post Aug 13 2019, 03:16 PM

70 posts

any fish today? 0 for me
beLIEve
post Aug 13 2019, 03:35 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(ilove1388 @ Aug 13 2019, 03:16 PM)
any fish today? 0 for me
fishing cannot make you 1388 one woh.

terlepas 1k ASM2 because bank FPX down loh.
rojakwhacker
post Aug 13 2019, 05:56 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(annon0192 @ Aug 13 2019, 02:17 PM)
Just went to pos office to open ASBN account. But they tell me minimum initial invest amount is RM100, but in ASBN website it wrote RM10 only.  confused.gif  confused.gif
Can buy RM100 consider good, save captcha online for the RM90 (RM100- RM10). What fund name is this? hmm.gif

QUOTE(kachak @ Aug 13 2019, 02:25 PM)
it's not issue la.
you know how banks have to follow bank negara regulations?
well ASNB needs to follow SC rules. now they have this requirement to get all those details from UH.

P/S: if you fill cincai-cincai or lie, I don't think ASNB can find out (or if they really care). but I also dunno what consequence it will be if kantoi some day with SC or BNM or LHDN or whatever (not sure the info is shared or not lah between those agencies?).
Fill in occupation info still fine. But what's with the filling in the company name got to do with occupation of ASX user? hmm.gif

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Aug 13 2019, 03:35 PM)
fishing cannot make you 1388 one woh.

terlepas 1k ASM2 because bank FPX down loh.
Why and what's with 1388? Because other forumer name contains 1388? hmm.gif
annon0192
post Aug 13 2019, 06:01 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 13 2019, 05:56 PM)
Can buy RM100 consider good, save captcha online for the RM90 (RM100- RM10). What fund name is this? hmm.gif
I wanted to buy ASM/ASM2/ASM3 but there were no quota for these 3 fund. So i requested to buy variable price fund with RM10 to let me able to use MyASBN for future fixed price fund purchasing. But they told me the minimum initial invest amount is RM100 for all fund. hmm.gif

Chounz
post Aug 13 2019, 06:10 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(annon0192 @ Aug 13 2019, 06:01 PM)
I wanted to buy ASM/ASM2/ASM3 but there were no quota for these 3 fund. So i requested to buy variable price fund with RM10 to let me able to use MyASBN for future fixed price fund purchasing. But they told me the minimum initial invest amount is RM100 for all fund. hmm.gif
Hi, can i know is it they (POS Malaysia) will provide you the account number and book on the spot?
Plan to do it during my lunch time.
rojakwhacker
post Aug 13 2019, 06:10 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(annon0192 @ Aug 13 2019, 06:01 PM)
I guess RM100 should be fine. At least you get to open ASNB account. rclxms.gif
rojakwhacker
post Aug 13 2019, 06:11 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(Chounz @ Aug 13 2019, 06:10 PM)
Hi, can i know is it they (POS Malaysia) will provide you the account number and book on the spot?
No more issue ASNB account book. Just open account and may give you ASNB Account number print out on A4 paper. Go back register MYASNB online.
annon0192
post Aug 13 2019, 06:12 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Chounz @ Aug 13 2019, 06:10 PM)
Yes, they will give u a hardcopy with ur personal details and ASBN ID on it. U have to buy any fund with minimum RM10 while u open account in order to use MyASBN in future
annon0192
post Aug 13 2019, 06:13 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 13 2019, 06:10 PM)
I guess RM100 should be fine. At least you get to open ASNB account. rclxms.gif
If put RM100 in variable price fund macam wasted hahaha
Chounz
post Aug 13 2019, 06:13 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 13 2019, 06:11 PM)
No more issue ASNB account book. Just open account and may give you ASNB Account number print out on A4 paper. Go back register MYASNB online.
I see, okay
thank a lot ya.
rojakwhacker
post Aug 13 2019, 06:16 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(annon0192 @ Aug 13 2019, 06:13 PM)
If put RM100 in variable price fund macam wasted hahaha
Sacrifice small amount for future long term gains. flex.gif laugh.gif
beLIEve
post Aug 13 2019, 06:41 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 13 2019, 05:56 PM)
Why and what's with 1388? Because other forumer name contains 1388? hmm.gif
define 一生發發 "1388"

Gold price from 9-11 until before trade war = 5x. ASN compounding dividend probably 2x only. House price also 3x-4x since 9-11 loh.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Aug 13 2019, 06:45 PM
nexona88
post Aug 13 2019, 06:50 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,448 posts

meh..
such big issues on the occupation update details..

ASNB just want update to latest info...
just click whatever u feel is right.... Me just troll and click "jobless" laugh.gif Send TAC to confirmed. UPDATED tongue.gif
SUSBora Prisoner
post Aug 13 2019, 07:48 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 13 2019, 06:50 PM)
meh..
such big issues on the occupation update details..

ASNB just want update to latest info...
just click whatever u feel is right.... Me just troll and click "jobless" laugh.gif Send TAC to confirmed. UPDATED tongue.gif
Ok if IRB come pick you up do let us know

nexona88
post Aug 13 2019, 08:09 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,448 posts

QUOTE(Bora Prisoner @ Aug 13 2019, 07:48 PM)
Ok if IRB come pick you up do let us know
ph34r.gif bruce.gif

I declare truthfully my income for IRB only. Some extend banks... that's important...
Others... Ada Aku kesah? devil.gif
SUSBora Prisoner
post Aug 14 2019, 08:08 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 13 2019, 08:09 PM)
ph34r.gif bruce.gif

I declare truthfully my income for IRB only. Some extend banks... that's important...
Others... Ada Aku kesah? devil.gif
Ok, just let us know if you get picked up by IRB due to asnb flagging you.

We would like to know too.

MJJJJ P
post Aug 14 2019, 09:16 AM

Probation

Hi I’m a newbie. May I know how you guys actually get it? Just try try try and try?
rojakwhacker
post Aug 14 2019, 09:20 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(MJJJJ @ Aug 14 2019, 09:16 AM)
Hi I’m a newbie. May I know how you guys actually get it? Just try try try and try?
Captcha spam daily hourly.
rhodon
post Aug 14 2019, 09:46 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 14 2019, 09:20 AM)
Captcha spam daily hourly.
Heard got auto captcha program?
rojakwhacker
post Aug 14 2019, 09:47 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ Aug 14 2019, 09:46 AM)
Heard got auto captcha program?
Not using it, just manually do captcha. sweat.gif

276 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top