125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

cschun86
post Mar 18 2008, 08:17 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Mar 16 2008, 11:01 AM)
Let me know how to do it Vertically please. Might thinking to change it later.
have to delay till next month d >.<"
some problem with my OC,
now the rig is running naked,
took it out from my V2k d...

no time to put it back,
exam is around the corner,
and need the rig to run well coz a lot of report to do,
will update here when i am done mid of next month...

^.^
E-J@1
post Mar 18 2008, 09:40 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Mar 16 2008, 11:01 AM)
Let me know how to do it Vertically please. Might thinking to change it later.
use cable tie instead of the TR fan clip

but is going to farking ugly laugh.gif
james2306
post Mar 18 2008, 10:02 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

guys.. how much for PC 007 transparent window side panel?

E-J@1
post Mar 18 2008, 10:11 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Mar 18 2008, 10:02 PM)
guys.. how much for PC 007 transparent window side panel?
RM120-RM150 (can't remember the exact price)
cschun86
post Mar 19 2008, 02:01 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Mar 18 2008, 09:40 PM)
use cable tie instead of the TR fan clip

but is going to farking ugly laugh.gif
lol, cant do it tat way too,
just go to get a thread,
get back colour one and 1mm diameter one,
and ikat ur fan will do =)
doesnt look ugly

ahsiah
post Mar 19 2008, 07:11 AM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

QUOTE(cschun86 @ Mar 19 2008, 02:01 AM)
lol, cant do it tat way too,
just go to get a thread,
get back colour one and 1mm diameter one,
and ikat ur fan will do =)
doesnt look ugly
I really can't imagine how it looks like. Appreciate it if you post the photo.
Doom
post Mar 19 2008, 05:25 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

This is what I did last time .. to show how different fans could be mounted on TR HR-03..

it's ugly for sure .. but with a bit of trick it could looks cleaner ... nod.gif
ahsiah
post Mar 19 2008, 09:49 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

I thought cschun86 going to show us how TR 120 ultra mounted in Vertical mode in V series casing?
Doom
post Mar 20 2008, 12:14 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

I think it would be extremely tight to install the cooler in V series ...

it's possible by using twist wires to install the fan ...
mfcm
post Mar 20 2008, 12:42 AM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 20 2008, 12:14 AM)
I think it would be extremely tight to install the cooler in V series ...

it's possible by using twist wires to install the fan ...
u mean not using the fan clip?izzit the prob those v series owner face now jus cant fix the fan clip?or the hsf crash with the middle divider alu?
Doom
post Mar 20 2008, 05:34 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

What i mean is it could be installed with twist wire and the cooler might lay on top of the divider or maybe just a mm or two from the divider ...

it's so tight that the original fan clip couldn't be applied ...
bad melatonin
post Mar 20 2008, 05:36 AM

Insomnia
1,677 posts

all sifus i 12 ask smtg.... i plan to get TR IFX14 cooler... can d IFX14 & d IFX10 to b installed in my PC-7 wtout any problem? does it compatible wt my casing? thx......
tomatos
post Mar 20 2008, 12:41 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(bad melatonin @ Mar 20 2008, 05:36 AM)
all sifus i 12 ask smtg.... i plan to get TR IFX14 cooler... can d IFX14 & d IFX10 to b installed in my PC-7 wtout any problem? does it compatible wt my casing? thx......
The IFX10 won't fit because the PSU section is raised up few mm compared to the motherboard.
nles
post Mar 22 2008, 11:57 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

New V-Series listed on Lian Li site already, but surely will take ages before they arrive in Malaysia.

V-1000Z
http://www.lian-li.com/v2/en/product/produ...=25&ss_index=62

V-1010

V-1110

V-2010
http://www.lian-li.com/v2/en/product/produ...=25&ss_index=61

V-2110
http://www.lian-li.com/v2/en/product/produ...=25&ss_index=61
E-J@1
post Mar 22 2008, 12:01 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

official product page is up:
  1. Lian Li PC-V1010
  2. Lian Li PC-V1000Z
damn, whats with the psu placement & the side panel doh.gif

Added on March 22, 2008, 12:01 pm
QUOTE(nles @ Mar 22 2008, 11:57 AM)
damn, i'm late by few mins vmad.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by E-J@1: Mar 22 2008, 12:01 PM
nles
post Mar 22 2008, 12:04 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

That's their way to support long PSU sleep.gif
E-J@1
post Mar 22 2008, 12:07 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Mar 22 2008, 12:04 PM)
That's their way to support long PSU sleep.gif
i know, but why implement such method doh.gif

the case looking fugly with it la
LExus65
post Mar 22 2008, 01:34 PM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

why they change back to ATX ........so sad liao, 1 of the best reason go for LL bcos of BTX style........

i wander can mod it to BTX or not....

but not bad, atleast now it more ventilated.
tomatos
post Mar 22 2008, 01:44 PM

563 posts

Neat sata hot swap board.
E-J@1
post Mar 22 2008, 05:55 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(LExus65 @ Mar 22 2008, 01:34 PM)
why they change back to ATX ........so sad liao, 1 of the best reason go for LL bcos of BTX style........

i wander can mod it to BTX or not....

but not bad, atleast now it more ventilated.
impossible smile.gif

*possible = just terbalik kan casing

125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:40 PM