interested to get a unit here. Whats the current rebate and package?
Sejati Lakeside Cyberjaya
Nov 19 2019, 10:11 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
825 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
interested to get a unit here. Whats the current rebate and package?
Nov 21 2019, 12:55 PM
228 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Nov 22 2019, 06:24 PM
412 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
QUOTE(waitiong @ Nov 21 2019, 12:55 PM) wow, you are so lucky to grab the corner at early stage, congrats. My client still waiting see any endlot will release or not, but most probably I think those holding endlot and corner will hold on, hahaha. Congratulations, so you are going for SPA signing next week lah, |
Nov 24 2019, 12:47 PM
433 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Nov 25 2019, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(scoutfai @ Nov 24 2019, 01:47 PM) each row of house, depends on location, it will add up 10-15k, as I know the most lower part, their selling price is 788k for non bumi for the cheaper house, legal fee on title transfer no include, as I check with them.This post has been edited by waitiong: Nov 25 2019, 08:53 AM |
Nov 25 2019, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(lysiew @ Nov 22 2019, 07:24 PM) wow, you are so lucky to grab the corner at early stage, congrats. My client still waiting see any endlot will release or not, but most probably I think those holding endlot and corner will hold on, hahaha. IF now not getting a house, in future we will really hard to find landed house in town area anymore, fighting hard for survive lo, as current economy of Malaysia, what we hope purchase house after change government will getting lower but now seem it is not possible as their open to attract market for other country buyer from 1mil down to 600k, it means the house price will hike in next few yearCongratulations, so you are going for SPA signing next week lah, SPA signing I heard is delay till they notice This post has been edited by waitiong: Nov 25 2019, 08:57 AM |
Nov 25 2019, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(MGI @ Nov 21 2019, 03:33 AM) The Nett Selling price is starting from Approximately RM760K legal fee seem to be free under house for SPA price at 1mil, not base on the selling price, means owner had to opt some money as well.Sale Package is Zero Downpayment RM5,000 Booking Free All legal Fee Under HOC Campaign, Free All MOT, Stamp Duty. |
Nov 25 2019, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(waitiong @ Nov 25 2019, 08:52 AM) each row of house, depends on location, it will add up 10-15k, as I know the most lower part, their selling price is 788k for non bumi for the cheaper house, legal fee on title transfer no include, as I check with them. Oh, that is surprising to know legal fee is not waived since it is participating in HOC, unless the SPA of the house price already exceed 1million which is possible for corner and upper row house. But if SPA is still below RM1million, stated participate in HOC should have waived legal fee. Maybe agent can clarify. Btw, do you have concern over the large mosque across the street of the south? Seem like a major mosque in Cyberjaya. Noise concern? |
Nov 25 2019, 10:15 AM
By the way, anyone know where is the :
1) Nearest SRJKC? 2) Nearest hospital? 3) Nearest big park, not the small park within the Sejati Lakeside which is about 4 acre only. Big park like 10acre or more. As big as Bukit jalil park, Taman permaisuri park, putrajaya challenge park, etc. (for jogging and cycling purpose) |
Nov 25 2019, 11:07 AM
371 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(scoutfai @ Nov 25 2019, 10:15 AM) By the way, anyone know where is the : If you don't want to go to the park as mentioned by you, you can go to Gamuda Cove about 60-acre central park (60 arcre is it big enough for you? 1) Nearest SRJKC? 2) Nearest hospital? 3) Nearest big park, not the small park within the Sejati Lakeside which is about 4 acre only. Big park like 10acre or more. As big as Bukit jalil park, Taman permaisuri park, putrajaya challenge park, etc. (for jogging and cycling purpose) About the SRJKC, there is one at Gamuda Cove already approved by government, SJK © Tun Ong Yoke Lin, Gamuda Cove This post has been edited by lionking7791: Nov 25 2019, 11:09 AM |
