ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

mamamia
post May 17 2021, 11:07 PM

6,431 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ May 17 2021, 10:59 PM)
same problem here. that KFC outlet say cannot support ShoppeePay yet. Then I asked pizza hut and they say accept, but I haven't try yet because just bought right before shoppee added pizza hut voucher.

i assume already added into the system but cashier doesn't know. there were no ShoppeePay banners placed there either.
Tips: when kfc cashier asked u how u want to pay, just tell them ewallet, and scan it with ur Shopeepay.. cashier will not know whether this can be used until someone tested it.. the outlet that I normally go also tell me no Shopeepay, only boost, tng or grabpay. I just tell her ok, n I still proceed to pay with Shopeepay.. she didn’t even know what I use, to them is just a orange color barcode.. but as long as payment go through, they won’t bother to ask further.. those that are curious will asked y different color, n I will tell them it is Shopeepay.. then only they realise the system can accept shopeepay
chemistry
post May 18 2021, 12:53 AM

3,066 posts

QUOTE(alantanblog @ May 16 2021, 02:06 PM)
Why Shopeepay is not accepted at KFC & Pizza hut outlet even listed in allowable outlets? Has anyone managed to use it?
I managed to pay by ShopeePay at KFC 2 weeks ago.
I didn't ask the cashier whether can accept ShopeePay but straight away let them scan my ShopeePay QR.

On another note, even 99SpeedMart also accept ShopeePay already.
coolguy_0925
post May 18 2021, 01:01 AM

4,557 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ May 18 2021, 12:53 AM)
I didn't ask the cashier whether can accept ShopeePay but straight away let them scan my ShopeePay QR.

Will we you get RM3 cb for spending RM15 @ 99SpeedMart?
#Victor
post May 18 2021, 01:06 AM

4,672 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ May 18 2021, 01:01 AM)
you / we will get cashback for spending RM15 @ 99 Speedmart daily
chemistry
post May 18 2021, 03:05 AM

3,066 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ May 18 2021, 01:01 AM)
Sorry sir, I haven't tried yet.
It's difficult for me to spend RM15 at 99Mart. I usually buy bread only.
rolandng1234
post May 18 2021, 06:09 AM

Validating
162 posts

No RM3 (RM15 spend) cashback this morning :-(
Anyone same as me?

CyberKewl
post May 18 2021, 06:22 AM

2,900 posts

Anyone paid their maxis postpaid bill with the POS Malaysia phone app and got their cashback before ?
maskrider88
post May 18 2021, 06:41 AM

19 posts

Removed

This post has been edited by maskrider88: May 18 2021, 06:44 AM
cempedaklife
post May 18 2021, 07:33 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(rolandng1234 @ May 18 2021, 06:09 AM)
Anyone same as me?
Same
~Mew~
post May 18 2021, 07:51 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ May 18 2021, 06:22 AM)
Anyone paid their maxis postpaid bill with the POS Malaysia phone app and got their cashback before ?
Yes me.

But not this morning. I didnt proceed with payment as the shopeepay balance was not displayed and so does the cashback, as normally it would

I suspect is due to shopee app problem. Will try again later of the day
CyberKewl
post May 18 2021, 08:11 AM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(~Mew~ @ May 18 2021, 07:51 AM)
Yes me.

But not this morning. I didnt proceed with payment as the shopeepay balance was not displayed and so does the  cashback, as normally it would

I suspect is due to shopee app problem. Will try again later of the day
Great thanks. Will try later too, let me know when you have tried so I could confirm as well. Thanks.
Wolgie
post May 18 2021, 09:11 AM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 17 2021, 09:19 PM)
Anyone have this experience at petron where before 8am, cashier said offline refused accept shopeePay payment and just now at 9pm, also said the same thing again

I haven't go try at other petron.
This normally happen. Not Shoppee only, sometime boost or other. More correctly is there pay system GHL is not wrong.

QUOTE(beLIEve @ May 17 2021, 10:59 PM)
same problem here. that KFC outlet say cannot support ShoppeePay yet. Then I asked pizza hut and they say accept, but I haven't try yet because just bought right before shoppee added pizza hut voucher.

i assume already added into the system but cashier doesn't know. there were no ShoppeePay banners placed there either.
QUOTE(mamamia @ May 17 2021, 11:07 PM)
Tips: when kfc cashier asked u how u want to pay, just tell them ewallet, and scan it with ur Shopeepay.. cashier will not know whether this can be used until someone tested it.. the outlet that I normally go also tell me no Shopeepay, only boost, tng or grabpay. I just tell her ok,  n I still proceed to pay with Shopeepay.. she didn’t even know what I use, to them is just a orange color barcode.. but as long as payment go through, they won’t bother to ask further.. those that are curious will asked y different color, n I will tell them it is Shopeepay.. then only they realise the system can accept shopeepay
LAst Sunday i try KFC can use. By the way, @mamamia said correct. Just say Ewallet and pay.. they using MBBpay so i think no diff smile.gif

Really? can i can try try lor... Milo time. Im coming brows.gif

QUOTE(rolandng1234 @ May 18 2021, 06:09 AM)
Anyone same as me?
I petron this morning got cashback.

This post has been edited by Wolgie: May 18 2021, 09:12 AM
~Mew~
post May 18 2021, 10:28 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ May 18 2021, 08:11 AM)
Great thanks. Will try later too, let me know when you have tried so I could confirm as well. Thanks.
Same situation still. Could be ggwp and game over for Pos App to earn the cb already 🥺
Haloperidol
post May 18 2021, 10:40 AM

1,500 posts

After 2 weeks stop visited PAM , went back for attempt again.
Still out of service.

I decided to stop actively hunting it already. Hahaha.
Human Nature
post May 18 2021, 11:12 AM

- student of human nature -
26,533 posts

yeah made payment to water bill today using pos app and didnt get the daily cb

add: have reported this to shopee

This post has been edited by Human Nature: May 18 2021, 11:24 AM
annoymous1234
post May 18 2021, 11:27 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 18 2021, 11:12 AM)
yeah made payment to water bill today using pos app and didnt get the daily cb

add: have reported this to shopee
I just made payment of rm15 for digi via shopeepay and no daily cashback too. Where to report to shopee?
solstice818
post May 18 2021, 11:32 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ May 18 2021, 09:11 AM)

I petron this morning got cashback.
Can confirm I got too!
Human Nature
post May 18 2021, 11:34 AM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 18 2021, 11:27 AM)
I just made payment of rm15 for digi via shopeepay and no daily cashback too. Where to report to shopee?
Via shopee Live Chat. The agent said will follow up via email. Now waiting for that email.
chemistry
post May 18 2021, 11:37 AM

3,066 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ May 18 2021, 10:40 AM)
After 2 weeks stop visited PAM , went back for attempt again.
Still out of service.

I decided to stop actively hunting it already. Hahaha.
I wasted 3 PAM vouchers last week.
I didn't purposely go to check out the machine but call up the branch & ask if the machine is working.
The PAM machine is a failure. Suka-suka out of service, then no one come to troubleshoot.
Human Nature
post May 18 2021, 11:47 AM

26,533 posts

Weird, it stated RM4 bonus. Where this come from? That's why no RM3 daily cashback? This RM4 bonus does not appear at the transaction lists. But then, it does not affect the amount paid. Meaning, it still deduct RM20.35 from my shopeepay balance. meaning no cb.

Those who made payment this morning via pos app, can you guys check yours.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: May 18 2021, 11:52 AM

558 Pages « < 192 193 194 195 196 > » Top

0.0227sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:12 AM