Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back
rojakwhacker
Dec 1 2020, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 1 2020, 06:28 AM) 3333 winners so no need to top up Bigpay in the early morning! Can top up Shopee Pay 1x per day to win 12 - 12222 coins. Looks like not much user want to take risk on letting go the chances to top up even though the quota is still have a lot (3333 winners!).
rojakwhacker
Dec 20 2020, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 19 2020, 02:33 AM) This diagram is  I am amazed by your patience but is the 16th transaction real? I will reset by buying sundae cone from McD’s.  I think pin reset is enforced on 16th transaction only happen within a month but not cross-month. To date, I had not reset Public bank Quantum visa card with pin yet and can still use 22 times of pay wave (each pay wave below RM250) with sum accumulated below RM1100+ since last December.
rojakwhacker
Jan 1 2021, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 1 2021, 02:24 PM) Great Cash Back Deals - MTH 1 cash back is in Dated 31/12/2020 Thanks for informing. Got it.
rojakwhacker
Jan 1 2021, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 1 2021, 02:48 PM) Are you being invited or self-invited yourself? Invited, around 9th November 2020. QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Nov 9 2020, 11:37 AM) It looks like start to mass send out SMS now.
rojakwhacker
Jan 11 2021, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 11 2021, 12:13 PM) Haha I won't go for monthly spending >RM2000. --- Don't spend too much time on Bigpay... Can top up ShopeePay kaw kaw, very useful nowadays, not limited to Shopee platform only. Shop at Mydin, dine at Secret Recipe / Nando's / OldTown / Marrybrown / Kenny Rogers / Starbucks, pump petrol at Caltex (not Sabah & Sarawak), pay bills at POS Kiosks. Spend RM15 get RM3 cashback daily till 30/6/20. T&C apply. Can also use ShopeePay at DuitNow QR merchants. Available in Sarawak? This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Jan 11 2021, 12:37 PM
rojakwhacker
Jan 22 2021, 07:11 PM
Great cashback deals - month 2 is in.
rojakwhacker
Jan 22 2021, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 22 2021, 07:15 PM) This one is for 11/11 and 12/12 campaign. It is probably 2 different campaign. Continue from this
rojakwhacker
Jan 25 2021, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(jacksonpang @ Jan 25 2021, 07:05 PM)  Got 12.12 cashback. I got the Rm60 too.
rojakwhacker
Jan 25 2021, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Jan 25 2021, 07:24 PM) I didnt get month 2 great cash back  Which month is this again By invitation? Cashback for December 2020. This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Jan 25 2021, 07:26 PM
rojakwhacker
Mar 24 2021, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 24 2021, 03:31 PM) Desktop Web. Figured it's my problem. I totally forgotten my password. I went to check my note for clue but don't understand the secret code I wrote for myself, got locked out after several attempt. Called CS to unlock and luckily managed to log in at 1st try. Normally failed password input is best to attempt twice (3 attempt and locked) for a day and try again next day to avoid being lock.
rojakwhacker
Mar 29 2021, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 29 2021, 04:37 PM) // 29 MAR 29 MAR SMART CASH REWARDS TIER 1 - MTH 2 30.00 CR // Thanks for informing. QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 29 2021, 05:27 PM) Oh crap, I did my maths wrong and I missed the extra RM20 bonus. TT Wasted effort but at least gotten the RM30. Could be in separate posting date. Under 'SMART CASH REWARDS BONUS' transaction or something.
rojakwhacker
Mar 29 2021, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 29 2021, 05:27 PM) Oh crap, I did my maths wrong and I missed the extra RM20 bonus. TT Wasted effort but at least gotten the RM30. QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 29 2021, 05:46 PM) 29 MAR SMART CASH REWARDS TIER 1 - MTH 2 30.00 CR 29 MAR BONUS CASH REWARD TIER 1 - MTH 2 20.00 CR Didn't expect to get the bonus tier  Bonus just came in.
rojakwhacker
Mar 29 2021, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Mar 29 2021, 06:05 PM)  Sifus here, I request for some info gathering here. As you can see, I've spent only a total of RM1900 on BP, TnG and SP. Surprisingly, I was awarded with the bonus cashback of RM20. I went back and forth on my statement and the only reasonable transaction that could have covered the cost is the 12th Feb's @ RM147 but note that I waved my card on their terminal. So, where did they count my extra RM100 of spendings from? Accumulative RM2,000 spend could means for both physical or online retail transaction (RM147 counted). At least you get RM20 cashback.  Count again, seems like you have got 6 transactions of RM100 above and are supposed to get the RM30 cashback as well. Shopee pay top up has no 'EC' in its description will not be counted? This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Mar 29 2021, 06:16 PM
rojakwhacker
Apr 7 2021, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Apr 7 2021, 10:21 AM) I know this post is about Credit card, but does anyone have experience of having expired Visa Debit Card (Public Bank)? My Public bank debit card will expire on 04/2021 but I have yet to receive a new one in my mail. Anyway I am now working in oversea and due to covid I can't go back my parents' home (The address I used when I signed up for this card). I am wondering if they will send it to my home soon? Or do I have to go to the bank in person to request for it? (But I cant do that since I am in oversea now). If there is no answer in Debit card thread, perhaps you can always call or write an email to bank to enquiry on it?
rojakwhacker
Apr 8 2021, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 8 2021, 08:12 PM) Public Bank Quantum Visa spend more than RM30 to get cashback.
rojakwhacker
Apr 17 2021, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Apr 17 2021, 03:54 PM) didn't get for rhb under ewallet or online. could be same for public. Does Public bank credit card used to reload/topup into Touch and Go Ewallet also under a saved card?
rojakwhacker
Apr 24 2021, 02:08 PM
wrong thread.
This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Apr 24 2021, 02:08 PM
rojakwhacker
Apr 28 2021, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 28 2021, 03:17 PM) // 28 APR 28 APR SMART CASH REWARDS TIER1-MTH3 30.00 CR // Thanks for informing. Got it in time before making payment for this month.
rojakwhacker
Apr 28 2021, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Apr 28 2021, 05:20 PM) // 28 APR 28 APR BONUS CASH REWARDS TIER-MTH3 20.00 CR // Thanks. I got this too. I had forgotten about it.
rojakwhacker
Apr 30 2021, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 30 2021, 01:35 PM) Really? Then i will do 6x100 VS-BP, n 4x100 QV-contactless 1st day after noon. >2,000 winners, I think still available within a week.  Does Big pay do posting date as 30/04/2021 for transaction made on 01/05/2021? This post has been edited by rojakwhacker: Apr 30 2021, 01:47 PM