov 7 2019, 11:37 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Nov 6 2019, 08:37 PM)
How can i download goodlock?
Kenot. Our region not supported. Try Fine Lock instead. Same thing. I cannot live without One Hand Operation+.

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 7 2019, 12:12 AM)
Thanks Samsung for given 4 months free trial of YouTube Premium. biggrin.gif
Normal is 1 month or 2 months free trial.

https://www.soyacincau.com/2019/11/06/youtu...-now-available/

I just subscribe it and cancel my Apple Music. Haha!

RM 17.90 get following is much worth than Apple Music which only music at cost of RM 14.99

- YouTube no advertisement
- YouTube Original (show/documentary/movie)
- YouTube Music

Yea really nice. Automatically says Premium on phone, desktop & TV. No more ads on TV is pretty awesome since you can't adblock on TV. sweat.gif Having access to Originals & Music is pretty nice too.

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Nov 7 2019, 08:39 AM)
Thanks sifu. Let the waiting game begins. Meanwhile, will explore on the utube advance. Some people are waiting utube to offer something like netflix. Lol if that ever happened.
They have Play Movies for that. Only Originals on Youtube which is still not bad. I missed watching Vsauce. laugh.gif

Mike3
post Nov 7 2019, 11:45 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 7 2019, 11:35 AM)
Can please post the link to register? Thanks Bro
https://www.samsung.com/my/offer/mobile/ichanged-promo-tnc/

here is the tnc. the link is inside there as well
chongkiatz
post Nov 7 2019, 11:52 AM

6,783 posts

Wow , that really make me feel good

After doing Factory Reset yesterday (previously i done clear cache which not work for my battery life)

Now the battery improvement is like day and night

From 100-89% i can get around 1hour++ SOT , if u see my previous post , 30min+ of SOT already drop 10%++

Like this only normal seriously, last time my note8 100-89% SOT around 50-1hour , i really wonder why i get new phone note10 with 1080 display but get so bad battery life , that really crazy

Really worth spending almost 2 hour to re-install my all apps and setup

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Nov 7 2019, 11:53 AM

Xaser_3
post Nov 7 2019, 11:57 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ Nov 7 2019, 11:33 AM)
Ya streaming still got ads. That why i usually use laptop with ads blocker haha.

I disable the original youtube app since i got youtube vanced haha
Yeah, that is a good move since you already gone with Youtube Vance ✌

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Nov 7 2019, 11:37 AM)
Kenot. Our region not supported. Try Fine Lock instead. Same thing. I cannot live without One Hand Operation+.

Yea really nice. Automatically says Premium on phone, desktop & TV. No more ads on TV is pretty awesome since you can't adblock on TV. sweat.gif Having access to Originals & Music is pretty nice too.

They have Play Movies for that. Only Originals on Youtube which is still not bad. I missed watching Vsauce. laugh.gif
Good Lock can be downloaded with the back door method. Check the previous page for my post.

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 7 2019, 11:45 AM)

Thank you Bro. T&C of this promo redemption, is that must purchase the phones from Samsung Retail Stores at retail price. Looks like this is a no go for those buying from 11.11 sales πŸ˜…
chongkiatz
post Nov 7 2019, 12:03 PM

6,783 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 7 2019, 11:45 AM)

Lol, i cant claim this damn....

P/s, just saw it , only can claim samsung fit without powerbank

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Nov 7 2019, 12:05 PM

attw
post Nov 7 2019, 12:12 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 7 2019, 11:02 AM)
I summon attw  tongue.gif
The number one rule of online shopping bro, if it’s from a seller with no ratings and feedback whatsoever, best to probably skip it smile.gif
khainiz94
post Nov 7 2019, 12:12 PM

2,856 posts

Ald subscribed to YouTube Premium.
So far so good.
And the Original contents is quite good honestly.
Liza On Demand is quite funny.
And maybe I will be cancelling Spotify Family since YouTube Music seems much better due to integration with music video.

syler89
post Nov 7 2019, 12:21 PM

168 posts

for those bought from preorder period, do anyone tried for the redemption offer?
TOMEI-R
post Nov 7 2019, 12:21 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 7 2019, 12:12 PM)
The number one rule of online shopping bro, if it’s from a seller with no ratings and feedback whatsoever, best to probably skip it smile.gif
It's ok bro. Xaser_3 volunteered to the lab rat this round. laugh.gif

202 Pages « < 193 194 195 196 197 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:26 AM