1,178 posts

Padan muka support gardenia.

Padan
aziratul
post May 28 2019, 05:19 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ May 28 2019, 04:56 PM)
lol.. yeah.. some will and most of them no..
if you involve in human resource or managing staff, you will know

but seriously, gomen should never kacau wages in private sector

1. company want capable ppl so they will have their ways to retain those capable workers..
2. workers arent stupid. if they are mistreated or they assume their wages arent worthy of their skills/capabilities, they will jump ship.
Im involve actually.. generally higher salary , we gave them diff task... idk why this worker with 22 years exp remain with this salary, i think poslaju management overlook on this matter that is why its making too much loss
ukauka2020
post May 28 2019, 05:21 PM

316 posts

haih...but dont make reference to bangla pls. they are contributing to the society as well
DValentine
post May 28 2019, 05:22 PM

773 posts

22 years tarak naik pangkat ka
SUSgengkey01
post May 28 2019, 05:23 PM

253 posts

Baik abang meniaga sampul surat lg.kaya
SUSBluePants
post May 28 2019, 05:24 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ May 28 2019, 05:12 PM)
You called people  no initiative, you told people this is not charity.
But when people gave your shit back to you about how management expecting people to do charity and slaving for them, you called it bodoh.

Who's the bodoh now bitch?
Talk is cheap. Cheap like your foul smelly mouth.

I dont specifically implying you should say that to your CEO,
More like management level up above and people like you who only knows how to asslicking your bosses.

You wanna know why this nation cant progress to be better?
Because we have shitheads like you with shitty capitalism mentality like you.

Dont want charity? Then act like one and pay people like how they deserve and not like they are doing charity for you. Asshole.
You are the definition of dungu.

Do you know how much responsibility a CEO has. He has to intervene and deal with morons like you too, apart from managing the business. Peons cannot expect to be well paid. Those in management are where they are because of skills and the will to improve.

Get it?

SUSThor1989
post May 28 2019, 05:24 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ May 28 2019, 04:40 PM)
don't persoal

Those Bodo ppl will say " orang kiter , gaji besar je depa kacau. Rezeki dia lah, gaji 200k sehari..
Apasal tak tengok kat Lim goh tong  , ananda Krishnan? Harta besar tapi takde bising kat diorang Pon"

Kek
Lim goh tong and ananda business untung tak rugi and that is not govt link company

but sapura is rugi besar and is

This post has been edited by Thor1989: May 28 2019, 05:24 PM
PJng
post May 28 2019, 05:25 PM

12,055 posts

is not posted before?
ohman
post May 28 2019, 05:40 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ May 28 2019, 05:07 PM)
pos malaysia strike when?
i think they should strike on 11/11.
Nobody cares.

Lazada has their own logistics.

Chobits
post May 28 2019, 05:41 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(DJJD @ May 28 2019, 04:21 PM)
You kidding?

Amazon delivery driver salary is USD $18-25 / hr.

See source here: https://flex.amazon.com/

Lazada express or Ninjavan can make salary >RM 4k a month. I have close family in this business so I know.

Only shitty companies with inefficient cost structures or heavily overcompensate their top management result in this situation.

Govt should lock top executive compensation to median working income. So the CEO compensation can only be max say 20X of the median worker salary.

So median salary RM2k, max CEO salary RM40k/mth.
Median salary 5k, max CEO salary RM100k.
compared malaysia salari to USD salari. u kidding ?
we are toking about pos malaysia, not your lazada and ninjavan or amazon. private kompenis will fired you if cannot achieve KPI.

QUOTE(aziratul @ May 28 2019, 04:22 PM)
that rm100 is just an example, if you consider starting salary rm900 pun, in 22 years just increase to 1800?  rm40 per year only increment kinda stupid... that is WHY POSLAJU loss, did u not read that? Mismanagement by company that does not value the workers will not stay long in the industry
increase rm40 is stupid ? for most labor intensive jobs any increment is good because some jobs never change at all.
if your job is to lift heavy stuff from point A to point B using a pallet truck. and you gonna do it for 10 years.
zero stress, zero knowledge required, all equipment provided. no upgrade in job KPI. and there is increment, like this not good ?
want increment of rm 100 per year just to transfer something from point A to B ?

if you think the kompeni is underpaying you, anyone can resign and go work other places with heavier workload with better pay.
Teddysaur
post May 28 2019, 05:43 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(BluePants @ May 28 2019, 05:24 PM)
You are the definition of dungu.

