三軍都督
6,983 posts

Previous Thread : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4677986

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Aug 29 2019, 12:36 PM
beLIEve
post Jul 1 2019, 01:14 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

Government reinstating some mega projects, so, got chance.

If can make a good profit out of Litrak, good for all its shareholders also. Whether can maintain the % or not, will be a challenge. Despite ASN making more profit, dividend % was lower.
beLIEve
post Jul 1 2019, 04:25 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 1 2019, 04:06 PM)
i would say nothing wrong with the fund but 'others' are more advance using large scale wmd to fish. I notice asnb server access was slow down a few clicks before the catch, mean large fund was available but the demands were too large to handle. just my opinion.
No, it doesn't work that way from what I see.

The last time I was able to buy big was Apr 1. The mid April - early May, no money (maybe I did buy a few hundred here and there). By the time I have money in mid/late May all the way until now, haven't been able to buy big except occasional strike. That's a different story, not that I keep buying big. Sometimes just frustrated not getting anything, so I taruh big amount and suddenly kena.

At one stage I even went as low as 100. That's not my norm. Just imagine if you have 1000 to put in, you need 10 strikes.

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Jul 1 2019, 03:32 PM)
nonstop spamming, but couldn't get any units  sad.gif
Try small. then double and double up the amount all the way when you have confidence. I find 100 rather easy.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jul 1 2019, 04:28 PM
beLIEve
post Jul 1 2019, 04:40 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Jul 1 2019, 04:35 PM)
like i said, the fund is there but the time frame is too short due to high demands. you could hit 30k if you clicked at the right time.
you may be right too. let's see, time will tell.
what i'm trying to say is, even if people have loads of money, due to the higher demands recently (no disagreement with you here), it's difficult to strike big. unless someone sell very big.....

I just feel less people are selling, especially big amounts.
beLIEve
post Jul 1 2019, 05:10 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Jul 1 2019, 04:50 PM)
nowadays really hard to top up, due to more and more competitor
Try 1k a day, it's a lot less tiring. Or 2x500 a day.
beLIEve
post Jul 1 2019, 09:18 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(Jjoottt @ Jul 1 2019, 08:41 PM)
There was FPX error downtime around 2:00pm-3:30pm
Aiyah no wonder. I lost opportunity buy ASM1 2k. I thought my bank problem.

Me 3x1k ASM1 and 100+900 ASM3.
beLIEve
post Jul 1 2019, 09:27 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(Jjoottt @ Jul 1 2019, 09:25 PM)
I was switching between banks and wasted I think 7x ASM1...

Most of my units I got it around 1 hour...the last one was after the FPX problem rectified. No more bullets, don’t need that 7k
wahhhh good that you managed to fully utilized your bullets. Otherwise really heartache. 7k man. I also pissed off with 2k already.
beLIEve
post Jul 2 2019, 10:40 AM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(fun_feng @ Jul 2 2019, 09:37 AM)
I tot yest was quite ez..

I got 2k + 3k around 11something, all within 5 mins
it's only easy when you do it full time. I moonlight only every now and then.
beLIEve
post Jul 2 2019, 10:58 AM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 2 2019, 10:45 AM)
Redeemed rm10k AS1M yesterday 2pm to pay bills. So reluctant to let go when it is so difficult to buy back.
I presume you've exhausted all other means? I mean, you're one of the experts with credit cards.

I think Sept 1/2 and Oct 1 can buy back more than you sold tongue.gif

QUOTE(gckoon @ Jul 2 2019, 10:46 AM)
My sister just went to ASNB branch to register her online account.
The staff there told her to link her online account with her bank account, so that she can receive notification if there are any unit available.
Im surprise that now ASNB have this function? Any member heard this function before and can share?
which bank? I don't see any notification option in maybank2me. By the time she logs in with the notification, people here buy until nothing left for her loh.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jul 2 2019, 11:04 AM
beLIEve
post Jul 2 2019, 11:43 AM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(gckoon @ Jul 2 2019, 11:38 AM)
I think that is not about which bank, this function its in MyASNB, I check again in MyASNB and found there are a function called "Auto labor"
I guess the staff explain to my sister is about this. Read through all the T&C and its similar to M2U, charge you RM1 if success,
Autolabur is for bumi only. you all bumi?
beLIEve
post Jul 2 2019, 11:49 AM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(gckoon @ Jul 2 2019, 11:47 AM)
No, not bumi.
Im not sure why the staff told my sister regarding this.
But i cannot ask more cause my sister already back from ASNB office.
ok loh. at least, ask her which bank. then we dissect everything on the bank's site to see if there's anything that could make life easier for us tongue.gif
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 12:18 AM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Jul 3 2019, 12:09 AM)
Asb2 is already full. Should i just proceed with as1m or wait till asb2 is back again?
unless you have a huge amount of money, if I were you, I'd try for another 2-3 weeks before going for non bumi-dedicated funds. Buy now and buy Jul 31 no difference, so you don't need to rush.

I assume your ASB 1 also full? ASB1 has no fund size limit, and 200k per person.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jul 3 2019, 12:20 AM
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 11:32 AM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(ragu91 @ Jul 3 2019, 11:16 AM)
Yea. Keep exploring the products for now. The problem is I am not always on my computer to constantly check to put in my investment, I mean to keep trying every day.

Anyway, thanks for the information. I am still new to this. How you know the dividend date is near? Is there somewhere you check from? I see ASM3 and ASM still not declared the dividend for 2019.
if your nickname depicts your race as Indian (unless you meant ragu-ragu), you should go for ASM3 aka AS1M to grab the Indian reserved quota.
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 12:25 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(ragu91 @ Jul 3 2019, 11:58 AM)
You're right. I already begun with ASM3, just exploring others.
ahh then you can explore the other 2 ASMs and feel what we feel tongue.gif When you get tired, back to ASM 3 to fill up your quota first and be glad.
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 02:45 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(beyinbe @ Jul 3 2019, 02:06 PM)
sigh I finally managed to get RM200 from ASM but asnb page blank out after FPX transaction, still blank even if I refreshed asnb page sad.gif
your FPX email say successful or not? if after FPX successful, high chances of success.
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 03:19 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(beyinbe @ Jul 3 2019, 03:18 PM)
yup got FPX email, weird that these days I don't get emails from ASNB anymore about successful additional investment since mid May
SMS loh

So FPX successful?
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 03:36 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(beyinbe @ Jul 3 2019, 03:31 PM)
yes, after that received SMS and verified in ASNB transaction history too
ok. that ought to brighten up your day.
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 04:04 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(beyinbe @ Jul 3 2019, 03:44 PM)
yup! like kena lottery when I finally see the bank selection page, gone were the days when I can hit 1k consistently
ohhh so you're an elder also eh

yeah I also miss those days with ASM3. catcha few times then strike 1k, usually less than 5 times. so easy until I left it for the future and focused on ASM2 instead.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jul 3 2019, 04:11 PM
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 04:07 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

hmmmmm did i just lost capability to edit me posts
nevermind, ok now

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jul 3 2019, 04:10 PM
beLIEve
post Jul 3 2019, 05:13 PM

三軍都督
6,983 posts

QUOTE(beyinbe @ Jul 3 2019, 04:18 PM)
haha not so old la, all also thanks to the sifu here

yeah back then ASM2 was really easy, now terbalik with ASM1
yes, my unker told me can get 6 figures a month. He just didn't teach me how to earn the 6 figures to buy in the first place.

45 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1349sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:52 PM