@sniper on the roof
Wait until u got the BS-03 to test it on ur own .....
there's always a different result with different setup .....
The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!
Aug 20 2007, 08:22 PM
4,496 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
@sniper on the roof
Wait until u got the BS-03 to test it on ur own ..... there's always a different result with different setup ..... |
Aug 20 2007, 10:40 PM
23,414 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taipei |
Aug 20 2007, 10:42 PM
nice setup there .. love the table so much ...
anyway show some photo of the interior men ... really want to love A05 again ... |
Aug 20 2007, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(Doom @ Aug 20 2007, 10:42 PM) nice setup there .. love the table so much ... The whole night moving everything from the old place to new... so didn't have time to muck around.anyway show some photo of the interior men ... really want to love A05 again ... The older internal pics are on my sig... click on Shorty. |
Aug 21 2007, 12:37 AM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
@sniper on the roof
is that ikea table? it sure looks like the one i've back home.... I really must admint, the little "black box" really shows its true elegance with the setups. Clean and simple....Quickly post your workstation at the hardware thread!! hahaha...btw, wat r u doing in Taipei? I thought you simply put the location for showing off... |
Aug 21 2007, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(blessedvillain @ Aug 21 2007, 12:37 AM) @sniper on the roof Yup... it's an IKEA table is that ikea table? it sure looks like the one i've back home.... I really must admint, the little "black box" really shows its true elegance with the setups. Clean and simple....Quickly post your workstation at the hardware thread!! hahaha...btw, wat r u doing in Taipei? I thought you simply put the location for showing off... Which is the reason for changing casing... not enough space to put my previous "Akasa Eclipse62" As for Taipei... I'm here as part of the so called Brain(questionable |
Aug 21 2007, 10:36 AM
My EX Lian LI A05B that never got a chance to show it here... it belongs to someone else now ...
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Aug 21 2007, 11:52 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
You got a nice EX setup there.
I hope I can get my "GF" soon |
Aug 21 2007, 12:43 PM
wah...the more i see the little beast A05B,the more i like it!!! Tough and strong character resemblance....but i still like my PC-7s though, my first lianli casing, first aluminium casing, and also my first self-assembled PC. Nothing can beat the first, like the 1st gf...hahaha.....
Aug 21 2007, 01:03 PM
Aug 21 2007, 02:08 PM
1,281 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: MoRza Boulevard |
Doom, what cooler u use for ur matx mobo??
Aug 21 2007, 04:09 PM
@kujaboyde
Artic Cooling Alphine 7.. cost me RM55 only .. works well and quite .. but not highly recommend for proc that consume up to 90 watts ... @blessedvillain In my opinion .. this is the best designed Lian Li case after V1000.. other new release aren't that brilliant at all .. and just for ur information, many foreginer use this case for their expensive rig that includes a 8800 Ultra inside ... This post has been edited by Doom: Aug 21 2007, 04:11 PM |
Aug 21 2007, 10:28 PM
15,705 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Tg. Rambutan |
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Aug 21 2007, 10:16 AM) Yup... it's an IKEA table Brain drain my foot. U ran to Taiwan coz u used to sing too many patriotic songs ler. Dats y u stuck in Taiwan now. Which is the reason for changing casing... not enough space to put my previous "Akasa Eclipse62" As for Taipei... I'm here as part of the so called Brain(questionable |
Aug 21 2007, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(Doom @ Aug 21 2007, 04:09 PM) @kujaboyde By the way, have you tried reversing the front exhaust fan? Set to intake instead.Artic Cooling Alphine 7.. cost me RM55 only .. works well and quite .. but not highly recommend for proc that consume up to 90 watts ... I discovered another problem now.. the darn thing is pulling hot air over my pron collection HDDs. Without aircon, the interior case free air temps are around 42C idle!!!! QUOTE(ianho @ Aug 21 2007, 10:28 PM) Brain drain my foot. U ran to Taiwan coz u used to sing too many patriotic songs ler. Dats y u stuck in Taiwan now. Ok ok.. the real reason is because they raided all my favourite pron vcd shops so I came here lor... where JAV is cheap and abundant |
Aug 22 2007, 08:32 AM
1,995 posts Joined: May 2005 |
sing patriotic song, hehe............if like that i also want to go taiwan liao.......
JAV is cheap and abundant ?? a very good reason i must go there oftenly.......... btw back to topic, it a good idea to use difuser, but the space is quite limited, hard to get it workout........ just an idea while looking at dooms, may be u can make side panel or top panel mod....... just a series of small holes may just make the magic works...but u need a clean drill or cut to get it done, in taiwan i believe u can find someone to do it....this guys are good at fabricating aluminum stuff |
Aug 22 2007, 09:18 AM
hahha ... guys really getting out from topic ...
@sniper on the roof Yah I did that before and it's not good to change the airflow setup coz the intake would too less resulted lack of cool air within the case ... especially the cool air could barely reach CPU and GC zone .. so it'a no no .... btw.... I'm a mix of taiwan and malaysia actually ... my mom is taiwanese ... hahah .. |
Aug 22 2007, 09:32 AM
doom..
hahaha...u taiwanese!! (half at least)... no wonder lian li stuffs are you choice!! luckily ur mom didnt name u lian li..(lame).... |
Aug 22 2007, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(Doom @ Aug 22 2007, 09:18 AM) hahha ... guys really getting out from topic ... What I meant was:@sniper on the roof Yah I did that before and it's not good to change the airflow setup coz the intake would too less resulted lack of cool air within the case ... especially the cool air could barely reach CPU and GC zone .. so it'a no no .... btw.... I'm a mix of taiwan and malaysia actually ... my mom is taiwanese ... hahah .. Rear fan = Intake Front fan = Intake BS-03 = exhaust. + Divider to isolate psu exhaust from front fan. So.... when you coming to Taiwan? Your mom from Taipei? QUOTE(blessedvillain @ Aug 22 2007, 09:32 AM) doom.. This is really spam hahaha...u taiwanese!! (half at least)... no wonder lian li stuffs are you choice!! luckily ur mom didnt name u lian li..(lame).... |
Aug 22 2007, 03:50 PM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
Need some reco here
I think I'll cancel my proc upgrade Going for Mobo/PSU/Casing Upgrade!! Which one to go first?? I'm thinking for Casing(Beloved Lian Li) |
Aug 22 2007, 03:51 PM
2,603 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:45 AM |