Anybody has any idea for using FPX at overseas that do not need TAC?
Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia
Aug 27 2019, 05:31 PM
14 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
Anybody has any idea for using FPX at overseas that do not need TAC?
Aug 27 2019, 05:35 PM
8,188 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(vincentcwc92 @ Aug 27 2019, 05:31 PM) someone mentioned use the secure device that self generate that code....example.... https://www.pbebank.com/Personal-Banking/FA...SecureSign.aspx This post has been edited by yklooi: Aug 27 2019, 05:37 PM |
Aug 27 2019, 05:37 PM
7,816 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Aug 27 2019, 05:58 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,441 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
Aug 27 2019, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 27 2019, 05:58 PM) wah... ok loh. it was a question, so it's not news. and was referring to Hong Leong. like your strike already happy happy FPX to Hong Leong. Then Hong Leong tell you its FPX link is down.don't spread fake news... I didn't says that.. everyone incl me kena before... u think I got express connection direct to asnb ahh |
Aug 27 2019, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Aug 27 2019, 06:08 PM) ok loh. it was a question, so it's not news. and was referring to Hong Leong. like your strike already happy happy FPX to Hong Leong. Then Hong Leong tell you its FPX link is down. heheheheh...I write like happy2?? didn't I says see others feedback... FPX gateway down really pissed me too.. after spam until eye watery.. then gateway issues... how u feel.. like throwing the PC/laptop/phone etc. in the river/longkang |
Aug 27 2019, 06:24 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Aug 27 2019, 07:38 PM
659 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Aug 27 2019, 12:25 PM) you never kena FPX down at all? If for all banks, then not HL's fault.end month everyone got new bullets, not just me. mid month normally no bullet unless I can cash out from them ewallets. FPX down, is that for all banks or just HL? QUOTE For HL bank? |
Aug 27 2019, 08:33 PM
234 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Managed to get 1k ASM today. 500+500
Have a feel ASM 2 will be 5%. ASM 3 might be 4.8%. Better stick to ASM and ASM2 |
Aug 27 2019, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(jonoave @ Aug 27 2019, 07:38 PM) Of course if all banks I won't say Hong Leong loh.FPX down only kena when I use Hong Leong. Maybank2me is slow TAC but I rarely use it, so never kena. CIMB also rarely use, so never kena. No, I got kicked out from ASN site. 12pm-1pm super bad today. QUOTE(Orchid beauty @ Aug 27 2019, 08:33 PM) Managed to get 1k ASM today. 500+500 When you have a few k to buy, you can choose. When you have more, any fund also sapu. Don't tell us if you have 100k and ASM 3 sale, you don't want to buy any oh.Have a feel ASM 2 will be 5%. ASM 3 might be 4.8%. Better stick to ASM and ASM2 This post has been edited by beLIEve: Aug 27 2019, 08:53 PM |
Aug 27 2019, 09:31 PM
Aug 27 2019, 09:57 PM
83 posts Joined: Aug 2019 |
Some of you here have low expectations but not me.
PxB will keep lowering the dividends since you all don't mind... sigh |
Aug 27 2019, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(Ultra+ @ Aug 27 2019, 09:57 PM) Some of you here have low expectations but not me. Actually if the actual figure is up, can't really demand more.PxB will keep lowering the dividends since you all don't mind... sigh The actual dividend I got from EPF in 2018 is around the same as 2017 despite another year's contribution and compounding dividend. Times are bad. |
Aug 27 2019, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(Ultra+ @ Aug 27 2019, 09:57 PM) Some of you here have low expectations but not me. Why not dare to mention full name... PNB?PxB will keep lowering the dividends since you all don't mind... sigh Worries u get LOD ahh? Just chill. We not defame PNB.. some talk / discuss worse... And yup. As long it's over FD rate . ASx fund always BBB @ sold out... |
Aug 27 2019, 11:18 PM
haha asn website has serious problem la. now nobody catcha'ing also kick me out when I want check my statement
Aug 28 2019, 04:36 AM
394 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
QUOTE(Ultra+ @ Aug 27 2019, 09:57 PM) Some of you here have low expectations but not me. Agree. If investors lie back and accept whatever is given, what is incentive for them to perform better? Don't forget, all of us are investors.PxB will keep lowering the dividends since you all don't mind... sigh |
Aug 28 2019, 06:20 AM
8,188 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 27 2019, 10:41 PM) that will be incentives enough for many investors to buy and hold and continue to buy.... what is incentive for them (PNB) to perform better? well, i guess as long as "Sold out" and the number of CAPTCHA collected daily by their system is still high....that is good enough for them to NOT take the extra Risks of investing for a better performance. and also for whatever extra they earned will also be placed in "invisible" accounts as reserves as usual those that wanted a higher returns expectation and complaining about PNB keeps lowering the dividen rates can go look for other form of investment vehicles....for i think PNB does not care as i am sure those Money Market Fund managers will be very willing to absorbs that into their MMF portfolios if those units from investors are made available to them. what else do investors like us can do if not happy about it?...... go to their AGM to complain? buy less? or sell all as a form of protest? |
Aug 28 2019, 08:57 AM
18,410 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Time to slowly switch to epf, especially for the elderly.
Aug 28 2019, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(yklooi @ Aug 28 2019, 06:20 AM) that will be incentives enough for many investors to buy and hold and continue to buy.... what is incentive for them (PNB) to perform better? well, i guess as long as "Sold out" and the number of CAPTCHA collected daily by their system is still high....that is good enough for them to NOT take the extra Risks of investing for a better performance. and also for whatever extra they earned will also be placed in "invisible" accounts as reserves as usual those that wanted a higher returns expectation and complaining about PNB keeps lowering the dividen rates can go look for other form of investment vehicles....for i think PNB does not care as i am sure those Money Market Fund managers will be very willing to absorbs that into their MMF portfolios if those units from investors are made available to them. what else do investors like us can do if not happy about it?...... go to their AGM to complain? buy less? or sell all as a form of protest? Seems there's some "hidden message".. Well u have valid point... As long there's demand... The fund won't go bankrupt... |
Aug 28 2019, 09:48 AM
1,377 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
When will the 2 new funds Sara 2 n equity 5 make their announcement of dividend ?
| Change to: | 0.0343sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:49 AM |