Do you know how much responsibility a CEO has. He has to intervene and deal with morons like you too, apart from managing the business. Peons cannot expect to be well paid. Those in management are where they are because of skills and the will to improve.

Get it?
My goodness.

It is true what people say,
Once a bollocks always a bollocks.

Dont even have any common sense anymore.
SUSBluePants
post May 28 2019, 05:47 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ May 28 2019, 05:43 PM)
My goodness.

It is true what people say,
Once a bollocks always a bollocks.

Dont even have any common sense anymore.
You're defining yourself ah?
I agree with it.

xcxa23
post May 28 2019, 05:57 PM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ May 28 2019, 05:13 PM)
Hahaha, ya, no such thing as semua org sama rata, semua well paid, semua co punya pay must be same as your co,  semua ikut taraf hidup yg sama... some folks r low maintenance, frugal and really think their salary cukup. So, let’s x benchmark. Last thing we should do is involve the gov into private sectors biz - unless we are communist country (where every1 should be equal!)!

It’s survival of the fittest out there! And all’s fair in luv n war!  flex.gif
i know right..
sama peluang masuk bersaing kat company
bila kemampuan tak setanding yg lain
meroyan pulak tak adil, nak sama rata

QUOTE(aziratul @ May 28 2019, 05:19 PM)
Im involve actually.. generally higher salary , we gave them diff task... idk why this worker with 22 years exp remain with this salary, i think poslaju management overlook on this matter that is why its making too much loss
how about his performance? efficiency? attitude?
or
why he dont wan jump ship? pretty sure msia got more than 1 courier company
SUSMy Name is Sheila
post May 28 2019, 05:58 PM

13 posts

Why insult bangla? You think they don't work their asses off? Who's building your infrastructure? Who's doing the jobs you wouldn't do? pukimak punya ****** :/ What some more you want? Kalau dah malas, mmg gaji mcm tu jer la. Banyak opportunity kat luar, kau naik motor hantar surat jer pon, nak gaji tinggi? Part time la grabfood ke apa.... bangang. EVERYTHING MAU TONGKAT :/
neko_azusa
post May 28 2019, 06:04 PM

19 posts

Poster Aziratul has no idea when he/she talks about fixed increment each year until 4k/month. You obviously has no idea how private company operates.

In all jobs, there are salary range. Impossible for such low skilled work (upsr/pmr level) will have such big salary range (i.e. rm900-4000 max cap). The lower your level, the range is low. This applies to even mnc. You dont contribute much, show how you are better than everybody else, you dont move up in grade and salary will remain stagnant once you reached the cap. No charity.
acbc
post May 28 2019, 06:10 PM

9,050 posts

No one will choose postman as a career anyway. The pay is low and workload is a lot especially before festive seasons.

Now, after 22 years of service only start to complain. In the first place, he chose a wrong career path.
TiramisuCoffee
post May 28 2019, 06:16 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ May 28 2019, 06:10 PM)
No one will choose postman as a career anyway. The pay is low and workload is a lot especially before festive seasons.

Now, after 22 years of service only start to complain. In the first place, he chose a wrong career path.
This is now and the future! Msia dah ketinggalan zaman !

maxizanc
post May 28 2019, 06:18 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ May 28 2019, 03:37 PM)
Why? You do know nothing, with salary raise he can be more productive doing his job and not becoming a thief because of the low salary. Its a reward / motivation to become a good employees.

High does not mean you gave the person salary till it become 20k etc etc. Just enough la fix increment 100 per year, by 22 years its only become 2200 + 1800 = only 4k salary. That is big for you????????

No u just giving excuses to get more profit to urself and not society
Actually no need 100. 50 also can already. 50 x 22 years is just 1100.
Radioactive Infused Cola

42 posts

alot of chinaman here.
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(BluePants @ May 28 2019, 04:01 PM)
Attrition rate for unskilled positions are not as bad as you think. These people are complacent. They're here to stay. And loyalty in these positions are meaningless. Training is minimal as it's an unskilled position.
maintaining that salary
RM1.9k for 22 years of service...he is basically working for u for free based on annual inflation rate

another reason not to work for u because u don't know even how economic and finance works, let alone do business

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 

0.2706sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:28 PM