PH dumb minister and uturn aint helping either..
Can you avoid instigated by 3R provocations?
May 29 2019, 05:24 AM
24 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
PH dumb minister and uturn aint helping either..
May 29 2019, 05:25 AM
11 posts Joined: Jun 2018 |
firstly,hoping BN and PAS to do a good job as oppo is the same with hoping PH to fix the country ASAP....nope...not that fast and will not be that good...
then the 3R, its always been the issue and foothold...since when its not.so it will be recycle many time as can. so what to do???its time for PH to use their own recipe just like how they won GE but on bigger scale with govt power. use it and things will slowly down. |
May 29 2019, 05:26 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
18,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
May 29 2019, 06:02 AM
1,178 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 12:11 AM) Just an example today itself: Professor Khoo Kay Kim's death. Now first of all let me state here, I'm neither happy nor sad about him passing away, and I don't even see anybody talking about him in the work place or the cigarette hangout either. For me it's like, oh, this professor passed away? Ok... back to work. But just because some (or quite a few?) chinese insults his death because they disagree with his view point, and it becomes full blown cina kafir pendatang kurang ajar balik tanah asal. Wtf? Like... really, are we a communist country where differences of opinion is not allowed? You think he's right therefore it must be the absolute truth and I cannot ever say he's wrong? that prof is like RT. RT disappeared from public view after PH won, same like this Prof la. this prof wont climb so high and got all the glamorous title, if he didnt jilat. look at his title. so glamorous. |
May 29 2019, 06:11 AM
328 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Well, Malaysians are racists, no humans are racists.
The degree however might differ between one person and the other. The way that we brought up affects it immensely especially if one is not exposed with the other races socially, but instead relied on feeds from their own kind. The feeling of being victimised fuels the negativity and will stay there until the person chose to do something about it. No amount of explanation would deflate such venomous racists feelings and behaviour until he or she decides to let go. Not an easy thing to do, mind you. This post has been edited by dagnarus: May 29 2019, 06:12 AM |
May 29 2019, 06:21 AM
113 posts Joined: May 2019 |
Wall of text
May 29 2019, 06:29 AM
335 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
I think there is ton of issue raised by oppo is more related to economy, judicial and election promises
You can see the Najib and Wee Ka Siong pages The one that raised 3R issue is the pakatan gov themselves like Maszlee coz they want to divert their government failure Also ppl P Ramasamy and the latest LKS himself Scrared shit to debate with Najib then say dont want it to be 'racial' when Najib never start about it Scared of new airport in Kedah, P Ramasamy say this is plan to oppress 'chinese' Penang Scared of Umno and Pas allliance, LGE say it is 'declaration of war agains non-malay' Got illegal temple demolished by developer all Indian Pakatan make press conference say this is caused by 'muslim' gangster Gov scared of Adib issue case will caused 'race riot' , try to supress and delay the truth Scared of matriculation issue , maszlee blame chinese for private sector job oppurtunities for bumi Then gov supporters like you hike up the 3r issue like this thread So who are the one that love play fire? Pathetic |
May 29 2019, 06:34 AM
4,561 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penangites |
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 01:09 AM) And this here is also an example of how comments can be misinterpreted into racial tensions. Now darthsmasher may (or may not be? I honestly dunno) mean those racist malays specifically, but when you use words like "the malay" it can easily be interpreted as attacking the malay race as a whole. Even our royalty got brainwashed on ICERD.Read carefully the threads in /k, you can easily spot these kind of comments, and honestly speaking, they do not help to bring your point across to the other side, rather would only agitate the other side into defensive mode. Comments like the following: the malays/chinese the muslims/nons malays/chinese in general indahnya sama je (tongsan/indon) sana dengan sini tongkat race they want wheelchair They The 4 of the smart ass academicians dunno chicken to where d. The 3R has been played kawkaw ever since Pak Lah time when BN start to lose majority. |
May 29 2019, 06:40 AM
4,561 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penangites |
QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 29 2019, 06:29 AM) I think there is ton of issue raised by oppo is more related to economy, judicial and election promises There are plenty instigators around with fake FB account. You can see the Najib and Wee Ka Siong pages The one that raised 3R issue is the pakatan gov themselves like Maszlee coz they want to divert their government failure Also ppl P Ramasamy and the latest LKS himself Scrared shit to debate with Najib then say dont want it to be 'racial' when Najib never start about it Scared of new airport in Kedah, P Ramasamy say this is plan to oppress 'chinese' Penang Scared of Umno and Pas allliance, LGE say it is 'declaration of war agains non-malay' Got illegal temple demolished by developer all Indian Pakatan make press conference say this is caused by 'muslim' gangster Gov scared of Adib issue case will caused 'race riot' , try to supress and delay the truth Scared of matriculation issue , maszlee blame chinese for private sector job oppurtunities for bumi Then gov supporters like you hike up the 3r issue like this thread So who are the one that love play fire? Pathetic Chinese FB name like Khoo Watt Ken Ching. You wanna support BN it's your choice, but whoever use race and religion politics will ultimately send the country back to shithole. Since you don't want to rule the country properly, just let it plunge to chaos then, let Malaysia becomes China's bitch then This post has been edited by AllnGap: May 29 2019, 06:45 AM |
May 29 2019, 06:43 AM
335 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(AllnGap @ May 29 2019, 06:40 AM) There are plenty instigators around with fake FB account. For me social media provokers is not the real issueChinese FB name like Khoo Watt Ken Ching. You wanna support BN it's your choice, but whoever use race and religion politics will ultimately send the country back to shithole The one that love playing 3R now is the gov ppl themselves |
May 29 2019, 07:47 AM
808 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Maybe it's PH themselves that are instigating. Divide and rule has always been used by those in power.
