Working with Orsted Services, It is good company?

hihihehe
post May 10 2023, 03:58 PM

13,450 posts

QUOTE(geforce299 @ Mar 17 2023, 08:42 AM)
For Eng, I can’t comment since I’m from IT. Maybe different pay range.

For IT payscale I can said it is top 30 maybe. Salary wise for Senior is starting 12k and cap at 16k. Hardly to reach 18k unless you’re super talented or senior architect.

If you need higher, jump to management , became Cc leader/Head. Salary wise around <23k.
Senior starting at 12k?

Where did you get this info? Or you are in hr or payroll team?
TSgeforce299
post May 15 2023, 11:40 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 10 2023, 03:03 PM)
senior from 12k is abit underpaid IMO

although not sure what senior are expected to perform

I am not senior level but already receiving 11k in other company
Yeah. If you’re underpaid then it will be high jump for you. But if you’re already same level or above market average, it will be low for you. Most ppl either accept or reject it. Some of my friend rejected the offer because it is paycut for them and some of them really happy to accept it.

Congratulations and good for you. For senior, normally it is above 6 years experience.

Mostly this range is applied to technical position ( not architect / lead level) and not management role.
TSgeforce299
post May 15 2023, 11:41 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 10 2023, 03:04 PM)
the bonus is performance bonus or contractual bonus?
It is performance bonus.

No contractual bonus.
TSgeforce299
post May 15 2023, 11:45 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ May 10 2023, 03:58 PM)
Senior starting at 12k?

Where did you get this info? Or you are in hr or payroll team?
Nope. We know our salary range. You have many resources to get it.

1. Glassdoor is one of them.

2. Chat with your colleague or ex-colleague( leavers) sometimes can get the info and rough figure.

3. Chat with your manager (CC leaders) - normally they will give range of salary as well for certain position. Example there is role opening and it is open for internal as well. We can reach out to our cc leaders to get info on the salary range.

yumino
post Jun 6 2023, 03:42 PM

Anyone here is working under finance department can share more information?

This post has been edited by yumino: Jun 25 2023, 11:07 AM
SUSNo Wear Mask
post Jun 7 2023, 09:58 AM

30 posts

How is the work life balance here?
oc_rooney
post Jun 16 2023, 08:25 PM

405 posts

I received interview this monday for IT role. From invitation got 5-6 people invited, sure kena hentam.
niriF
post Jun 16 2023, 09:09 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Jun 16 2023, 08:25 PM)
I received interview this monday for IT role. From invitation got 5-6 people invited, sure kena hentam.
What do you mean “sure kena hentam” ? I had a pleasant interview with them recently.
YZML1241 P
post Aug 24 2023, 02:50 PM

Probation

QUOTE(cooldude234 @ Mar 29 2022, 02:50 AM)
Just got accepted at this company after a tough and rigorous interview process  biggrin.gif
Looking forward to meet everyone there and fellow peeps in this thread soon!
How's life in orsted? Is the salary and environment good? biggrin.gif

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0136sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:48 AM