125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

hypermax
post Mar 11 2008, 08:58 PM

2,524 posts

In taiwan now. Went to Guang Hua Business Square the other day, and saw many new lian li casings. B25B is prcied at 5990 NTD before discount. Also found a shop selling fans, at which artic cooling fans can be found.
vixxiee
post Mar 11 2008, 09:08 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

when u want to come back..help buy something there brows.gif
hypermax
post Mar 11 2008, 09:13 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Mar 11 2008, 09:08 PM)
when u want to come back..help buy something there  brows.gif
Dunnoe whether still got chance to go or not, as i am doing attachment in hospital. Will let you know if i am going again. sweat.gif
Doom
post Mar 11 2008, 09:43 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

@E-J@1
Forget it dude .. just wait for all these new lines of products ....

@hypermax
Arr.. I so miss Guang Hua Business area .... all those PCs, Video and Manga ..also got ehem stuffs there ... :heeh:

E-J@1
post Mar 11 2008, 10:15 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 11 2008, 09:43 PM)
@E-J@1

waiting for Lian Li new cases especially in M'sia is a pain in the ass

my plan is to buy A16 first

later A17 is out gonna swap the front panel with A16 icon_idea.gif

dislike A17 front panel
hypermax
post Mar 11 2008, 10:48 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 11 2008, 09:43 PM)
@E-J@1

@hypermax
Arr.. I so miss Guang Hua Business area .... all those PCs, Video and Manga ..also got ehem stuffs there ... :heeh:
yeah, a lot of ahem stuff. lol. Hi def some more. lol

Sorry for off topic. lol
gmail
post Mar 11 2008, 10:52 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

Lian Li A77

full tower version of A16

http://www.thinkcomputers.org/index.php?x=reviews&id=727
akachester
post Mar 12 2008, 07:04 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 11 2008, 08:17 PM)
Better just aim for new Lian Li series brows.gif

Full article:  Cebit 2008
The fan is outsite the case? Or its actually a twin fan setup with one fan in the inside? rclxub.gif
tomatos
post Mar 12 2008, 07:39 AM

563 posts

I think its a removable fan bracket to save space inside the casing.
nles
post Mar 12 2008, 09:07 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Here you go

akachester
post Mar 12 2008, 10:20 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Thanks for the price list there. The Armorsuits are indeed very expensive.
nles
post Mar 12 2008, 10:44 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

I looked at the pricelist so many times, still dunno which 1 to get.

When I decided to get 007 then no 1 got stock for it sleep.gif"
mizivincible
post Mar 12 2008, 06:21 PM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 3 2008, 07:34 AM)
Aio ... abang Ian ... the photo so small and faraway from the case mah ..

how to recognize your master piece brows.gif

There's so many people imitates your work .. like the incident in THE XXX FORUM before ...

btw, why no credit given by mizivincible ?? or I missed it .. hmm.gif

nvm .. as long as it's great work ...
Alamak, perhaps it's my mistake for not highlighting it. I did, I did mentioned there "Abang Ian".

Closeup view with the hardware and cable management, thanks to Abang Ian for custom made me the power connector and that neat sleeving under the mobo

notworthy.gif

p/s: Its my mistake afterall, my words are kinda confusing tho. Thot putting "Abang Ian" name under the Hardware and cable management u guys able to figure out its from him. Sorry ya abang abang sekalian. notworthy.gif

p/p/s : Till now still havent have any hardware changes, afraid that might mess up with the cable hahaha. And yesterday just broke one of the CCFL due to pulling out the TV card and accidentally hit the CCFL. Inside the black tube was broken but outer part is ok. So just leave it there.

This post has been edited by mizivincible: Mar 12 2008, 06:22 PM
ahsiah
post Mar 13 2008, 07:23 AM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

I really thinking to change casing. After looking at the price list, can't decide which one to do anymore. Probably waiting for PC-A17B.
vixxiee
post Mar 13 2008, 12:10 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

still waiting?? go and grab 1 laa 2dy...
suicideroach
post Mar 13 2008, 12:35 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

Guys, i'm thinking to get a LL PC-A05. Is is ok? unsure.gif but i notice that the casing airflow is from the rear to the front..
vixxiee
post Mar 13 2008, 12:51 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

it have more good airflow for your cpu then the v600 i must say...
suicideroach
post Mar 13 2008, 12:57 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Mar 13 2008, 12:51 PM)
the reverse airflow won't effects other hardware right? Like example my gc have to push the hot air to the rear.
rainingzero
post Mar 13 2008, 01:13 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Mar 13 2008, 12:57 PM)
the reverse airflow won't effects other hardware right? Like example my gc have to push the hot air to the rear.
since it is invertex ATX, then no prob. the hot air got lower density than the cooler one. so the hot air from ur gc tends to go up after exhaust out...
suicideroach
post Mar 13 2008, 01:23 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Mar 13 2008, 12:51 PM)
QUOTE(rainingzero @ Mar 13 2008, 01:13 PM)
since it is invertex ATX, then no prob. the hot air got lower density than the cooler one. so the hot air from ur gc tends to go up after exhaust out...
thanks for the infos, guys icon_rolleyes.gif
so in conclusion, is this casing worthy? blush.gif I'm kinda on tight budget, so couldn't buy anything else above RM350 sweat.gif

owh ya.. the psu is on the front right? How the hell i'm suppose to reach my not-so-long power cable from the back? Anyone using this casing too, here? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by suicideroach: Mar 13 2008, 01:24 PM

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:45 PM