May 29 2019, 07:48 AM
966 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Now still got corruption cases to highlight
Like the penang bridge |
May 29 2019, 07:49 AM
808 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 29 2019, 06:29 AM) I think there is ton of issue raised by oppo is more related to economy, judicial and election promises ^ ThisYou can see the Najib and Wee Ka Siong pages The one that raised 3R issue is the pakatan gov themselves like Maszlee coz they want to divert their government failure Also ppl P Ramasamy and the latest LKS himself Scrared shit to debate with Najib then say dont want it to be 'racial' when Najib never start about it Scared of new airport in Kedah, P Ramasamy say this is plan to oppress 'chinese' Penang Scared of Umno and Pas allliance, LGE say it is 'declaration of war agains non-malay' Got illegal temple demolished by developer all Indian Pakatan make press conference say this is caused by 'muslim' gangster Gov scared of Adib issue case will caused 'race riot' , try to supress and delay the truth Scared of matriculation issue , maszlee blame chinese for private sector job oppurtunities for bumi Then gov supporters like you hike up the 3r issue like this thread So who are the one that love play fire? Pathetic Like he said, just go Najib's Facebook and you will see today he raised issue of TNB rate hike. |
May 29 2019, 08:40 AM
275 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(AmIRight? @ May 29 2019, 05:23 AM) thats why dont be arrogant and stay humble. the professor and his family do not deserve the insult. Same also if bijan die, he and his family do not deserve insult. What people need is respect people death and do not rude. Sure they do not deserve insult, but does those who did insult them (and the race by extension) deserves full blown cina kafir pendatang kurang ajar balik tanah asal? This here is how the provocateurs instigate you with 3R doctrine of hate. See, the simple thing is, people being people, there WILL be different reactions (sad, happy, indifferent, etc). To expect only ONE homogeneous set of emotion that correspond to what you want is not possible. That is either communism or hive based organisms without individual thought. Now having said that, if ppl are rude to the professor's death, then tegur them la like what you said here - the professor and his family do not deserve the insult... or even scold them for being rude. Why go full retard and threaten ethnic cleansing? Because the professor's death is not the issue, the objective here is to instigate both sides and get them to hate each other? This post has been edited by bigwolf: May 29 2019, 08:52 AM |
QUOTE(dagnarus @ May 29 2019, 06:11 AM) Well, Malaysians are racists, no humans are racists. Very most true, especially the bolded part. You can see it from some of the posters hereThe degree however might differ between one person and the other. The way that we brought up affects it immensely especially if one is not exposed with the other races socially, but instead relied on feeds from their own kind. The feeling of being victimised fuels the negativity and will stay there until the person chose to do something about it. No amount of explanation would deflate such venomous racists feelings and behaviour until he or she decides to let go. Not an easy thing to do, mind you. |
QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 29 2019, 06:29 AM) I think there is ton of issue raised by oppo is more related to economy, judicial and election promises You can see the Najib and Wee Ka Siong pages The one that raised 3R issue is the pakatan gov themselves like Maszlee coz they want to divert their government failure Also ppl P Ramasamy and the latest LKS himself Scrared shit to debate with Najib then say dont want it to be 'racial' when Najib never start about it Scared of new airport in Kedah, P Ramasamy say this is plan to oppress 'chinese' Penang Scared of Umno and Pas allliance, LGE say it is 'declaration of war agains non-malay' Got illegal temple demolished by developer all Indian Pakatan make press conference say this is caused by 'muslim' gangster Gov scared of Adib issue case will caused 'race riot' , try to supress and delay the truth Scared of matriculation issue , maszlee blame chinese for private sector job oppurtunities for bumi Then gov supporters like you hike up the 3r issue like this thread So who are the one that love play fire? Pathetic QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 29 2019, 06:43 AM) For me social media provokers is not the real issue Tbh, I'm still not sure if you're part of the cybertroopers instigating 3R or the end result of a fellow Malaysian brainwashed with hate The one that love playing 3R now is the gov ppl themselves The thread has nothing to do with Najib & WKS but why are you and that 10k CEO keep bringing them up? Red herring? And seriously, you think "DAP controlled PH govt" is playing 3R? How stupid can they be to instigate 3R hate back towards themselves? Did you attend BTN classes before? PH leaders makes racial mistakes then screw that leader himself la, but no, you see the 3R instigators going full retard, ini lah bukti cina dap sudah kurang ajar, puak ini dah naik tocang, melayu nak sabar sampai bila lagi, tak sabar tunggu je isyarat turun padang, halau je puak pendatang ni balik tanah asal. Typical modus operandi of these 3R instigators to instigate 1 side and blame the other side for their own (3R instigators) threats. I mengamuk because salah kau Its like Ah Chong insult you. Yes, Ah Chong is wrong and kurang ajar. But does that justify killing him, and his family, and burn down every chinese homes in the area? Both sides need to read this and think deeply for themselves: QUOTE(dagnarus @ May 29 2019, 06:11 AM) Well, Malaysians are racists, no humans are racists. The degree however might differ between one person and the other. The way that we brought up affects it immensely especially if one is not exposed with the other races socially, but instead relied on feeds from their own kind. The feeling of being victimised fuels the negativity and will stay there until the person chose to do something about it. No amount of explanation would deflate such venomous racists feelings and behaviour until he or she decides to let go. Not an easy thing to do, mind you. |