Nov 25 2019, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(scoutfai @ Nov 25 2019, 10:15 AM) By the way, anyone know where is the : 1) Nearest SRJKC? SJKC Union Cyberjaya 1) Nearest SRJKC? 2) Nearest hospital? 3) Nearest big park, not the small park within the Sejati Lakeside which is about 4 acre only. Big park like 10acre or more. As big as Bukit jalil park, Taman permaisuri park, putrajaya challenge park, etc. (for jogging and cycling purpose) 2) Nearest hospital? Hospital Cyberjaya will be completing in mid to end 2020, currently nearest is Hospital Putrajaya, but by the time VP then Hospital Cyberjaya already ready, both SJKC and Hospital is opposite Tamarind Square and next to GemIn Mall side, 5 mins from Sejati Lakeside 3) Nearest big park, not the small park within the Sejati Lakeside which is about 4 acre only. Big park like 10acre or more. As big as Bukit jalil park, Taman permaisuri park, putrajaya challenge park, etc. (for jogging and cycling purpose) Nearest Park is near MMU there, Taman Tasik Cyberjaya (really big and pretty there) or u may also go the Putrajaya Lakeside Garden Park too which not too far away |
Nov 25 2019, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(scoutfai @ Nov 25 2019, 10:10 AM) Oh, that is surprising to know legal fee is not waived since it is participating in HOC, unless the SPA of the house price already exceed 1million which is possible for corner and upper row house. Actually the standard SPA and Loan Legal Fee is free including loan stamp duty and disbursementBut if SPA is still below RM1million, stated participate in HOC should have waived legal fee. Maybe agent can clarify. Btw, do you have concern over the large mosque across the street of the south? Seem like a major mosque in Cyberjaya. Noise concern? MOT will be Exempted for SPA value less than RM1mil (intermediate unit mainly RM9xxK only, so will be full exemption will sign SPA and stamped by 31st December 2019) - don't wait last minute ya, as exemption can save up to RM24k MOT For corner unit exceed RM1mil SPA, the excess amount from RM1mil will be charged according the rate of 3%, example 1.1mil would be 100k x3% = 3k for MOT with HOC scheme Then there is one more MOT registration fee (some ppl call MOT perfection or MOT legal fee which will be around 2-4k which charge in future when individual title almost ready) This is what I understand, hope it clarify most of the doubt in you all mind, haha |
Nov 27 2019, 02:47 PM
Probation
25 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
received call from SA to sign spa this saturday.. anybody responded? my loan just approved.. anyone can share with me what to proceed next? what to be cautious of?
Nov 27 2019, 02:48 PM
Probation
Nov 27 2019, 02:50 PM
Probation
QUOTE(lionking7791 @ Nov 25 2019, 11:07 AM) If you don't want to go to the park as mentioned by you, you can go to Gamuda Cove about 60-acre central park (60 arcre is it big enough for you? everytime balik and going out from rumah have to pay tol..........About the SRJKC, there is one at Gamuda Cove already approved by government, SJK © Tun Ong Yoke Lin, Gamuda Cove |
Nov 27 2019, 03:28 PM
751 posts Joined: Oct 2019 |
QUOTE(huntforproperty @ Nov 27 2019, 02:50 PM) People that never stay in those toll in toll out environment dont really feel the effect one...Bcos they have been besotted by the 2D images of liang liang streetscape, top notch security, nice n big garden and etc... Talk til my saliva dried also wont work Been there done that and never again. |
Nov 28 2019, 01:13 PM
26 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(scoutfai @ Nov 25 2019, 10:10 AM) Oh, that is surprising to know legal fee is not waived since it is participating in HOC, unless the SPA of the house price already exceed 1million which is possible for corner and upper row house. Crowded on Friday during the friday prayer. Prayer call (the azan) I think is normal, shouldn't be an issue.But if SPA is still below RM1million, stated participate in HOC should have waived legal fee. Maybe agent can clarify. Btw, do you have concern over the large mosque across the street of the south? Seem like a major mosque in Cyberjaya. Noise concern? |
Nov 28 2019, 10:31 PM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
Nov 28 2019, 10:41 PM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
I'm stay in Bandar Nusaputra Puchong for more than 10 years, which is ~ 5km away from Sejati Lakesite. I like this area very much due to low density and the accessibility from Mex and Elite. Very quiet and convenience.
Nov 29 2019, 12:12 AM
410 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
cool...when is Phase 3 launching.....i think is 3 floors super-link? looking to get the one beside the lake...any ideas abt pricing?
| Change to: | 0.0235sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:10 PM |