May 29 2019, 08:46 AM
1,863 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: Soviet Sarawak - Dum Spiro Spero |
maybe next ge pkr should kick ppbm out of coalition. their ministers topkek. but of course kicking ppbm means pkr wont stand a chance to win the ge liao cause of the number of master race
May 29 2019, 08:47 AM
545 posts Joined: Feb 2019 |
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 12:11 AM) This was posted by me back in June last year, soon after PH victory. Sometimes one really hates to be right: good post! but try this in RWII really don't see how things can improve here and thats the scary truth. Social media is overrun by cybertroopers instigating 3R and nothing is being done by the government to counter or stop them. Sure, you can say "just ignore it lah", "tak suka jangan tengok lah", "delete your fb lo" and so on. But they're not targeting ME. I can ignore them (in fact I dont even layan sites like siakap keli, bbcd, etc), but the target of their instigations is not me. You can see the modus operandi easily. Whatever cina dap do (nowadays the trend is going towards salah cina dap even if the issue has nothing related to them Don't do anything for melayu = melayu ditindas. Do whatever for melayu = saja nak kencingkan melayu/ melayu merana ditanah sendiri God forbit if cina dap did anything to offend melayu/islam, it becomes cyber 513 Just an example today itself: Professor Khoo Kay Kim's death. Now first of all let me state here, I'm neither happy nor sad about him passing away, and I don't even see anybody talking about him in the work place or the cigarette hangout either. For me it's like, oh, this professor passed away? Ok... back to work. But just because some (or quite a few?) chinese insults his death because they disagree with his view point, and it becomes full blown cina kafir pendatang kurang ajar balik tanah asal. Wtf? Like... really, are we a communist country where differences of opinion is not allowed? You think he's right therefore it must be the absolute truth and I cannot ever say he's wrong? Digging a bit, it's not as if the source of their disagreements are not justified either: https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/chinese-lac...-020349726.html https://hornbillunleashed.wordpress.com/2013/05/12/45552/ https://www.malaysiadesignarchive.org/an-op...im/?print=print They are so angry about ppl kurang ajar pasal orang mati? Where were they when the comments about Karpal Singh passed away from accident? Or some YB trying to score some political brownies with zakat: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4784953&hl= Yes yes I get it, zakat can only be distributed by muslim themselves. Kafirs stay out. But call it donation, its still a bag of rice. Call it zakat and it is STILL a bag of rice. Yet the shitstorm is like worse than murder-level kind of salah... wtf?... If you read the hate posts with an impartial mind, you can see they're really trying too hard to instigate hate. But why is the govt so fukken stupid not doing anything about it? If they can form a Special Unit to monitor insults against Islam, why can't they form a special department to monitor and take action against 3R instigators/provocateurs? Does PH government really want to lose GE15? And lose not even from incompetence but due to racial & sectarian hate? Sad thing is both sides - cina, melayu, muslims, non-muslims gets provoked or takes the bait, and lash out indiscriminately at the other side, a never ending loop that becomes an ever growing monster. And you can see it's starting to have effect even here in /k. Things that are common everyday issues are becoming racially tinted. Ppl who used to be chill or neutral are becoming increasingly taking their "own" sides rather than trying to figure out first who's actually right or wrong. else in /k it will be flooded with : 1) nonsense crap 2) flaming/racist comments and eventually lead to this thread being locked or totally removed RWI bro...aka Real World Issue Section |
May 29 2019, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(kuci_mayong @ May 29 2019, 07:47 AM) Maybe it's PH themselves that are instigating. Divide and rule has always been used by those in power. And I still think you're part of the 3R cybertroopers. Nobody can be so ignorant and still refuse to see facts even when showed in front of their face» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
May 29 2019, 08:49 AM
545 posts Joined: Feb 2019 |
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 12:11 AM) Whatever cina dap do (nowadays the trend is going towards salah cina dap even if the issue has nothing related to them saying salah cina is wrong = racingbut saying salah cina dap is OK because it's a party...so good to hide behind salah cina DAP..not racing yo! but the bolded red : ![]() |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:23 PM |